Point Family Dentistry

Dentist

10611 France Ave. S.

Suite 201

Bloomington, MN 55431

Open Today By Appointment

pointfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Very professional with a touch of family in this practice. They get to know you and who you are. I enjoy the speed at which they work with care to not be hurtful to you. I was given this group as a recommendation and I am now returning the favor. Thanks to the dentists for keeping my teeth in excellent condition.
R
3 weeks ago
I’ve always received excellent care from this group of dentists. I chipped a tooth the other day and was able to get an appointment right away. I also appreciate the way the dentists manage and repair without adding unnessecary “extras” that lead to more cost for their patients. Excellent staff....
B
4 weeks ago
It’s nice knowing everyone. Very organized and friendly service.
R
2 months ago
friendly professionals
very professional, always leave me smiling
M
2 months ago
As always my visit today at Point Dentistry was great, starting as I walked into the office.The staff is warm and welcoming. The work done today left me, I’m sure, with clean teeth that were checked over thoroughly looking for problems. Another great experience!!
D
2 months ago
Friendly, professional and helpful!
We have been with many of this staff for years and love the friendly, personal care throughout the process. From making an appointment, reminders, rescheduling, checking in through the actual appointment, care and follow-up, I am always greeted by name and with a smile! Dr. Theis has been a main-stay in Bloomington for years, and joining with other Bloomington dentists simply opened up the practice!
B
2 months ago
Professionals Front to Back
The entire staff at Point - from front desk to hygienists to dentists - are all friendly, knowledgeable and caring in their treatment of their patients. I wouldn't change!
J
2 months ago
Very High Quality Dental Care!
Point Denistry gives the very best dental care and I have had a lot of dental care in my 76 years of life!
J
2 months ago
Very helpful with difficult decision I had to make.
After my cleaning with Lisa, we discussed the decision I'd need to make regarding the tooth that had to be removed in Oct. She explained what may need to be done if I choose to have an implant and what will probably happen down the road with the teeth on either side of it and the same if I choose a bridge. When Dr Dana arrived to give my exam a once-over, he discussed my options with me as well and told me what he would do if it were his tooth. They were very busy today but he still took the extra time to point out the details and life span of both procedures. Lisa took me to the front desk and told Jamie what I was going to need. Jamie went over the cost of both procedures and told me she would give my insurance company estimates for both procedures. I was not pressured to take one procedure over the other but was given all of the facts I would need to know to make an informed decision. Jamie also let me know what would be expected monetarily from me. Pay 1/3 down the day of the procedure then I'd have 3 mos to pay off the remainder. This gives me some time to work on my budget to cover this expense. I was given a copy of the estimate she will send to my insurance. Jamie then set up my next two appointments - one for the procedure I decide upon and my next 6 month check-up. I have been coming to Dr Dana since 1978 or 1979. I like the friendly staff, the professionalism and kindness they show with their patients. They have set a solid standard and they live up to it daily.
B
2 months ago
Been coming here for years and even though I don't enjoy going to the dentist, I will forever be a client of Pointe Family Dentistry.