Poiset and Associates

Dentist

7930 Frost Street

Suite 101

San Diego, CA 92123

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
Our children have been patients of Drâ??s Poiset and Hagen for 12 years and have had a very positive experience. Dr. Poiset has provided a positive, thorough and friendly dental experience for our kids. The dental hygienistâ??s have all been capable, sensitive and kid friendly. The technicians and staff at Poiset and Associates could not be more professional and capable. Their employee turnover rate is extremely low and one of the dental hygenist has been cleaning my childrenâ??s teeth since our first visit. Dr. Hagen and her staff are equally exceptional. I could not be more satisfied with the service Poiset and Associates provides and whole heartily recommend their team.
T
2 years ago
A very pleasant experience. My 3 kids just love Dr. Poiset and staff! Very thorough, professional, and gentle. We have found our family dentist! Thank you!
T
2 years ago
A very pleasant experience. My 3 kids just love Dr. Poiset and staff! Very thorough, professional, and gentle. We have found our family dentist! Thank you!
T
2 years ago
Going to the dentist is a great experience with Dr. Poiset and staff. My daughter and I feel cared for and well informed. The office team and doctors work together to provide a safe, quiet and fun environment. Videos and video games are the highlight in the reception area. Free Wi-Fi for patients and parents. My daughter and I have had positive experiences that have made educated decisions on her oral health. She's been a happy, healthy patient for about 8 years.
J
2 years ago
Great staff, great dentist and gorgeous office
My kids have been coming to Dr. Poiset for over 2 years. Each time it was a pleasant experience. The front office staff is always courteous, the hygienists are gentle and kind and Dr. Poiset has a great rep-or with both myself and my children. Super friendly demeanor and very explanatory.
C
2 years ago
Beyond happy!
My son and I had visited four pediatric dentists until we landed this place and were beyond grateful. The staff are quick and efficient and that's exac what you need when taking impatient little kids. They make the kids feel comfortable and the parents too. Today we went just for a cleaning but before that my 4yr old had 8 cavities which they treated and today my son wasn't nervou going in like he had been in the past at other dentistry offices. Beyond grateful to my orthodontist who recommended me them and now I will be the one recommending them.
V
2 years ago
Love Dr. Poiset!
Dr. Poiset is fabulous! My son was a bit nervous but he was able to keep him calm and make the visit quick and easy!
B
2 years ago
Great dentist. Patient and thorough.
K
2 years ago
The office staff was friendly and helpful. My daughter and I really liked Dr. Hagan. They all made a point to include Piper in the conversation. The office was nicely decorated and super kid friendly. The time spent at the office was appropriate. We were very impressed.
J
2 years ago
Friendly..professional. .caring..