Point Loma Children's Dentistry

Dentist

2445 Truxtun Rd.

Ste. 106

San Diego, CA 92106

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

plchildrensdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Better experience than I could have imagined
Amazing. This office is the epitome of the ideal pediatric dentist. My normally not so easy going toddler has is 2/2 at successfully completing appointments without fuss and actually enjoying the experience. The staff took the time to arrange an early appt as he would not be able to eat prior to getting anesthesia for his caries. They also were able to get the entire process taken care of within a couple weeks as we are moving to Italy. If you’re military, they work with tricare dental by the way. Anyway, they bent over backwards for us to get our boy ready to go. Thanks Point Loma dental!!!
C
4 weeks ago
They do a great job of making my boys feel comfortable!
J
4 weeks ago
High attention to detail
Everything about this office was well thought out. Techs were super sweet. My kid is not laid back but he didn’t even crack a tear. I was so amazed.
B
2 months ago
Professional and very friendly.
My children love going to the dentist. They've seen both Dr. Nora and Dr. Kate and they are equally amazing. The office is clean, the staff and friendly.
B
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
My son just went here for the first time and it was a great experience. It was also super convenient that the orthodontist was just around the corner because he needs some work. All in all, very happy.
L
3 months ago
My kids love going to the dentist!
My kids love going to the dentist! They provide a fun and positive experience for the children. My kids can't wait to go back!
M
3 months ago
Amazing Dentist and staff
I cant say enough good things about this staff. My daughter had to have a baby root canal and they coukdnt of made tge experience for her ( and me ) more comfor table. So glad i trusted my gut and switched pediatric dentists
L
3 months ago
Professional, Friendly and Patient
My 2 year old son is a pickle and they were able to handle him with patience and a smile. The dentist was also very informative and professional. I would recommend her and her staff with 5 stars.
R
4 months ago
Great Place for Children
My now 3-year old has been coming to Dr. Nora since she was 1 and both her and I are very happy with this place. I wanted to make sure that going to the dentist was a "fun" experience and this place fits the bill. My daughter is able to watch movies and snuggle with some toys while her teeth are being cared for. The dental staff does a great job making the kids feel welcome as well.
V
4 months ago
Will recommend
We’ve been coming here for 3 years. Now with my younger one too and both my children are very happy and feel comfortable with the place and staff. Dr Nora is great, friendly and helpful!!! Will definitely recommend to everyone!