Pointe Dental Group - Shelby Township

Dentist

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Point dental
Great service. Very pleased.
B
4 weeks ago
Great Service
Needed a cavity filled. My regular dentist refused to see me unless they did a cleaning first, (more money for them) and even then would not get me in for three weeks. Found Pointe Dental--much closer to home--and received a convenient appointment within five days. Loved the staff, very friendly, and the Doctor was very easy to work with. Needless to say, Pointe Dental is now my Dentist!
J
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Always a pleasant visit. Had my teeth cleaned today by Mary.
S
1 month ago
Top Notch!
Staff and docs provide very professional, personal care. Would not hesitate referring anyone to Pointe Dental.
S
1 month ago
Polite and professional
My experience today was comforting and thorough. I was greeted with a pleasant smile from the lady at the front desk. The facility was clean and well lit which was helpful for me as I read my book while waiting to be called back. Lisa was very pleasant. She did an excellent job on cleaning my teeth and explaining to me options to maintain healthy teeth. Overall great experience!
J
2 months ago
Very professional and polite
I had such an amazing experience with pointe dental group that I had to share on Facebook! I couldn't have been any more thrilled. This was my 2 year olds first dentist visit ever and what I had anticipated was going to happen did not. And I mean that in the best way possible. Christine did such an awesome job with my son and had so much patience. She went through each and every tool she was going to use and explained how they work as well as showing examples. That made it less scary and more fun. She encouraged him the whole way through making him feel good about himself and with that positive reinforcement I know he will be able to return with no problems. The front desk staff were also very helpful as I had a lot of questions and they had no problem helping answer them. They also engaged with my 2 year old making him feel welcome as well.
P
2 months ago
Always phenomenal service
I’ve been coming here for three years and every time they are very professional and have improved my dental health so much! So glad I found them!
J
3 months ago
Great experience! Very professional and efficient.
C
3 months ago
Friendly fast service
When I signed in I thought that I'd have a long wait time due to the number of patients with the same appointment time. I only waited 5mins. The staff were very friendly and it seemed like they really liked their jobs. The overall care was really great.
V
3 months ago
An easy visit with a surface cavity that needed filling. The Dentist and her assistant were kind, careful and thorough in making sure the cavity was filled (I felt no pain), the tooth felt even on biting, and I am still able to easily floss between the teeth. I really appreciate the surface numbing that is done BEFORE the shot of novicane (?) is administered!! Have only been with this dental group for about 18 months and am very pleased so far.