Pocasset Family Dental

Dentist

676 MacArthur Blvd.

Pocasset, MA 02559

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist!
Pocasset Family Dental is full of friendly staff, gentle technicians, and knowledgeable doctors. I had my first filling done today and was in and out in 15 minutes without even a suggestion of discomfort. All other visits for routine cleanings have been great as well! Highly recommended office!
M
2 weeks ago
We are new to the area and are military family so we have had several different dentist offices. This is the best one we have ever been to hands down! Staff is friendly and helpful and make you feel like your the only one that matters at the time of your appointment. They were great with me and also wonderful with my children. Highly recommend for anyone!
E
3 weeks ago
Very clean, steryl working environment. Very courteous and professional staff and excellent Dentist. Best I have found yet !
P
3 weeks ago
Professional and efficient
Good experience. Painless quick cleaning.
B
4 weeks ago
High quality, professional and caring
My first visit was excellent. My hygienist (Tara) knows her stuff and went out of her way to obtain records from previous dentists. She was both professional and personable. Dr Lazarova was also excellent. She described the teeth that needed work and options for me to consider. Very warm and friendly and I definitely felt supported by her and entire team. Would certainly recommend them to friends and family
E
1 month ago
Very knowlegeable, friendly and professional
Dr Greg Monfette has done an amazing job providing me with my Invisalign. He’s gone above and beyond in making sure I get the best treatment for the best possible outcome. You couldn’t ask for anyone more knowledgeable and accommodating! Thank you so much for everything!
J
1 month ago
Polite, professional, excellent care, kind
The staff and Dr. Monfette have exceeded my expectations. I was long overdue for dental care and needed a few appointments to get back on track. I’m also anxious when it comes to my teeth because of sensitivity. The initial appointment and following appointments were scheduled quickly with ease. The estimate for dental work was accurate and any questions were answered clearly and concisely. Time was taken in each appointment to explain the work being done and the next steps to be taken. There was no wait for the appointments either. Moreover, my anxiety was put to ease. I highly recommend Pocasset Family Dentistry, especially if you have put off care for sometime.
T
1 month ago
High quality service.
I had Tara Long as my hygienist, 10/10 would recommend. So nice, caring, and very professional. The staff wasn’t very kind and didn’t make me wait long. I have not been to the dentist in over a year and couldn’t have had a better experience.
S
1 month ago
Not a scary Halloween
Calm and painless visit to Pocasset Dental yesterday. Friendly, helpful, and professional staff. They explained each step of the procedure and made sure I was comfortable.
A
2 months ago
Extremely polite, no wait. Had a specific tooth issue and were very fair, explained everything well and Dr. Jay took his time. Will recommend them!