Pocasset Family Dental

Dentist

676 MacArthur Blvd.

Pocasset, MA 02559

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
21 hours ago
Curry cleaned my teeth and she is absolutely awesome!
E
4 days ago
Excellent high quality service
My hygienist Tara is amazing friendly and thorough! Always a pleasant visit! She always has a smile and makes the experience comfortable and pain free!
A
5 days ago
Best appointment I've ever had! Gentle and pain free not to mention fast! They cater to cowards! I did mention that it would be nice to have them tell you what they're doing while the procedure is in process. They even numb the area BEFORE they put the novocaine in!
S
1 week ago
Emergency care
Twice in five weeks I had dental problems on a Friday night: a broken tooth and an infection that required a root canal. Both times, Dr Lazarova was able to help me on Saturday morning. For regular cleanings, Lori, my hygienist is gentle, yet thorough. The entire staff is friendly and efficient.
J
2 weeks ago
Exceed expectation
Everyone in the office is friendly but all are very professional. Dr Laz is truly painless, efficient and caring.
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly and caring
Very professional but also warm and fuzzy. Nice experience every time !
S
3 weeks ago
Treated like family
Great place, my daughter was never scared, she was so comfortable with the dentist which made the visit amazing!! I completely recommend this office!!
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and personal
Always enjoy my time wirh Laurie (sp?). She is a great hygienist and lovely person!
C
3 weeks ago
Laurie H. is my hygienist, & she is the best. My former dentist, Dr. Braund retired from Pocasset Family Dental a little over 6 months ago...he had been my dentist for over 30 years, & was one in a million. It's too soon to comment on another dentist to which I've been assigned.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional service and very friendly staff
I have had some bad experiences in the past with dentists. Pocasset Dental was GREAT!!! I will definitely go back for more dental work in the future.