Pocasset Family Dental

Dentist

676 MacArthur Blvd.

Pocasset, MA 02559

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 days ago
Very friendly and punctual
I arrived for my cleaning 15 minutes early and as soon as I walked in, the dental heigenist was ready to see me. Both her and the dentist I saw were very professional and friendly.
B
3 days ago
Technician
Lauri is the best
B
5 days ago
Tara is so awesome she make my experience relaxing. Thanks Tara, plus I like are conversations.
E
2 weeks ago
Excellent
Dr. Shakarchi has an excellent chair-side manner. He took time to show me and explain my ex rays and discuss course of treatment. I highly recommend.
A
2 weeks ago
Fantastic, gentle, outstanding
C
4 weeks ago
Great experience
S
1 month ago
Excellent Practice in Bourne
I love my hygienist Tara, she is awesome! And Dr J is so kind and gentle! I used to hate the dentist, avoided going to the dentist! Until I went to Pocasset Dental
M
1 month ago
Best Dentist in the Cape Cod area!
I always receive big smiles from the staff! Very positive experience. Dr. Jay is one of those dentists who LISTENS and CARES about you and your overall dental needs. Laura is a very thorough hygienist who explains everything to you and proceeds in a very professional way. All appointments are on time .
D
1 month ago
Cleaning
Luarie is best hygienist I have ever been too. Her attentionto detail and caring attitude is greatly appreciated
H
1 month ago
high quality service
All staff is knowledgeable, professional and very courteous. On time appointments a plus. They do their best to make you feel comfortable. If there is a need to come to the office for an extenuating cercomstance they do their best to accommodate you. That’s important!