Poiset and Associates

Dentist

7930 Frost Street

Suite 101

San Diego, CA 92123

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 years ago
I love this practice!
All staff and doctors are wonderful and professional. I would highly recommend this office.
V
6 years ago
Excellent staff! My kids love going to the dentist.
G
6 years ago
I was really happy with all the help from the staff. They checked up on me every 5 minutes after my daughters procedure :) I will be coming back
N
6 years ago
very pleased
My daughter is special needs and every one of the staff members pitched in to help. When I had to fill out paperwork and couldn't have my attention on her, the staff took over. They were great. The dentist and assistants were fabulous and friendly. The office is clean and they have a super cool gaming room for the kiddos, plus a play area. Really great experience.
J
6 years ago
Great service
My son loves this place. They really know how to make a child feel comfortable. He usually heads straight for the video game area as we wait. When his name was called a very courteous technician showed us to his chair. Waiting for him is head phones, TV on ceiling and glasses for his sensitive eyes. The technician explains everything she is about to do in a calm and gentle voice. Dr. Poiset comes in there after, makes a direct connection with me and my son. Explains what he saw on the x-ray and answered all my questions. By far the best place we've been to! A bonus is their amazing decor. Calm, clean and beautiful!
A
6 years ago
Very Pleased
We could not have been more pleased with the Dr.'s care!
L
6 years ago
The service was excellent.
C
6 years ago
Kids are Happy, I'm Happy!
We've been coming here for over 10 years. Always a positive experience for the kids and they are happily go for their cleanings and check ups.
T
6 years ago
The office is immaculate, the staff kind and attentive. The appointment began on time. I have worked with Dr. Poiset directly and his staff and have received excellent care.
H
6 years ago
Always good to my kids