Point Family Dentistry

Dentist

10611 France Ave. S.

Suite 201

Bloomington, MN 55431

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pointfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
flexible, professional, and very experienced and informative. Front staff staff efficient and pleasant. Technicians and Dentists first rate.
Two years with PFD, and would not go to any other dentist.
L
5 days ago
Best Dentists Ever!
I have been with Dr. Dana Isaacson since I was a teen. He is professional, caring, gentle, and has seen me through marriage, kids, and grandchildren! When my kids were little and it was time for their first appointment, he made it the best experience ever! I have recommended Dr. Isaacson to everyone who needed a good dentist.
B
6 days ago
Outstanding Visit
Once again I got a great, thorough and fun (yes, dental checkups can be fun) exam from Krista.
L
6 days ago
Have always been extremely pleased with the staff and the service!
L
7 days ago
friendly staff
good
H
1 week ago
Great
Krista was great at cleaning my teeth. Very friendly and skilled. Pat, Lisa & Peg always so wonderful when you walk in. Been Seening Dr. Theis for 35 years. Love him.
J
2 weeks ago
Overview Of Point Family Dentistry For A Second Opinion
I visited Point Family Dentistry for a second opinion. Dr.Dana Isaacson assured me that the recommendation from the previous dentist was not necessary and proceeded to correct a somewhat minor problem. He also gave me other dental advice to maintain my oral health which I have implemented. Thank you Dr. Isaacson for saving me thousands of dollars. Staff at this dental office is very patient friendly.
G
2 weeks ago
Great, thorough cleaning - good exam ---- friendly, professional environment. Helpful comments about tips for brushing, etc... Thanks.
E
2 weeks ago
professional and yes, very friendly!! Keep up the good work!
J
2 weeks ago
They hit the ball out of the park every time!
The receptionists are very welcoming and friendly! Krista is totally thorough, and my teeth were so clean when she finished that I really hated to eat anything all day! Then Dr. Theis (Eddie) came in and reviewed my information with Krista and then checked my teeth and mouth vey thoroughly! They make what many people feel is not a pleasant experience-great!