Pointe North Dental

Dentist

7312 W Cheyenne Ave

Ste 3

Las Vegas, NV 89129-7428

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drraykim.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Teeth Cleaning
I had my teeth cleaned to day. Teresa is the best!
B
6 days ago
3 reasons for the 4
It's a four because of 3 different reasons: 1. a front tooth with a veneer is now at a 9 level causing concern and possible removal (this after a deep cleaning a bit more than a year ago in the same area, (now expect to remove 3 veneers to create a bridge), 2. Looks ,like an existing bridge has to be removed due to another 9 pocket evidently causing need for a crown and a partial, 3. can't yet figure cost of procedures since I was told that I would be emailed the information, but it was texted to a flip phone instead (not accessible to view). Dr Kim seems competent but new problems occur every time I go. I must be old at 72 because at 70 these problems did not constantly occur. Once I do get the info I will reassess and get possible bids if considered exorbitant. I would still recommend the office and personnel.
B
6 days ago
3 reasons for the 4
It's a four because of 3 different reasons: 1. a front tooth with a veneer is now at a 9 level causing concern and possible removal (this after a deep cleaning a bit more than a year ago in the same area, (now expect to remove 3 veneers to create a bridge), 2. Looks ,like an existing bridge has to be removed due to another 9 pocket evidently causing need for a crown and a partial, 3. can't yet figure cost of procedures since I was told that I would be emailed the information, but it was texted to a flip phone instead (not accessible to view). Dr Kim seems competent but new problems occur every time I go. I must be old at 72 because at 70 these problems did not constantly occur. Once I do get the info I will reassess and get possible bids if considered exorbitant. I would still recommend the office and personnel.
M
1 week ago
Best teeth cleaning I’ve had in a long time.
The hygienist did a fantastic job cleaning my teeth for the last two cleanings at Pointe North Dental.
J
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend
I have been with Dr. Kim for more than 10 years. He and his office staff are WONDERFUL!!!!!! I would and have recommended Dr. Kim to everyone that is in need of a Dentist.
D
4 weeks ago
A wonderful dental office
I have been a patient here for a long time. They are wonderful with adults and especially wonderful with kids. I highly recommend Dr. Kim and his wonderful staff.
P
1 month ago
As this is my first real visit (the first being a second opinion) I felt very the entire staff was very competent and professional. I tend to ask a lot of question when I am with new people and when Elizabeth was cleaning my teeth she was also answering many of my questions. I soon found that she really knew her job. I was most impressed with Dr. Kim. He has a way of making me comfortable and doesn't mind my questions. We civilians depend on the medical professionals to tell it as it is. My last dentist often made me feel like he was setting me up for an expensive dental procedure but Dr. Kim seems more honest and certainly knowledgeable. I feel much more comfortable with my dental support friends now than I did last year.
M
1 month ago
Best Dental Office in this Town
This dental office is all in one. what ever I need dental work, Dr.Kim taking care of me. Everybody in the office are pro. They are the BEST !! Thank You.
J
2 months ago
Everyone is kind ,courteous, and professional always willing to go the extra mile to take care of my needs.
Awesome, thank you
S
2 months ago
On time and the most gentle cleaning I have ever had.