Pointe North Dental

Dentist

7312 W Cheyenne Ave

Ste 3

Las Vegas, NV 89129-7428

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drraykim.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 days ago
Quality service
Best dental experience. I am always nervous about going to the dentist but this place makes you feel comfortable and relaxed. Great staff and a great dentist.
D
4 days ago
friendly and professional staff
Great and polite staff ,excellent customer service, hygienist is great, thoughtful and very detailed in her profession. Will recommend Dr. Kim and staff to everyone
A
3 weeks ago
High quality professionals
Fast and modern services. The doctor really knows what he is doing and the staff is very professional.
Y
1 month ago
Great Dentist and staff
Had my teeth cleaned by Heather, very nice Hygienist. Debbie is very helpful. The staff is always very nice. I love Dr. Kim.
N
1 month ago
High Quality - reasonable prices
This was my first visit at this office. After being overcharged and questionable extras always being added at another dentist in Las Vegas, I was leery that all in Vegas were overcharging. Not so at Pointe North Dental. Insurance accepted, no extras added. All employees were very friendly and quick to answer any questions. Dr Kim introduced himself before examining my teeth and mouth. He asked questions and responded to my answers and questions. Recommendations were made but I didn't feel any pressure to chose a particular option.
D
2 months ago
Friendly, professional, and on-time.
Friendly, professional, and on-time. Who could ask for more?
L
2 months ago
Dr. Kim is very thorough in his check especially when there is a dental problem. The office staff is very friendly, professional and timely, especially Tavia and Theresa. No long waits.
J
2 months ago
I always have a positive experience at Pointe North. The staff is friendly, helpful, and professional.
G
2 months ago
Made us feel at ease
Everyone was friendly & straightforward and they took good care of our son. They took the time to educate him & helped him to be more comfortable after some previous bad experiences with other dentists. Alicia the hygienist was great.
R
3 months ago
Still have question about necessity of work.