Pointe Dental Group

Dentist

Grosse Pointe Farms, MI 48236

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pointedentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
I have been going to Dr. Latcham for 30 years; always high quality service and professionalism
I was greeted promptly and courteously by all staff. My appointment was on time, and even completed earlier than I had expected.
M
1 month ago
Great Service
The staff is friendly and very informative made my experience very comfortable.
A
2 months ago
Excellent service
Extremely nice people excellent service
S
2 months ago
Exceptional Service
Establishing ourselves in the Grosse Pointe Communities; last night while flossing a crown came loose. I phoned Grosse Pointe Dental this morning and was seen within an hour of calling; even though I wasn’t a patient. I have officially signed our family up as new clients to this outstanding quality care office.
M
2 months ago
New patient
Very professional. Very gentle. Very thorough. Overall wonderful experience. I would recommend this practice to anyone
A
2 months ago
High quality and knowledgeable care
I've been coming to Pointe Dental Group for about 10 years now. The quality of care is second to none, and I went through a few dentists prior to them. As a whole, the entire staff is incredibly friendly and very efficient. The dentists and the hygienists are all incredibly knowledgeable and the quality of care is exceptional. I strongly recommend coming here if you value your teeth!
N
3 months ago
Excellent first impression
I'd been seeing the same dentist most of my life so wasn't sure what to expect when I switched but I'm so glad I did. The assistants, dentist and hygienist were all extremely welcoming and very friendly. The exam was more thorough than any I'd ever had. The open layout vs separate exam rooms is a little to get used to but it's not a big deal. Overall I'm very happy they're my new dental office.
M
3 months ago
I love my dental hygienist
Always a pleasant experience
C
3 months ago
Dr Latcham has been my Dr. for over 35 years That alone has to tell you something. Thank you Dr. Latcham for all you have done for me and my wife Diana. Thank to all the Staff for always being so helpful and my Hygienist Kathy what a great person and Hygienist. My visits at Point Family Dentistry are always a Blessing.
C
3 months ago
Dr Latcham has been my Dr. for over 35 years That alone has to tell you something. Thank you Dr. Latcham for all you have done for me and my wife Diana. Thank to all the Staff for always being so helpful and my Hygienist Kathy what a great person and Hygienist. My visits at Point Family Dentistry are always a Blessing.