Po-Jen Lin, DDS

Dentist

1035 S. De Anza Blvd

Suite 4

San Jose, CA 95129

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 hours ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Me and my family have been seeing Dr Lin for many years. He is honest, highly skilled and professional. His dental hygienist provides great service in routine cleaning. Their administrative staffs are also friendly and courteous. We are happy to have Dr Lin and his staffs to take care our dental needs.
M
1 month ago
Everything very peaceful, feel so good.
A
1 month ago
Very skillful
Dr. Lin did a very good job with my tooth extraction. He is skillful and professional.
Response from Po-Jen Lin, DDS
Thank you for your positive review, we are appreciated and grateful to have the opportunity to take care of your dental needs.
A
1 month ago
Comfortable environment and high skillful service
Dr. Lin has been work with me for a long time and all the treatment I received are excellent, particularly, three implants made me very satisfy. Routine cleaning keep me feel good all the time.
Response from Po-Jen Lin, DDS
Thank you for your high remarks. We strive to work harder to take care of your dental needs. We are grateful to have you as our patient.
S
2 months ago
All staff are very friendly and take care of patient including my daughter and myself very well.
S
2 months ago
Great service as always! Friendly office staff. Dr. Lin, his dental hygienists and his office staff provide very high quality service. I highly recommend.
R
4 months ago
Hight quality service with nice honest pricing.
Very informative receptionist. Professional and nice doctor and assistant. Feel very happy for the service and would recommend anyone. It is a surprise to me that the clinic is not very busy for my two visits, but that is advantageous for patients.
D
5 months ago
Very professional, super high quality, excellent service. The best you can find in Bay area.
T
5 months ago
Very nice service
V
6 months ago
Great service. Professional treatment.