Pointe Dental Group - Shelby Township

Dentist

Shelby Township, MI 48315

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Wonderful practice love the dentist and staff and Mary the dental hygienist
M
2 weeks ago
My experience was awesome. The staff was very nice and professional. They're all angels.
K
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Very impressed with staff. First time to the office and will be switching from my dentist that I was at to here.
N
1 month ago
I just want to say my wonderful awesome terrific my situation is different in that I suffer from sleep apnea and I didn't do well with the cpap so my doctor referred me to Dr Paul Van Walleghem who did a exceptionally good job in caring for me he's truly a expert in the field he and his staff are always professional and knowledgeable and have given me top notch care so much so that after my last sleep study it was noted that my dental appliance that Dr Paul made for totally removed the apnea when I wear it at night for sleep. For anyone who suffers from this condition please go see Dr Paul Van Walleghem you just might find the alternative to the c pap machine.
A
1 month ago
Everyone is extremely accommodating and friendly. Patient with children and truly care about comfort during procedures/treatments.
M
1 month ago
Plus everybody is so kind and helpful. They are all great, wonderful and professional.
M
1 month ago
As always, everyone was very kind, friendly and professional. It is a pleasure to come to your office. Msrk
D
2 months ago
Professional service, all the way.
Had one of those emergencies that can keep you awake all night. (Wisdom tooth infection/abscess) and the dentist I was going to wasn't anywhere to be found. After a referral from my boss I came over Pointe dental and had things taken care of in no time. Staff is really nice and professional and so is Dr Paul Van Wallenghem whom treated me and did a great job with my root canal on wisdom tooth. I plan to come back and have more work done to get my teeth in a healthier shape. Very good experience!
J
2 months ago
Great experience. New patient and have had two appointments so far. Deep cleaning and two fillings. Great job with Marsha, Lisa and Dr. Boyle. Would definitely recommend to others.
R
2 months ago
Your not just another set of teeth, they truly care about you as an individual.