Point Loma Children's Dentistry

Dentist

2445 Truxtun Rd.

Ste. 106

San Diego, CA 92106

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

plchildrensdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Prompt, professional, and knowledgeable
The staff members were prompt, professional, knowledgeable. They were attentive to my son and I when we first walked into the office. They were all smiles and very personable and interactive with my son and I. They were intentional in describing the ways to maintain dental hygiene, and interested in knowing what the normal at-home care was like. I would strongly recommend this business to others.
J
1 month ago
My daughter's first visit
Thank you to the staff for a great first visit. Dr. Kate is very helpful and knowledgeable. I had some concerns about x-rays and she answered all my questions. My daughter had a great time and everyone was polite and helpful.
C
1 month ago
Not happy with my treatment here. I feel as though we were talked down to with my kids having cavities (example: your kids need to brush more and you need to be more proactive in helping). I have never been treated like this by any dentist EVER! I also keep being told they need nitrous oxide, which my insurance doesn't cover. My children have been seen other places with no such experiences.
Response from Point Loma Children's Dentistry
Thank you for your feedback. We always strive to provide the best care and experience for your children. Our policy is to refrain from public discussion of individualized patient care, if you would like to contact us directly so that we may address your concerns
C
2 months ago
This is my second time taking my daughter to this facility. Great staff. From the moment I walk in till checkout, everyone is professional and polite. My 4 yr old was calm and relaxed as her cavity was being worked on. Highly recommend from one military family to another.
S
2 months ago
Best all around!
My 2 year old son fell and hit his teeth. We left a message and got a return call ASAP and came in same day. I love the lay out of the dentist office. It’s so kid friendly. The staff is so kind and helpful. Definitely recommend and it’s in a beautiful area! So happy with our choice!
N
2 months ago
Absolutely love Dr. Nora and her staff. Receptionist is very welcoming, the entire staff goes above and beyond in making your little one feel comfortable and at ease. Cleanliness=10 stars!!! The overall experience from the moment you walk in to the time you leave is amazing! Keep up the good work!
M
2 months ago
Professional
We absolutely love Dr. Nora and her staff! From the front office all the way to the back, everyone is always so professional and kind! We have been taking our 8 year old here for years! Thanks so much! The office is also very beautiful and kid friendly of course!
N
3 months ago
Timely and Knowledgeable
Great experience! My daughter loves it here!
L
4 months ago
Exceptional, kind, pleasant experience
All the staff is professional and kind. These ladies are quick and knowledgeable and made my daughter at ease. Dr. Tleel is wonderful to work with.
Response from Point Loma Children's Dentistry
Thank you and we love having you part of our dental family
D
5 months ago
Super friendly!
I recently took my daughter in for her first dentist experience and it blew me away! The all female staff! Friendly. Knowledgeable. And can we talk about how clean this place is?? My daughter was completely happy! A tv in the ceiling! Games to play in the waiting room and stickers and a treasure box you at the end! Couldn’t have asked for a better experience! So happy I found this place and especially Mrs Faith! Thank you for making my daughter feel so comfortable!