Pointe Dental Group - Shelby Township


Shelby Township, MI 48315

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

1 day ago
Very professional and flexible on having to pay out of pocket.
I would 5/5 refer this dental group to friends and family. The staff treat you like family and the dentist’s are well educated on what they are doing. The only thing I would complain about is there willingness to prescribe you pain medication when you truly need. I felt that when I asked for something to help with the pain that I was asking for something way out of the ordinary. Overall I was well pleased with my visit here
4 days ago
Wonderful Treatment
I absolutely love Pointe Dental in Shelby Township they are very nice and it's great to walk in and they know who you are before you say anything. My children and I have been coming here for quite awhile and would not think of going anywhere else.
5 days ago
Soooo glad I came here!! My daughter recommended ,her family comes here. Very friendly,WARM and tries hard to make sure I am pleased. Thank you ,for the caring staff ,and will recommend this Dental Office. Marvelous!!!
2 weeks ago
very professional, on time and competitively priced.
2 weeks ago
Very Nice!
Everyone in this office is very nice! They are caring and conscientious. We had driven a long way, and they were able to fit two of us in for cleanings with a very late, same day notice. They saved us a second trip, which was very much appreciated! They did an excellent job cleaning our teeth! We highly recommend this Pointe Dental Group!
2 weeks ago
Mary is the best.i feel she is very good and through in her cleaning skills. I love the office and everyone there are great. I feel I’m in the best of hands with the doctors too.
3 weeks ago
Love this office
Professional, friendly and thorough. You can't go wrong with this office. I would recommend highly.
4 weeks ago
Always ready to help.
1 month ago
Wonderful, wonderful and very caring staff!!
First visit, an exceptional experience! From doc, DA, hygienist, and front staff absolutely fantastic!!
1 month ago
As usual my experience was very good. All the sraff and dentists make you feel very comfortable. My family snd I have always happy with our dental care. It is a pleasure to come to your office