Pointe North Dental

Dentist

7312 W Cheyenne Ave

Ste 3

Las Vegas, NV 89129-7428

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drraykim.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
29 minutes ago
Excellent highly professional and very friendly and neat
Wonderful and highly professional dental hygiene did very Super job I am very satisfied with her great cleaning and neat in my teeth and gums with best care of them. I keep continuing to see her next 6 months for check up. πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒDonna K 😊
R
6 days ago
Very friendly dentist and staff
Very professional staff. Very couteous and kind.
H
2 weeks ago
That was the best cleaning of my teeth ever. The staff was great,professional,and explained everything that they were doing.
Z
2 weeks ago
Best dental office in Vegas.
I have lived in Vegas for 17 years and so far this is the best office I've experienced. Nice and professional staff, great doctor, just an overall awesome experience. I would recommend this office to my family and friends. Thank you guys for the great job you do! PS: I love my crown.
T
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional, quality work.
I have been going to the Cheyenne Avenue dental office for years. Love Dr Kim and his staff. Highly recommend.
N
3 weeks ago
EXCELLENT services, Dr, Kim is the BEST Dentist, the Staff is very nice and professional!!!!!!11
My experience there was very good, everyone in this office is very professional and very nice, I always enjoy when I have appointment. there. Thank you for be my DENTIST!!!!! For me it is 5 stars Office.
D
4 weeks ago
From the moment we entered the office: greeted cordially, politely and warmly by the staff and assisted immediately with a warm smile: the whole staff - front, hygenist and dentist treated us with respect, made us feel very comfortable, explained what they will do professionally in a simple direct way, the patient can understand the smooth process from the start to finish. the atmosphere in the clinic is impressively serene relaxing and positive not rushed. The entire time at the clinic was very smooth. The quality of dental care is outstanding and job well done.
F
1 month ago
Initial visit for exam and teeth cleaning
I was very impressed with kind and professional services rendered on my initial visit. I actually look forward to my 6month follow up!
S
2 months ago
Best DDS experience
Clean, professional, curtious, friendly, ON TIME! Always, never wait more then 5 minutes. Knowledgeable experienced charming friendly staff. Well explained procedures and payment options. Congrats to Dr. Kim; Great business to community. Highly Recommend to all.
T
2 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
I had my teeth cleaned to day. Teresa is the best!