Pointe Dental Group - Shelby Township

Dentist

Shelby Township, MI 48315

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
4 days ago
An easy visit with a surface cavity that needed filling. The Dentist and her assistant were kind, careful and thorough in making sure the cavity was filled (I felt no pain), the tooth felt even on biting, and I am still able to easily floss between the teeth. I really appreciate the surface numbing that is done BEFORE the shot of novicane (?) is administered!! Have only been with this dental group for about 18 months and am very pleased so far.
J
5 days ago
High quality professional caring staff
I love this place the staff was so caring and attentive to my daughter’s Ortho needs. They really care about people and are passionate about helping others. I highly recommend Pointe Dental Group thank you Debbie for all your help!!!
C
1 week ago
Love the dental service. Flexible and very professional.
F
1 month ago
Welcome back
Was away for a couple years but am back now and happy I am!! Friendly, competent staff that is always proactive in their communications.
D
1 month ago
Great service! Everyone is so friendly!
Great experience every time I’ve been there!
K
1 month ago
My appointment should not have scheduled on that day. Dr L was over booked, did not have time to review my chart regarding the work that was done by the periodonist. I was sent home with home with a promise that I would get a follow up call. That was weeks ago.
S
2 months ago
Just fine
P
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Awesome experience. Friendly staff with a great atmosphere. Highly recommend. Can’t wait to come back!
L
2 months ago
I was recently in the office to have a Crown put in, as usual excellent and Efficient care. I have nothing but positive things to say about my visits To this office. I would highly recommend this dental office to anyone looking for a good dental office. All of the staff including the dentists do a good job and are very Professional and friendly.
D
2 months ago
Highest quality dental
Impressed with their use of new technology for X-rays and cleaning. Cleaning was the most effective and painless I have ever experienced. Their staff was over the top professional! I would recommend Pointe Dental to anyone.