Poiset and Associates

Dentist

7930 Frost Street

Suite 101

San Diego, CA 92123

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 years ago
Not painful at all.
My son said he had fun and it was some baby root canal and crown.
M
6 years ago
My daughter is happy with her cool looking retainers and the staff. I want to personally thank you all for always being so friendly and professional. Before we left for this appointment I was asked if I could watch a neighbors kids. I had three car seats lets just say and it's only because I knew that this place was so kid friendly it would be okay. They had so much fun there and I wasn't stressed about a thing. Your office is the best!
B
6 years ago
Excellent care
We love everything about this office, especially Dr Hagan. Every staff member is professional, friendly, knowledgable, helpful.
R
6 years ago
Love the child friendly environment and they take thier time with your child.
D
6 years ago
Great Service!!!
For the past six years that I have been taking my three boys to Dr. Poiset, the service has been pleasant!!! My three boys enjoy going to the dentist. They love the computers even though this last time they were not extremely happy because some games were taken away from the computer. The secretaries and the dentist's assistances are always supportive and helpful. They make my kids and myself feel welcome. They always remind me about my kids' appointment. Thank you.
H
6 years ago
Dr. Poiset is great
Dr. Poiset always takes the time to listen to my concerns. Now that my daughter is older (she's 10), he listens to her concerns as well. She is also very comfortable with him and his staff. We highly recommend Dr. Poiset.
J
6 years ago
Great Appointment
I was able to get my daughter an appointment with less than 24 hours notice. It was the last appointment of the day but they did not rush just because it was close to when the office closed.
C
6 years ago
best kids dental!
Awesome
A
6 years ago
We are very happy with our dentist!
We have always been pleased with the care our child receives and the professionalism of the staff.
K
6 years ago
RAD!
We love Poiset & Associates! From the front office to the back of the house...they are a class act! Our best, The Parker Family