Poinciana Chiropractic & Injury Center

Chiropractor

827 Cypress Pkwy.

Poinciana, FL 34759

Closed Today Closed

chiropracticcarepoincianafl.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional & very nice friendly staff
This clinic is great, the doctor was quite impressive with his explanations. The staff is attentive & helpful. They explained how tthis whole treatment & process wworks. I hhighly recommend this cclinic.
J
1 month ago
I AM 76 YEARS OLD AND WENT TO PONCIANA CHIROPARCTIC 9/19/18 AFTER MY CHIROPRACTOR RETIRED. I WAITED ABOUT 45 MINUTES TO SEE DR. ASHLEY. DURING MY INTERVIEW AND BEFORE ANY TREATMENT I WAS TOLD BY DR. ASHLEY AND HIS OFFICE MANAGER I WAS REQUIRED TO JOIN CHIROHELATHUSAPLUS BY MY MEDICARE INSURNACE PROVIDER. THE OFFICE MANAGER SAID THEY WOULD LOOSE THEIR LICENSE IF THEY TREATED ME WITHOUT MY JOINING THIS PLAN. I HAD NEVER HEARD OF THIS BEFORE SO I LEFT WITHOUT TREATMENT TO CONFIRM THIS WITH MEDICARE AND THE CHIROHEALTH PROGRAM. THE OUTCOME WAS THIS INFORMATION WAS "FALSE'. I WILL NOT RETURN TO POINCIANA CHIROPRACTIC. JANET P.
H
2 months ago
exelent
L
2 months ago
The only 5☆ area for my opinion. "SUPER Friendly personal"
SUPER Friendly and very professional Good staff, but the doctor who treated me on the last visit hurt my back when he tried to stretch, no more than 1 or 2, 3 times and the 3 bad ones. It hurts more, I can not work, I can not even afford the bed, so I'm going somewhere else to other chiroractic
R
2 months ago
HIGH QUALITY SERVICE, AND VERY COURTIOUS
THE STAFF IS VERY PROFESIONAL AND FRIENDLY..THE DOCTORS EXPLAINS TO YOU IN DETAILS...
A
3 months ago
Good people providing positive results, can’t really ask for more than that.
Very friendly, professional chiropractic service and extremely convenient to my home. After only four visits my back feels considerably better and more limber. I look forward to the rest of my treatment there.
V
5 months ago
Very friendly and clean.
Friendly and very professional staff. The office is very clean and you never need to wait. Great service!
P
5 months ago
Very Professional, friendly, and supportive
The employees at this office to include the Doctors, Assistants, and Front Desk people are great at their jobs. I would like to especially thank Christina for teaching me the exercises and providing massage and stim. Really makes me feel better. I have used chiopractic for years and this office is fantastic. I recommend them to everyone without hesitation!
P
5 months ago
Extremely friendly, professional, and helpful
Extremely friendly, professional, and helpful. This applies to the front office staff as well as the doctors and technicians. I’m glad I found this place I will continue to go there I would, and have recommended them to others On a scale from 1 to 10 I give them an 11
M
5 months ago
Welcoming
Everyone was Great!