Point Family Dentistry

Dentist

10611 France Ave. S.

Suite 201

Bloomington, MN 55431

Open Today By Appointment

pointfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
High quality service
I have been seeing Dr. Dana Isaccson 40 years now, he recently retired. That says it all - 40 years of great service from everyone that has worked there and I still have my real teeth although some (5) are caps. :)
L
4 days ago
Excellent experience with my new Dentist Dr. Sara. She is kind and gentle just like Dr. Ed.
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent service, very personable staff!
C
1 month ago
Experience Professionals
I have been going to this clinic since Dr. Isaccson first opened his practice. I am sad to see him go as well as his son, but I still receive top car from Lisa, Dental Hygienist, and I just met a new Dentist there. The staff is always smiling and truly care about you!
L
1 month ago
The dental hygienists and the ladies at the front desk are very professional and nice. I had a new Dentist today and he was very nice too. I am so sad that Dr Edmund Theis is retiring, I have been a patient with Dr Theis for 40 years. Congratulations Dr Eddie!🎉
D
1 month ago
This was a great experience. Everything went great!
D
1 month ago
Great experience!
H
2 months ago
I came in with a problem, and without an appointment, Krista, Jen and Dr. Wallace were very helpful. Long time patient of Dr. Ed Theis, so was worried, but they did very well.
S
2 months ago
Great service!
My appointment was timely, and the procedure done was painless. I appreciated the friendly and professional service from everyone I dealt with.
M
2 months ago
We love you guys!
Always a good experience