Poinciana Air Conditioning & Refrigeration Company

HVAC Contractor

Kissimmee, FL 34744

HVAC Contractor: CAC1816747
Open Today 24 Hours

kissimmeehvaccontractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Best service in town, I highly recommend this company, listened to my explanation thoroughly about broken system and carefully explained what was wrong witb machine, did not mind me watching over his shoulder while he worked, very professional.
M
2 months ago
I'm very graceful and satisfied
I contact this company and they came and save the day for me and my family. I was told I needed a new system but at the end when I contacted Poinciana Airconditioning they found out it was nothing but a simple repair which they take care and was very affordable. I would only trust Poinciana Airconditioning. I highly recommend this company.
D
2 months ago
Highly recommended
I'm very satisfied with this company they have the best service and professionally they are
J
3 months ago
FINALLY A GREAT AC REPAIR CO.
I started using Poinciana air in 2014 when I called three separate AC repair companies for an estimate. Two of the estimates were over $700 dollars for bogus repairs. Poinciana Air was the third and final estimate that I had scheduled for that day. The two gentlemen that came out were so professional, and basically explained in detail what was wrong with my AC. So basically ever since then I have used this company and will not trust in the other. Oh and my repairs totaled $185 NOT $700. GO POINCIANA AIR
S
3 months ago
Great service! Very friendly and efficient
I use them for my annual HVAC service in all my vacation homes. Professional and friendly service. Not over priced and they are very tidy workers. They are reliable and turn up when they say they will. Overall, the provide a great service.
L
3 months ago
Great Same Day Service
I highly recommend Poinciana A/C. I received great same day customer service, and quick responses to my phone calls. I own rental properties, and I've called David at Poinciana A/C for service two times for emergency repairs. I was completely satisfied with quick repairs both times. Professional, friendly and reasonable!
R
3 months ago
Poinciana Air Conditioning and Refrigeration is an excellent company to use. They did work on my air conditioning and they were fare, no hidden cost, straight to the point of was needs to be done.
L
3 months ago
Excellent customer service great technician reliable punctual great prices Glad to have done business with Poinciana air
Glad to have done business with Poinciana air .wouldn't have it any other way will refer to friends and family responsible reliable great prices . Owner of the company is very responsible great customer service I rate them as a number 10 /10 being the highest
G
3 months ago
Very Professional, great prices, best AC service company in the greater Orlando Area.
I have used the services of PACR for many years and they always do an amazing job. What I like the most is their honesty and fair prices. David is an amazing guy and great professional.
K
3 months ago
Real Professional
Professional A/C technicians with many years of experience. David, the owner, always tries his best to solve problems at the shortest time and most reasonable pricing. I highly recommend his service.