Point To Point Automotive, LLC

Auto Repair Shop

595 Macon Street

McDonough, GA 30253

Closed Today Closed

mcdonoughautorepairs.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 months ago
Used them a couple of times and came away satisfied. They went beyond to help me out and are honest and professional. Highly recommend them to anyone and will continue to use in the future.
S
8 months ago
TOP NOTCH MECHANICS
I trust no other mechanics to fix a problem with my car. These guys are very professional and gets the job done in a timely manner. I recommend Point To Point for all your auto problems, they will not let you down.
C
10 months ago
High quality service
I'm so happy that this was a great shop to come to for my car.I'm not from McDonough and my car just wouldn't start and I had to have roadside assistance to come tow my car and read the reviews for this company and another one and chose to come here.They were supper nice and they didn't make feel like they were hustling me.if I'm every in need of car work and I'm in McDonough I would come back.Candace
Response from Point To Point Automotive, LLC
Thank you! We are pleased that we could help you on your way. We appreciate your feedback!
M
1 year ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL GOOD WORK IN A TIMELY. MANNER JUST PLAIN DOWN TO EARTH FRINDLY FOLKS
Response from Point To Point Automotive, LLC
THANK YOU!
C
2 years ago
Very friendly and honest
Been using point to point a few years now and Jimmy and Aaron are very friendly and knowledgeable. Only ones I trust to work on both my work and personal vehicles. Jimmy will give you a straightforward and honest diagnostic everytime.
Response from Point To Point Automotive, LLC
Thank You!
R
2 years ago
I would not trust my van to be work on by no one other then Point To Point Automotive. The shop carries there self's very professional, and is very knowledge, and courtesy. Jimmy will tell you if the part needs to be replaced and or how long the part could still hang on before the repairs would need to be done. Prices are very reasonable. I do a lot of driving for work and I have my two grand children in the van a lot so Point to Point knows how important it is to me to keep my van safe at all times. I highly recommend Point To Point Automotive. You will not be sorry so give them a try.
Response from Point To Point Automotive, LLC
Thank You!
B
2 years ago
Professional and excellent customer service.
Jimmy and his repairmen are very friendly and service is very reliable.They have been taking care of 3 vehicles for me for almost 10 years.I have never had to take anything back for a redo.Their fees are very reasonable,repairs are quickly done.A family operation as his Wife works in the Office.Nice Christian people.
Response from Point To Point Automotive, LLC
Thank You!
L
2 years ago
Best Shop Around
I have been an loyal customer to Point to Point for many years. Jimmy and his staff are extremely honest and knowledgeable on all things related to cars, trucks, etc. I would recommend this shop to any of my family and friends.
Response from Point To Point Automotive, LLC
Thank You!