Po-Jen Lin, DDS

Dentist

1035 S. De Anza Blvd

Suite 4

San Jose, CA 95129

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
Good Services
I broke my front teeth filling last weekend, and called the clinic on Tuesday. An afternoon appointment was scheduled immediately. Dr. Lin repaired that afternoon with very good quality. He also cleanup and refilled the missing top filling of my implant teeth.
S
1 month ago
Great service
Excellent dental service with quality care. My wife and I have been going to Dr. Lin’s dental facility over 3 yrs and nothing but very caring quality service. Highly recommended.
T
1 month ago
Professional and experienced
Great work
A
1 month ago
Dr. Lin is my dentist for more then 10 years, he did excellent routine check up and implant for my teeth. He is a person you can easily work with.
Y
2 months ago
Professional and friendly dental services
My family have been with Dr. Lin for 8 years since we moved here. It is a nice place to go for out dental needs. Dr. Lin and his staff are very professional and friendly.
S
3 months ago
Excellent service with very friendly staff
Dr. Lin is a wonderful dentist. Our family has been with Dr. Lin for over 20 years.
D
3 months ago
my best dentist, Very professional and friendly.
C
3 months ago
Always friendly, gentle and considerate.All staff are as nice as Dr Lin.
A
4 months ago
Excellent and very professional service. Very good team
Dr. Lin is our dentist for almost 25 years. He provides a best service. Very friendly staff. I highly recommend Dr. Lin. We are very happy to be his patients.
Y
4 months ago
πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Dr. Lin is a wonderful dentist. I have been with Dr. Lin for over 20 years.