Pointe North Dental

Dentist

7312 W Cheyenne Ave

Ste 3

Las Vegas, NV 89129-7428

Open Today By Appointment

drraykim.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Everyone is kind ,courteous, and professional always willing to go the extra mile to take care of my needs.
Awesome, thank you
S
2 weeks ago
On time and the most gentle cleaning I have ever had.
T
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist Ever!! Professional Office Staff!
Thank God Dr. Kim’s office staff helped me with some mix up I was having with insurance. Whew! Thanks!! My appointment went well as always. Dr. Kim is such a professional dentist and makes me feel comfortable while he is working on my teeth. Again, Thanks !! ( especially Toni)
C
2 months ago
Been going there for 15 years now always had a great experience no matter how badly I neglected my teeth...lol
A
2 months ago
Always happy for PointNorth Dental services. Thank you! 😁
J
2 months ago
point north dental is fantastic, great service and a fantastic team of employees
M
2 months ago
High quality professional service. Friendly staff.
Everyone was courteous and professional and explained everything fully.
R
2 months ago
As usual, all the people at Point North were friendly and very professional.
A
2 months ago
Excellent service with minimal discomfort.
Experienced a cracked tooth over the weekend. Called the dental office this morning and was taken in where upon exam was fitted for a crown. Service provided was thorough and professional. I appreciated the care and treatment rendered on such short notice.
J
3 months ago
Went there to have a crown removed due to an infection. Dr. Kim gave me plenty of Novocain and the procedure went well. I was very pleased with the extraction and will be going back in 6 weeks for my follow up and additional work.