Point Loma Children's Dentistry

Dentist

2445 Truxtun Rd.

Ste. 106

San Diego, CA 92106

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

plchildrensdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
My kids love going to the dentist!
My kids love going to the dentist! They provide a fun and positive experience for the children. My kids can't wait to go back!
M
1 month ago
Amazing Dentist and staff
I cant say enough good things about this staff. My daughter had to have a baby root canal and they coukdnt of made tge experience for her ( and me ) more comfor table. So glad i trusted my gut and switched pediatric dentists
L
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly and Patient
My 2 year old son is a pickle and they were able to handle him with patience and a smile. The dentist was also very informative and professional. I would recommend her and her staff with 5 stars.
R
2 months ago
Great Place for Children
My now 3-year old has been coming to Dr. Nora since she was 1 and both her and I are very happy with this place. I wanted to make sure that going to the dentist was a "fun" experience and this place fits the bill. My daughter is able to watch movies and snuggle with some toys while her teeth are being cared for. The dental staff does a great job making the kids feel welcome as well.
V
2 months ago
Will recommend
We’ve been coming here for 3 years. Now with my younger one too and both my children are very happy and feel comfortable with the place and staff. Dr Nora is great, friendly and helpful!!! Will definitely recommend to everyone!
J
2 months ago
Recommend for kids with sensory issues
My son has severe sensory issues. Dr. Nora and her team are great with him. We visit them every 3 months with the idea to try to desensitize him. So far there’s lots of progress, he cooperates a lot with Dr and staff.
D
3 months ago
Great overall experience
This was my daughter's first Denist visit and it was great! From the cleanliness, appearance of waiting room to all the staff, I couldn't have imagined a better experience. The staff were all very patient and helpful, from Xrays to cleaning, they all did very well helping my daughter through every evolution. The Denist Dr. Nora took her time and was very kind and gentle with my little girl. Definitely a great and safe place for your child.
D
4 months ago
Very professional
My daughter has been coming here since she was about 3 shes almost 7 and loves when her appts are coming up. The front desk takes care of you no mattee the case and the dentist dr. Nora makes sure all kids leave happy. Im very happy to have found this place even after we moved im still will to make a longer commute just to see the smile on my daughters face. Greatest decision.
A
4 months ago
Great Pediatric Dentist
My 5 year old son loves coming to Point Loma Children's Dentistry. He goes in with a smile and comes back out with a bigger smile.The staff is very friendly, the building is very clean, and the Dr. Nora is very informative and gentle.
D
4 months ago
Amazing dentist and staff!
My 11 year old daughter was terrified of her previous dentist partly due to her having very sensitive teeth. Dr. Nora and her staff at Children’s Family Dentistry were understanding of the situation. Took the extra time to get to know her, her fears and concerns. Her fears are gone, she has had the best care and treatment. As a parent I couldn’t be happier! I highly recommend their practice.