Point Family Dentistry

Dentist

10611 France Ave. S.

Suite 201

Bloomington, MN 55431

Open Today By Appointment

pointfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Katie was very professional and very exact in her cleaning--the water pik cleaning was a bit messy but it did feel good. Thank you. Louise
B
1 week ago
Very friendly, trustworthy professional staff!!
T
3 weeks ago
4 month cleaning
I had an appointment yesterday for my four month cleaning to address pockets that need attention. I do not recall her name but the hygienist appeared to be new to the field. The positives: 1. She has skills that you cannot teach. Specifically, she knows how to talk to a patient, make them comfortable and provide direction in a kind manner e.g. "turn your head this way" to facilitate cleaning. 2. My teeth have never been this clean and shiny! Growth opportunities: 1. While using the high pressure water device I had quite a bit of spray on my face. I think this is just a matter of technique that will improve with time and experience. 2. Most disappointing was that my deep pockets did not receive any attention. She indicated that we will get to those next time. I feel like I lost ground in keeping them under control. Overall- She will be a great member of the team. Technical skills and protocols (like cleaning deep pockets) can be taught/learned. People skills cannot. Thanks for the opportunity to provide feedback. Tom McElveen
P
3 weeks ago
Professional and caring.
Every time I come in I am greeted by very friendly people. My anxiety about going to the dentist has lessened significantly because of the friendliness and the professionalism of the staff.
T
4 weeks ago
I have a great experience
J
1 month ago
So grateful for the care at Point Family
D
1 month ago
Got me in quickly! Thanks!
C
2 months ago
Good Dental Practice
Point is a well rounded dental practice. They have a diversified customer base and a friendly smile for everyone.
J
2 months ago
High Quality Service, Very Professional, Friendly staff.
Had my teeth cleaned by Lisa & she did an excellent job!
J
2 months ago
High quality service
I have been seeing Dr. Dana Isaccson 40 years now, he recently retired. That says it all - 40 years of great service from everyone that has worked there and I still have my real teeth although some (5) are caps. :)