Pointe Dental Group

Dentist

Grosse Pointe Farms, MI 48236

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pointedentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
Excellent first impression
I'd been seeing the same dentist most of my life so wasn't sure what to expect when I switched but I'm so glad I did. The assistants, dentist and hygienist were all extremely welcoming and very friendly. The exam was more thorough than any I'd ever had. The open layout vs separate exam rooms is a little to get used to but it's not a big deal. Overall I'm very happy they're my new dental office.
M
2 weeks ago
I love my dental hygienist
Always a pleasant experience
C
3 weeks ago
Dr Latcham has been my Dr. for over 35 years That alone has to tell you something. Thank you Dr. Latcham for all you have done for me and my wife Diana. Thank to all the Staff for always being so helpful and my Hygienist Kathy what a great person and Hygienist. My visits at Point Family Dentistry are always a Blessing.
C
3 weeks ago
Dr Latcham has been my Dr. for over 35 years That alone has to tell you something. Thank you Dr. Latcham for all you have done for me and my wife Diana. Thank to all the Staff for always being so helpful and my Hygienist Kathy what a great person and Hygienist. My visits at Point Family Dentistry are always a Blessing.
K
4 weeks ago
Great place.
Everyone is very professional and caring. They always piyt my son at ease.
G
1 month ago
Friendly courteous service
Dr Weiner performed some minor oral surgery and was professional, courteous and thorough. I would highly recommend her services!
M
1 month ago
Vicki was great.
K
1 month ago
Excellent
Vicky did wonderful job cleaning my teeth.
B
1 month ago
Friendly service
Everyone is so professional and friendly.
J
1 month ago
Superior Dental care
I drove over two hours to get my dental care at it's best! The staff is very friendly and caring. Jimmy