Poiset and Associates

Dentist

7930 Frost Street

Suite 101

San Diego, CA 92123

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 years ago
Dr. Hagan and the staff are always awesome with my son!
N
6 years ago
I'm so happy with this dental office! I have one year old twins and a four year old!
From the minute I scheduled the appointment it was good vibes. They contacted me multiple times to make sure I didn't forget my scheduled appointment, which is a plus for me since my mind is everywhere! The front desk was so helpful, the dental hygienist was so calm and caring to my twins and my son. The dentist is so sweet and awesome with kids as she has a 10 month old of her own. My daughters didn't cry a bit and had the best first dental experience! I would highly reccomend this dental office.
E
6 years ago
Grate appointment 👍👍
Giving the visit five stars or more!!
B
6 years ago
Poiset and Associates is the best
My daughter has sever anxiety and going to the dentist was just another task thy seemed daunting and scary for her. The staff made her feel comfortable. They were kind and patient. She didn't once cry or protest and happily sat for her exam and cleaning. She even said later that she loves the dentist. We just love it here. Positive experiences for all of our kids!
R
6 years ago
Peyton's cleaning
We love all the staff there and continue to drive to this office from Encinitas. Our experience is always perfect!
L
6 years ago
Finally, going to dentist isn't a hassle!
bring my 3 children here, including a special needs child. Every one is friendly, patient, gentle with kids. There aren't any unnecessary procedures. We are in on time and out quickly. Thank you for your hard work and care for our kids.
A
6 years ago
Dental Checkup
Dr. Poiset is always so kind and gentle and he always tells us what we need to do to stay proactive and to be on top of everything. It is always a pleasure going in to see him and he treats our daughter with dignity and respect.
O
6 years ago
Great service, dentist explained perfectly treatment process.
J
6 years ago
Best Dentist office in San Diego
Our 3.5 year old son got dealt some bad cards in the teeth department, and needed some fillings, pulpotomies and a crown. As his Mom, I had a tremendous amount of fear about everything - the sedation and the work and the repercussions. I was able to finally breathe a sigh of relief when we met Dr. Poiset and Dr. McGrady. We have had nothing but a positive experience at Dr. Poiset's office. Everyone is kind and thoughtful, and they evoke trust. I never had a doubt that our son was getting the best dental care, and as long as we live here in San Diego, Dr. Poiset and Associates will be the only dentists we trust to care for our children.
A
6 years ago
super-efficient!
I came w/ 3 little kids and they were able to get them all in a chair at the same time. The cleanings were staggered of course, but being able to sit and watch a movie kept everyone quiet and happy!! Best dentist visit so far for the kids!