Point Loma Children's Dentistry

Dentist

2445 Truxtun Rd.

Ste. 106

San Diego, CA 92106

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

plchildrensdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Exceptional, kind, pleasant experience
All the staff is professional and kind. These ladies are quick and knowledgeable and made my daughter at ease. Dr. Tleel is wonderful to work with.
Response from Point Loma Children's Dentistry
Thank you and we love having you part of our dental family
D
3 weeks ago
Super friendly!
I recently took my daughter in for her first dentist experience and it blew me away! The all female staff! Friendly. Knowledgeable. And can we talk about how clean this place is?? My daughter was completely happy! A tv in the ceiling! Games to play in the waiting room and stickers and a treasure box you at the end! Couldn’t have asked for a better experience! So happy I found this place and especially Mrs Faith! Thank you for making my daughter feel so comfortable!
N
1 month ago
Awesome
Everything about this Dr visit was amazing and it made my daughter, who is a new patient from the east coast, feel right at home! Glad we found this place!
M
2 months ago
BEST CHILDRENS DENTIST EVER!!!
This is a great place. Usually kids are scared to the dentist, but this dentist office is a place my kids enjoy going. The staff is great and Dr. Nora is so sweet. My daughter recently had oral surgery at this office. She required anesthesia and the care she got was amazing. I felt comfortable stepping outside while they made my daughter look even more "gorgeous." I recommend them to everyone and will continue to do so because they are GREAT!
I
2 months ago
Quality service
They’re very professional and friendly. It’s always a pleasure to bring my kids in for a check up.
A
3 months ago
Amazing
Great place. Was a horrible parent and hadn’t taken my son to the dentist until he was five. Me and him were very nervous. They were both caring and informative on the dental path we need to take. Faith was our technician and when we left my son said he was sad because she was so nice and he was worried he would never see her again. Dr. Norah was awesome as well. The woman at the front desk couldn’t have been nicer and went the extra mile herself to work with my insurance! Thanks!
D
3 months ago
Kind and caring
My sone loves going to the dentist because they have taken the time make sure kids have a good experience. My daughter was born with a bilateral cleft lip and pallet so she absolutely hates anything that looks like a doctors office. The care and understanding they showed her was absolutely amazing she came out of there happy and proud of herself. I will recommend them to everyone for their kids.
C
4 months ago
Amazing customer service and care
They let me call them 6 times to ask questions and were patient and thorough with their answers every time. Even I got annoyed w myself but they never appeared to be. We had to have her go under anesthesia since she needed a lot of work. Everyone was so amazing and kind and it really helped ease any of my concerns. I am so happy she wasn’t able to get all her work done at once. I would highly recommend this place to any parent.
J
6 months ago
Highly Recommend
I love this dentist office. They are beyond amazing with my daughter. Everyone that works there is very sweet. They are great about explaining everything to my daughter and making her feel comfortable with the whole process. I highly recommend this place.
K
6 months ago
Very patient--thank you!
My 4.5 year old son had quite a bit of anxiety about seeing the dentist, but Faith and Dr. Nora did a great job in making him feel safe and secure. Thank you.