Pointe Dental Group


Grosse Pointe Farms, MI 48236

Open Today By Appointment


Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

2 days ago
best dental office
This is the best dental office that I've ever been to, you pay a little bit more but the service is the best comparable to other dental offices. Dr. Cox and dr. Paul are definitely the best
7 days ago
As usual, service was on time and to say a visit to the dentist was pleasant and enjoyable had to be without incident.
1 week ago
Dental service
Love Kathy my hygienist! And Dr Lacheum !! Office is so thorough and up to date on everything. Have been coming for years and plan to continue and I have moved my 2 teenage children over from the Pediatic dentist because I’m so happy there !!
1 month ago
High quality service, extremely thorough & excellent customer service
As a new patient on the worse snow storm, I needed to modify my appointment, and appreciated being accommodated at the last minute. The staff was professional & very welcoming. I had a positive experience.
2 months ago
I would recommend Pointe Dental to anyone looking for excellent dental care and professional staff. I've been going to Dental Pointe before they moved to this location. They try to make their patients as comfortable as they can. I do not shy away from going to Pointe Dental for my dental appointments. More than five star!
2 months ago
Dental service.
Pointe dental has been one of the most pleasant experiences I've had at any dental office. I have never enjoyed going to the dentist but this location has made the event tolerable. I love the staff and the dentists.
2 months ago
High quality service very professional
My experience there was great the staff was wonderfully and friendly my experience at other dentist office made me not wanting to go .but pointe family dentist I give a10 on everything great job Stephanie boyle
2 months ago
Dr. Boyle and her helper were very professional courtesy and friendly love the small chat I had a great time.
2 months ago
Prompt Emergent Care
Called for immediate appointment for a dental emergency and was quickly (within an hour) scheduled for an appointment and seen. Superb, professional service from reception to dental exam and resolution! You can't beat that for Monday morning.
2 months ago
An outstanding dental practice.
Always friendly and efficient. Staff are concerned about your comfort.. Practice has all the modern equipment. I recently had a cleaning and implant prep work done. Doctors and technicians were very thorough and skilled. They are very prompt concerning appointment times. The facility is always maintained extremely well right down to lobby magazines and newspapers