Poinciana Chiropractic & Injury Center

Chiropractor

827 Cypress Pkwy.

Poinciana, FL 34759

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

chiropracticcarepoincianafl.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
HIGH QUALITY SERVICE, AND VERY COURTIOUS
THE STAFF IS VERY PROFESIONAL AND FRIENDLY..THE DOCTORS EXPLAINS TO YOU IN DETAILS...
A
2 weeks ago
Good people providing positive results, can’t really ask for more than that.
Very friendly, professional chiropractic service and extremely convenient to my home. After only four visits my back feels considerably better and more limber. I look forward to the rest of my treatment there.
V
3 months ago
Very friendly and clean.
Friendly and very professional staff. The office is very clean and you never need to wait. Great service!
P
3 months ago
Very Professional, friendly, and supportive
The employees at this office to include the Doctors, Assistants, and Front Desk people are great at their jobs. I would like to especially thank Christina for teaching me the exercises and providing massage and stim. Really makes me feel better. I have used chiopractic for years and this office is fantastic. I recommend them to everyone without hesitation!
P
3 months ago
Extremely friendly, professional, and helpful
Extremely friendly, professional, and helpful. This applies to the front office staff as well as the doctors and technicians. I’m glad I found this place I will continue to go there I would, and have recommended them to others On a scale from 1 to 10 I give them an 11
M
3 months ago
Welcoming
Everyone was Great!
J
4 months ago
Effective treatment, knowledgeable doctors, and pleasant staff.
My visit to this office left my neck and back feeling rejuvenated. The staff was very professional and courteous. The doctors were knowledgeable and passionate about their work. I will definitely continue receiving chiropractic care for the foreseeable future.
C
5 months ago
Professional and Friendly
They are very professional, from beginning to end. I was unsure of my coverage since I'm from a different state. They wasted no time in contacting my insurance company and explained everything to me as far as my plan, so there were no surprises. I've had no wait time. The staff is professional and friendly. Every procedure is explained. The doctors are courteous. I highly recommend this chiropractic office.
S
6 months ago
Very Friendly
I called and got in the same day😊. The staff was very friendly and the dr was very thorough. I went in the office with pain in my shoulder and neck and after treatment left feeling better. I know over the next few days it will even be better. I would highly recommended this office and their other office in Haines City as I have been there as well.
J
10 months ago
Excellent servicd
My area of concern is being treated by a knowledgeable staff who really cares about my well being. I feel welcomed when I am there. Keep up the excellent work.