Pointe North Dental

Dentist

7312 W Cheyenne Ave

Ste 3

Las Vegas, NV 89129-7428

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drraykim.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Very professional and efficient
The staffs always very professional, friendly and courteous. Every time my family go see Dr. Kim, we hardly have to wait. They see us right away. I would recommend him to my family and friends.
K
5 days ago
Great service
Dr. Kim was very efficient. And although I was dreading having fillings done in my upper mouth, he administered the shots almost painlessly. Great job!
S
5 days ago
High quality service
I love this place, Dr Kim and all stuff are very kind. Finally I found the best doctor in Las Vegas.
T
2 weeks ago
Dr Kim was cable to repair a chipped tooth quickly. I am very pleased with experience. See you in six months.
N
2 weeks ago
Efficient, Friendly, Professional
My last visits were for getting a crown on a back molar. At my age, this is not my first crown. The staff explained all the steps, and the procedure for prpping the tooth went smoothly. The tech even explained what do if the temporary should come off over the weekend when they weren't available to take care of it. The temporary did not come off so just good info to know. When the permanent crown was put in everything again went smoothly and quickly. Thanks for the easy appointments. The staff at the front desk are always friendly and helpful.
E
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
This was my first visit at Pointe North Dental so the ladies at the front desk required my insurance information. The initial insurance information I had given them was outdated to my surprise, but they were kind enough to give me advise on how to obtain my current insurace information and the issue was resolved. I also had my daughters with me ages 1 and 3, at this age anything can happen...fortunately the staff found creative ways to keep them busy/distracted so I could get my cleaning done in peace. Dr. Kim was pretty striaght forward with what he advised for the proper care of my teeth and what I should consider having done in the near future. The dental hygienist did a thorough job without rushing which was great as opposed to other dental offices I have gone to. The receptionist that assisted me on checking out gave me a clear understanding of what my insursnce covers, what cost is expected out of pocket from me for certain services I want, and how I can go about paying for them. Overall, this was the best experience I have personally had at a dental office my entire life, this place is a winner!
E
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
This was my first visit at Pointe North Dental so the ladies at the front desk required my insurance information. The initial insurance information I had given them was outdated to my surprise, but they were kind enough to give me advise on how to obtain my current insurace information and the issue was resolved. I also had my daughters with me ages 1 and 3, at this age anything can happen...fortunately the staff found creative ways to keep them busy/distracted so I could get my cleaning done in peace. Dr. Kim was pretty striaght forward with what he advised for the proper care of my teeth and what I should consider having done in the near future. The dental hygienist did a thorough job without rushing which was great as opposed to other dental offices I have gone to. The receptionist that assisted me on checking out gave me a clear understanding of what my insursnce covers, what cost is expected out of pocket from me for certain services I want, and how I can go about paying for them. Overall, this was the best experience I have personally had at a dental office my entire life, this place is a winner!
K
2 months ago
Very friendly staff and professional service
Dental hygienist, Heather, was very nice and gentle. All the staff is very friendly and the service professional
J
2 months ago
The best dental office we've ever had in 40 years!
The entire staff is very professional. Dr. Kim is a top dentist for any procedures necessary. Elizabeth who cleaned our teeth is quick and very efficient. Best cleaning we've ever had! Uses a lazer-like tool that blasts off any plaque & deposits quickly and painlessly. Dr. Kim has a program for uninsured people like us that is quite reasonable and includes all routine cleaning, xrays and exams. It also cuts about 40% off most dental procedures. We recommend this for any uninsured folks that want very good care for a reasonable price. We are new to Las Vegas but Dr. Kim is our new and best Dentist.
B
2 months ago
Wonderful Dental Care
I have been going to Pointe North Dental for almost 20 years, and I believe staying with a dentist for that length of time tells it ALL. Dr. Kim is a highly skilled dentist, and he and his staff are dedicated to giving clients the highest quality of care. The staff is always friendly, compassionate, cooperative, and helpful. The facility is immaculate. Scheduling is impeccable as I rarely wait even five minutes for my appointment.