Pointe North Dental

Dentist

7312 W Cheyenne Ave

Ste 3

Las Vegas, NV 89129-7428

Open Today By Appointment

drraykim.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Professional
First time with Elizabeth as my hygienist. Very thorough, very friendly, very professional.
R
3 weeks ago
Great service
Your new hygienist was very friendly, informative and gentle. Dr. Kim is always friendly and professional. My experience was enjoyable.
M
1 month ago
Very helpful and friendly
Dr. Kim and his staff are very professional and friendly!
K
1 month ago
Friendly family practice
I really liked this place. Dr. Kim is willing to work with you. All of his staff were very friendly.
D
2 months ago
Excellent highly professional and very friendly and neat
Wonderful and highly professional dental hygiene did very Super job I am very satisfied with her great cleaning and neat in my teeth and gums with best care of them. I keep continuing to see her next 6 months for check up. πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒDonna K 😊
R
2 months ago
Very friendly dentist and staff
Very professional staff. Very couteous and kind.
H
2 months ago
That was the best cleaning of my teeth ever. The staff was great,professional,and explained everything that they were doing.
Z
2 months ago
Best dental office in Vegas.
I have lived in Vegas for 17 years and so far this is the best office I've experienced. Nice and professional staff, great doctor, just an overall awesome experience. I would recommend this office to my family and friends. Thank you guys for the great job you do! PS: I love my crown.
T
2 months ago
Friendly, professional, quality work.
I have been going to the Cheyenne Avenue dental office for years. Love Dr Kim and his staff. Highly recommend.
N
2 months ago
EXCELLENT services, Dr, Kim is the BEST Dentist, the Staff is very nice and professional!!!!!!11
My experience there was very good, everyone in this office is very professional and very nice, I always enjoy when I have appointment. there. Thank you for be my DENTIST!!!!! For me it is 5 stars Office.