Point Family Dentistry

Dentist

10611 France Ave. S.

Suite 201

Bloomington, MN 55431

Open Today By Appointment

pointfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 months ago
Fast Emergency Care
Broke a tooth, called Point and I was in the chair 3 hours later and left with a temporary fix. Great, friendly service from the dentist and technician.
C
3 months ago
Very satisfied with my checkup. Careful & thorough cleaning. Showed me X-ray that was taken and explained the issue I have. Staff very friendly.
C
3 months ago
Took time to fully explain
I was able to get an appt quickly due to pain when pressure was applied to my teeth on the right upper side. The doctor took an xray and was very thorough in his exam and explained fully as he showed my xray to me He pointed out possible issues and he filed and smoothed out a pressure point in my top right molar. He was professional and friendly and I feel confident in knowing that he did not push a treatment on me which I did not need.
B
4 months ago
Great above and beyond service!
I chipped about a quarter of my tooth off Sunday, December 23rd. I emailed about an appointment and to my surprise, Dr. Mark Wallace called me Christmas Eve, and inquired about my tooth... if I was experiencing any pain, etc. I was fortunate that it wasn't bothering me but he still got me in less than a week later and did a fabulous job getting my temporary crown on pain free. Mark did a great job making me feel comfortable and like I'd been his patient for years despite it being my first time seeing him. Great job Point Family Dentistry!
N
4 months ago
Excellent work, very pleased
My thanks to Dr. Wallace and the staff for getting me in so quickly after I chipped a tooth. Was very pleased he could fix it on the spot. Careful, considerate, well done. Thank you!
G
4 months ago
Benchmark for Dental care exceeded.
Efficient, effective & detailed in execution. Very patient oriented, providing comfort, following infection control protocols, providing information on operative procedures & expectations outlined for immediate & subsequent expectations following procedural matters.
B
4 months ago
Always high quality service! Very professional and friendly
G
5 months ago
Wonderful
I had cleaning today. It was so nice to see Krista again. She does such a good job and is so friendly. I feel like I am in good hands with Krista.
A
5 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Dr. Wallace took as much time as I needed to explain things before and after the procedure which was very appreciated. The staff was also very helpful when I called prior to my appointment. Dr. Wallace creates a very respectful and cheerful office environment. It was hard to change when Dr. Isaacson left, but Dr. Wallace is wonderful.
K
5 months ago
Great staff.
Great staff. I will always miss Dr Isaacson, but Dr Wallace has a great gentle manner as well. Really enjoy my hygentists all the time!