Podmaska Insurance Agency Inc

Insurance

1309 Chalkstone Ave

Providence, RI 02908

Open Today By Appointment

providenceinsuranceagent.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 years ago
Very satisfied with the Podmaska team!
I've been very pleased and highly satisfied with the quality service the Podmaska team always provides. Would recommend then to anyone -- thank you!
Response from Podmaska Insurance Agency Inc
Thank you !
S
3 years ago
Excellent service.
Family owned and run. Walter, son, Stephen and their staff are curtious and professional. Couldn't be happier.
Response from Podmaska Insurance Agency Inc
Thank you for the kind words !
T
3 years ago
Professional and very Friendly
I have been to this company a # of years & also a # of times but, this time it was very exceptional. I would choose this company again on top of every other insurance company out there very knowledgeable, nice friendly people. Customer Service great. The whole process took about 15 mins.
J
3 years ago
Very professional
Very great people, polite , friendly and very professional services and firm....
Response from Podmaska Insurance Agency Inc
Thank you for the kind words....
K
4 years ago
They take the time to explain the quote. I would recommend it to my friends!
Response from Podmaska Insurance Agency Inc
Thank you !
C
4 years ago
New Service
I was referred to Podmaska by my boyfriend who has used them for years. Called for a quote and they reached right out to be getting me the best quote possible. Very attentive and easy to work with.
J
4 years ago
The service was amazing, they have a customer for life!
This is the best customer service I have received in a while. Steve and the team were very pleasant to deal with, gave me the facts, and molded a policy to fit my needs and budget. There was no guessing like at some other companies. It is refreshing to find a company that is looking out for the best interests of their customers! I will recommend their service to anyone and everyone I know. They are the best!
Z
4 years ago
excellent service love it
M
4 years ago
Thank You
I can't think of a more positive and professional insurance acquisition process than the one I had with Mr. Podmaska. He made feel valued and appreciated as a potential customer, let alone an actual one. I look forward to working with this company for all of my insurance needs.
Response from Podmaska Insurance Agency Inc
THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW I TRULY APPRECIATE IT !
M
4 years ago
Friendly and affordable
The team at Podmaska really offers a superior customer experience. I have been a customer for 5 years now and Every phone call is met with an audible smile and they know who I am. Asking for quotes for car insurance is always pleasant. Cathy works hard to make sure you are spending the least amount possible to get the BEST coverage. I really can put into words just how pleasant it is to deal with them. Insurance for your home or car is a necessary evil and not something any of us look forward to. Cathy and the team make it as painless as possible, get you superior coverage and do it a way that you'll laugh and smile when its done. No one ever tries to sell you anything. Its all what you need and want. Nothing more. I cannot say enough about the positive experience with them. Its like buying insurance from family.