Poinciana Chiropractic & Injury Center

Chiropractor

827 Cypress Pkwy.

Poinciana, FL 34759

Open Today 2:00PM - 7:00PM

chiropracticcarepoincianafl.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 month ago
Excellent Service; proffesionals and very gently and knowledgeable personnel all around great service.
For my needs it's a great place to get gentle, professional and knowledgeable treatment, unfortunately even when I have a medical insurance the prime I have to pay, for me, is to high; which avoids me to have more frequent treatments as I should as I need. But its a great place.
S
3 months ago
Everyone is very nice, professional and accomodating.. I recommend this place!!
J
4 months ago
High quality chiropractor
This is the best chiropractor I've never been,the staff's are very nice and great people and my daughter love to go there...the clinic is very clean
B
5 months ago
Top quality care
I've had back and neck issues for months. After just a couple sessions my neck is near normal and back is working towards relief. Muscular issues on me are making treatment difficult. Well planned care with my input and goals considered. The Dr.. office and care staff have been very helpful and professional.
E
7 months ago
Great Service
I love them
K
7 months ago
High quality service, professional & very nice friendly staff
This clinic is great, the doctor was quite impressive with his explanations. The staff is attentive & helpful. They explained how tthis whole treatment & process wworks. I hhighly recommend this cclinic.
J
8 months ago
I AM 76 YEARS OLD AND WENT TO PONCIANA CHIROPARCTIC 9/19/18 AFTER MY CHIROPRACTOR RETIRED. I WAITED ABOUT 45 MINUTES TO SEE DR. ASHLEY. DURING MY INTERVIEW AND BEFORE ANY TREATMENT I WAS TOLD BY DR. ASHLEY AND HIS OFFICE MANAGER I WAS REQUIRED TO JOIN CHIROHELATHUSAPLUS BY MY MEDICARE INSURNACE PROVIDER. THE OFFICE MANAGER SAID THEY WOULD LOOSE THEIR LICENSE IF THEY TREATED ME WITHOUT MY JOINING THIS PLAN. I HAD NEVER HEARD OF THIS BEFORE SO I LEFT WITHOUT TREATMENT TO CONFIRM THIS WITH MEDICARE AND THE CHIROHEALTH PROGRAM. THE OUTCOME WAS THIS INFORMATION WAS "FALSE'. I WILL NOT RETURN TO POINCIANA CHIROPRACTIC. JANET P.
H
9 months ago
exelent
L
9 months ago
The only 5☆ area for my opinion. "SUPER Friendly personal"
SUPER Friendly and very professional Good staff, but the doctor who treated me on the last visit hurt my back when he tried to stretch, no more than 1 or 2, 3 times and the 3 bad ones. It hurts more, I can not work, I can not even afford the bed, so I'm going somewhere else to other chiroractic
R
9 months ago
HIGH QUALITY SERVICE, AND VERY COURTIOUS
THE STAFF IS VERY PROFESIONAL AND FRIENDLY..THE DOCTORS EXPLAINS TO YOU IN DETAILS...