Pointe North Dental

Dentist

7312 W Cheyenne Ave

Ste 3

Las Vegas, NV 89129-7428

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drraykim.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
22 hours ago
Great Service
Every time I come to this office, I have a great experience. Everyone is always polite. Dr Kim is very personable. They always get me in and out. I absolutely recommend Pointe North Dental to anyone in search of a dental office.
F
2 weeks ago
Six month checkup!
My appointment time was punctual; the hygienist was available at my appointed time. She was pleasant and performed the polishing procedure without any issues. The Dentist examined my teeth and performing cleaning in a relatively short time. I was in and out of the office in no time at all.
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly, high quality service, overall amazing!
Dr. Kim and all the staff are very friendly and comforting. They made my first visit as an amazing experience, even though I got a root canal and I was scared of dental work. They assured me everything will be okay and it really turned out well. I will continue to come to Pointe North Dental. 2 thumbs up!!!!!
D
2 weeks ago
the young lady doing my teeth was great
M
3 weeks ago
I’ve been a patient Of Dr. Kim for many years and have always had excellent care.
D
4 weeks ago
Wow! Best dentist visit ever!
State of the art. Doctor Kim is excellent. Christine gave me the best cleaning ever. The whole staff were friendly, exceptional and just the best at what they do.
D
1 month ago
The staff is friendly, warm and welcoming. The discharge person is knowledgeable and able to answer and help with all your insurance needs. Dr. Kim and his dental staff is the best
M
1 month ago
I’ve been a patient at this dental practice for many years and have always had excellent care.
T
1 month ago
I love getting my teeth cleaned at Pointe North Dental.
I love going to Pointe North Dental. Two women worked on me today. One did the polishing and the other did the plaque and deep cleaning. They were gentle, polite, and paid attention to details. I highly recommend this dental office!
B
2 months ago
High Qualilty Professional Dental Care
I have been a patient at Pointe North Dental for over ten years. During that time, I have had fillings, crowns, a dental implant, and countless cleanings. The service I have received has always been of the utmost quality. The front desk employees are friendly, helpful, and efficient. All the dental staff are competent and compassionate. The office itself reflects a very high standard of cleanliness. I give Pointe North Dental a thumbs up !!!!!