Pointe Dental Group

Dentist

Grosse Pointe Farms, MI 48236

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pointedentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 hours ago
On schedule,Polite,Informative,Willing to answer my questions(I had a lot), Pain free
I was fitted for a crown (Not what my appointment was for).Dr. Paul and his assistant Lauren stayed late on a Friday and painlessly and professionally got it done. Everyone I had contact with from the receptionist to the Doctor made me feel like they were glad I was there. I will be transferring to Pointe Dental.
H
2 days ago
Many years of excellent care!
Very efficient, thorough, and caring group of people.
C
1 week ago
Julie does great work, always patient with me! Chris sorbo
N
3 weeks ago
Chipped tooth
Excellent, prompt, courteous and knowledgeable.
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent dental experience. Had to have a crown replaced. Easy. No problem.
Dr. BOyle and Lauren were so friendly and efficient. Hardly minded being in the dental chair. Would recommend this dental group to everyone !!
Z
1 month ago
Pointe Dental
I am a new resident of Grosse Pointe Farms and it was time to pick a new local dentist. I am very glad to say that I wasted no time. My selection of Pointe Dental was perfect. I completed my first visit today and I must say that everyone from the receptionist to the dentist were completely thorough, professional and very kind. The office has all the latest technology and everyone took the time to explain the procedures as they progressed. A sincere thanks to the entire team and I look forward to my next visit. Rest assured that you have my referral vote.
T
1 month ago
Everyone was friendly and professional
This was my 2nd visit and I’m still impressed by all the smiles and friendliness. My hygienist was so concerned about my teeth and how I was feeling as she cleaned my teeth with loving care and she gave me a lot of good advice about keeping my smile clean and healthy
E
1 month ago
Very excellent service—Doctor very good—spends good time explaining everything and dental hygienists very nice and gentle—office staff very helpful and friendly.
B
2 months ago
Had my routine semi annual checkup with Hygienist Lisa and Dr. Van Walleghem and as usual received top notch service and wonderful personal attention.
A
2 months ago
Always on time. That is always a welcome invitation to any professional business. And yes, I always go out smiling.