Pointe North Dental

Dentist

7312 W Cheyenne Ave

Ste 3

Las Vegas, NV 89129-7428

Open Today By Appointment

drraykim.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
point north dental is fantastic, great service and a fantastic team of employees
M
5 days ago
High quality professional service. Friendly staff.
Everyone was courteous and professional and explained everything fully.
R
1 week ago
As usual, all the people at Point North were friendly and very professional.
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent service with minimal discomfort.
Experienced a cracked tooth over the weekend. Called the dental office this morning and was taken in where upon exam was fitted for a crown. Service provided was thorough and professional. I appreciated the care and treatment rendered on such short notice.
J
2 weeks ago
Went there to have a crown removed due to an infection. Dr. Kim gave me plenty of Novocain and the procedure went well. I was very pleased with the extraction and will be going back in 6 weeks for my follow up and additional work.
G
1 month ago
Check up and cleaning
In for cleaning and check up. Always have a good visit. Found small cavity during process and that too fixed in short amount of time.
N
1 month ago
Yes, everybody there is very professional and very friendly.
Dr. Kin and the Staff are the BEST, very professional they are so nice, I'm filled very comfortable, the office is so clean, everything is PERFECT there
A
2 months ago
I was very happy with my first experience with Dr. Kim and his staff. Just moved from Illinois a month ago and I have to make many changes in my daily lifestyle. Finding a good dentist is a high priority on my list. I believe that I have made a good selection.
K
2 months ago
Very professional and efficient
The staffs always very professional, friendly and courteous. Every time my family go see Dr. Kim, we hardly have to wait. They see us right away. I would recommend him to my family and friends.
K
2 months ago
Great service
Dr. Kim was very efficient. And although I was dreading having fillings done in my upper mouth, he administered the shots almost painlessly. Great job!