Point Loma Children's Dentistry

Dentist

2445 Truxtun Rd.

Ste. 106

San Diego, CA 92106

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

plchildrensdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Best all around!
My 2 year old son fell and hit his teeth. We left a message and got a return call ASAP and came in same day. I love the lay out of the dentist office. It’s so kid friendly. The staff is so kind and helpful. Definitely recommend and it’s in a beautiful area! So happy with our choice!
N
2 weeks ago
Absolutely love Dr. Nora and her staff. Receptionist is very welcoming, the entire staff goes above and beyond in making your little one feel comfortable and at ease. Cleanliness=10 stars!!! The overall experience from the moment you walk in to the time you leave is amazing! Keep up the good work!
M
3 weeks ago
Professional
We absolutely love Dr. Nora and her staff! From the front office all the way to the back, everyone is always so professional and kind! We have been taking our 8 year old here for years! Thanks so much! The office is also very beautiful and kid friendly of course!
N
3 weeks ago
Timely and Knowledgeable
Great experience! My daughter loves it here!
L
2 months ago
Exceptional, kind, pleasant experience
All the staff is professional and kind. These ladies are quick and knowledgeable and made my daughter at ease. Dr. Tleel is wonderful to work with.
Response from Point Loma Children's Dentistry
Thank you and we love having you part of our dental family
D
3 months ago
Super friendly!
I recently took my daughter in for her first dentist experience and it blew me away! The all female staff! Friendly. Knowledgeable. And can we talk about how clean this place is?? My daughter was completely happy! A tv in the ceiling! Games to play in the waiting room and stickers and a treasure box you at the end! Couldn’t have asked for a better experience! So happy I found this place and especially Mrs Faith! Thank you for making my daughter feel so comfortable!
N
3 months ago
Awesome
Everything about this Dr visit was amazing and it made my daughter, who is a new patient from the east coast, feel right at home! Glad we found this place!
M
4 months ago
BEST CHILDRENS DENTIST EVER!!!
This is a great place. Usually kids are scared to the dentist, but this dentist office is a place my kids enjoy going. The staff is great and Dr. Nora is so sweet. My daughter recently had oral surgery at this office. She required anesthesia and the care she got was amazing. I felt comfortable stepping outside while they made my daughter look even more "gorgeous." I recommend them to everyone and will continue to do so because they are GREAT!
I
4 months ago
Quality service
They’re very professional and friendly. It’s always a pleasure to bring my kids in for a check up.
A
5 months ago
Amazing
Great place. Was a horrible parent and hadn’t taken my son to the dentist until he was five. Me and him were very nervous. They were both caring and informative on the dental path we need to take. Faith was our technician and when we left my son said he was sad because she was so nice and he was worried he would never see her again. Dr. Norah was awesome as well. The woman at the front desk couldn’t have been nicer and went the extra mile herself to work with my insurance! Thanks!