Podmaska Insurance Agency Inc

Insurance

1309 Chalkstone Ave

Providence, RI 02908

Open Today 9:00AM - 4:30PM

providenceinsuranceagent.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
8 months ago
I am going to purchase rental insurance and I cant believe the deal I got. Plus my wife is going to switch to my policy and the discounts we received was amazing. Thanks again to Steve and the company
Response from Podmaska Insurance Agency Inc
Thank You Keith....
M
11 months ago
Very friendly, quick easy and best price I could find for an sr22
R
11 months ago
Very happy with Podmaska
Stephen found me a great homeowner’s policy that was better than any other agents quoted. He helped bind the policy on short notice before a long weekend. Highly recommended!
Response from Podmaska Insurance Agency Inc
Thank you Russ for the review....
J
1 year ago
Limited contact
We live in CA and get rental insurance for a property in Providence through the Podmaska Insurance Agency. When living in Providence we also had auto insurance through this agency. We have always received exceptional, friendly, and professional service. When our policy renewal came up this fall we were given three days notice, by email, to sign the policy and make a payment of over $700. Obviously there was a communications disconnect between the agency and us. Hopefully that communications gap will be rectified going forward.
L
1 year ago
Professional and Friendly
I had been under my mothers policy for over 10 years which I soon found out was meaningless or more harmful to me since almost insurance companies wanted a large security deposit. However, Podmaska was able to help with with the lowest price. Thank you for working with me, I really appreciate your help!
Response from Podmaska Insurance Agency Inc
Thanks Luis for the review .
S
1 year ago
Great service
It was a pleasure working with Steve on a new home insurance policy. Communication was great as well as getting everything turned in on time in order to meet my closing. Thanks for all your help!
Response from Podmaska Insurance Agency Inc
Thank you Stan ...
B
2 years ago
Professional and personable
In this modern age of doing almost everything online, it was refreshing to meet in-person with a knowledgeable, friendly and practical agent. Steve Podmaska did a great job in breaking down our rates and catering our policies to meet our budget. His insight is much appreciated!
B
2 years ago
Thorough
The best... Loren is so helpful as is the entire staff. Owners are hands on and always willing to assist. 6 out of 5 rating
Response from Podmaska Insurance Agency Inc
Thanks Brian for the review I'm grateful to have compassionate & excellent employees .
S
2 years ago
Highly recommend
I would highly recommend podmaska insurance. The are very Professional, very helpful, and fast to get the best home insurance for my new purchase. Prices are great!
L
2 years ago
Very professional team!
They were the lowest quote of all four quotes I received. The team is very professional and caring. I will definitely tell all my friends to try them the next time they are looking for insurance.
Response from Podmaska Insurance Agency Inc
Thank you Lisa .....