Point Family Dentistry

Dentist

10611 France Ave. S.

Suite 201

Bloomington, MN 55431

Open Today By Appointment

pointfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 days ago
Benchmark for Dental care exceeded.
Efficient, effective & detailed in execution. Very patient oriented, providing comfort, following infection control protocols, providing information on operative procedures & expectations outlined for immediate & subsequent expectations following procedural matters.
B
4 days ago
Always high quality service! Very professional and friendly
G
3 weeks ago
Wonderful
I had cleaning today. It was so nice to see Krista again. She does such a good job and is so friendly. I feel like I am in good hands with Krista.
A
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
Dr. Wallace took as much time as I needed to explain things before and after the procedure which was very appreciated. The staff was also very helpful when I called prior to my appointment. Dr. Wallace creates a very respectful and cheerful office environment. It was hard to change when Dr. Isaacson left, but Dr. Wallace is wonderful.
K
4 weeks ago
Great staff.
Great staff. I will always miss Dr Isaacson, but Dr Wallace has a great gentle manner as well. Really enjoy my hygentists all the time!
J
4 weeks ago
Great service, helpful and friendly staff
Already recommended my niece Jennifer Cichy Hanson to you. She comes all the way from Webster, MN. We both love the service and quality of care at The Point.
K
1 month ago
Best in the buisness!
I've been coming to Point for years. I'm always greeted with a smile. They do great work.
B
1 month ago
Appointment availability-quality of service
Very happy with Point Family Dentistry. Was able to get an appointment quickly and the diagnosis and fix for my dental issue was resolved quickly(Dr. Wallace). The personnel were friendly and accommodating. We have been going there for over 10 years and would recommend them to anyone.
M
1 month ago
Great service and results
My visit for an annual check up and cleaning went very well. The hygienist (Katie) was thorough, gentle, professional and wonderful. It was my first visit with Dr. Bromseth as he is new to the clinic. He was warm and engaging. The overall appointment was great.
M
2 months ago
Punctual, high quality, reasonably priced and friendly, all at the same time
Its all in the title. First rate professional business