Podmaska Insurance Agency Inc

Insurance

1309 Chalkstone Ave

Providence, RI 02908

Open Today By Appointment

providenceinsuranceagent.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 years ago
Great customer service!
Steve followed up with me when it came closer to my closing day and rates are definitely affordable!
L
5 years ago
Great customer service
I have had both car and home insurance with this company now for 8 years. I find them to have excellent customer service and very competitive rates. I would and have recommended them to family and friends.
E
5 years ago
great people,there really there to help in tough situations with insurance.
J
5 years ago
Steven
Seven took the time with me to explain the cost of the insurance. When I called with a question he took care of it immediately.
A
5 years ago
Excellent company
I have been dealing with Podmaska Insurance since 2008 and I find them to be customer centered and personable. They have helped me at every turn - I simply love that you are able to build a relationship with the Podmaska team. It is not just a business transaction.
J
5 years ago
Very personable and pleasant!
Every time I called Podmaska, the representatives were extremely helpful and provided fast service to align with my needs. Face to face face service was very fast, understanding and made sense. Stephen was very respectful, made me feel like a friend but still presented my needs in a professional manner. I would recommend Podmaska to anyone who enjoysclear, respectful,polite, and timely service . Thank you team!
B
5 years ago
Professional, Friendly and Very Helpful
Stephen and his father were very helpful and finding me the right coverage at an affordable price for the situation I found myself in. I highly recommend to anyone the service they provide. I am a very happy customer of theirs.
A
5 years ago
I've been a client of Podmaska Insurance for seven years and they have always been very helpful in getting me the best and affordable coverage for my vehicles and home.
M
5 years ago
Very knowledgeable & professional.
D
5 years ago
Happy Customer
I have been a customer of Podmaska Insurance for at least 10 years. I have always received excellent service and would recommend them to all my friends! What a great staff and they are so nice!