Podmaska Insurance Agency Inc

Insurance

1309 Chalkstone Ave

Providence, RI 02908

Open Today 9:00AM - 4:30PM

providenceinsuranceagent.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Great service
It was a pleasure working with Steve on a new home insurance policy. Communication was great as well as getting everything turned in on time in order to meet my closing. Thanks for all your help!
Response from Podmaska Insurance Agency Inc
Thank you Stan ...
B
5 months ago
Professional and personable
In this modern age of doing almost everything online, it was refreshing to meet in-person with a knowledgeable, friendly and practical agent. Steve Podmaska did a great job in breaking down our rates and catering our policies to meet our budget. His insight is much appreciated!
B
5 months ago
Thorough
The best... Loren is so helpful as is the entire staff. Owners are hands on and always willing to assist. 6 out of 5 rating
Response from Podmaska Insurance Agency Inc
Thanks Brian for the review I'm grateful to have compassionate & excellent employees .
S
6 months ago
Highly recommend
I would highly recommend podmaska insurance. The are very Professional, very helpful, and fast to get the best home insurance for my new purchase. Prices are great!
L
8 months ago
Very professional team!
They were the lowest quote of all four quotes I received. The team is very professional and caring. I will definitely tell all my friends to try them the next time they are looking for insurance.
Response from Podmaska Insurance Agency Inc
Thank you Lisa .....
G
8 months ago
Very satisfied with the Podmaska team!
I've been very pleased and highly satisfied with the quality service the Podmaska team always provides. Would recommend then to anyone -- thank you!
Response from Podmaska Insurance Agency Inc
Thank you !
S
11 months ago
Excellent service.
Family owned and run. Walter, son, Stephen and their staff are curtious and professional. Couldn't be happier.
Response from Podmaska Insurance Agency Inc
Thank you for the kind words !
T
11 months ago
Professional and very Friendly
I have been to this company a # of years & also a # of times but, this time it was very exceptional. I would choose this company again on top of every other insurance company out there very knowledgeable, nice friendly people. Customer Service great. The whole process took about 15 mins.
J
12 months ago
Very professional
Very great people, polite , friendly and very professional services and firm....
Response from Podmaska Insurance Agency Inc
Thank you for the kind words....
K
1 year ago
They take the time to explain the quote. I would recommend it to my friends!
Response from Podmaska Insurance Agency Inc
Thank you !