Pointe Dental Group

Dentist

Open Today By Appointment

pointedentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Friendly, extremely professional, caring hygienist and dentist. They address concerns and offer advice and suggestions.
A
3 days ago
Quality service!
I’ve been going to Dr. Latchan since he became a dentist, need I say more?
A
1 week ago
No complaints
I have zero complaints. For me, the complaints dont usually come until you get the bill. I have been here once before, and I had a pleasant experience then as well. If they make a mistake in billing they will correct it without hassle. I just recently went in for my 6 month cleaning. I was in and out in about an hour; from check in to check out. The dentist and staff are very friendly and helpful. They really care about the health of your teeth.
D
2 weeks ago
6 month Dental cleaning
Just had my teeth cleaned this morning. My hygienist-Vicky, did a great job! She took her time to ensure I wasn’t uncomfortable or experienced any pain! This is how teeth cleaning should be. Keep up the good work guys!
C
3 weeks ago
TOP NOTCH Dental practice!!!!
Like many of us, the last thing I want to do is have dental work done. This visit was the most positive painless visit I have ever experienced. I rate five stars from the first phone call to the office, to checking out at the end of my appointment. The girls at the front reception were friendly and professional ! The dentist was kind, patient, understanding, and extremely gentle and did a fabulous job. His assistant took the time to explain things to me and was as patient and gentle as the dentist. I came in for an unexpected Crown due to pain and I will be switching over myself and my three children to this dental practice now!!!
R
3 weeks ago
Everyone was polite, helpful, and thorough. I would highly recommend Pointe Dental Group.
K
3 weeks ago
A very pleasant experience
Everyone was courteous and professional from the front desk, to the hygienist and dentist. The service was prompt as well, an overall excellent experience
D
3 weeks ago
Emergency and I got right in
They fixed my problem and I got right out
T
1 month ago
I had a really great experience....of course i was nervous about visiting a dentist..but the whole staff made me feel comfortable and relaxed from the time i stepped into the door...until the time i left the office
C
2 months ago
Professional
Dr. Weiner and her assistant were friendly and very professional - made my visit quite comfortable. I liked hearing Dr. Weiner that she is a perfectionist!