Po-Jen Lin, DDS

Dentist

1035 S. De Anza Blvd

Suite 4

San Jose, CA 95129

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
High quality service, and professional
Excellent and high quality service. As we are going to Dr. Lin's clinic for more than 2 decades and we are happy with their services. Strongly recommend!
D
1 month ago
Top quality service.
Professional staffs, kind and detail services. Strongly recommend!
D
1 month ago
Top quality service.
Professional staffs, kind and detail services. Strongly recommend!
M
2 months ago
I like the experience in Dr. Lin's clinics in Fremont although today was my first time to be there. Dr. Lin is very patient and nice to explain the situation of my teeth. Chelsia is a very nice girl and very professional! Her carefulness and expertise are both excellent! I would like to give a full "Zan"(Appreciation) to both of them! Thank you very much! Min
B
2 months ago
Best Dentist ever!
Dr. Lin feels like family I have seen him so many years. He is very gentle and works with you to do, what is best for you, and works with you, so you can have a great smile. The entire office staff from the front desk to the dental assistants are so sweet and really develop a relationship and rapport with the patients. I have referred so many friends and colleagues to him, they all still go to him too, after so many years. It is hard to find a good dentist, and I had bad experiences as a child growing up, so I don't take Dr. Lin for granted and I highly recommend him and his team.
M
3 months ago
Good Services
I broke my front teeth filling last weekend, and called the clinic on Tuesday. An afternoon appointment was scheduled immediately. Dr. Lin repaired that afternoon with very good quality. He also cleanup and refilled the missing top filling of my implant teeth.
S
3 months ago
Great service
Excellent dental service with quality care. My wife and I have been going to Dr. Lin’s dental facility over 3 yrs and nothing but very caring quality service. Highly recommended.
T
3 months ago
Professional and experienced
Great work
A
3 months ago
Dr. Lin is my dentist for more then 10 years, he did excellent routine check up and implant for my teeth. He is a person you can easily work with.
Y
4 months ago
Professional and friendly dental services
My family have been with Dr. Lin for 8 years since we moved here. It is a nice place to go for out dental needs. Dr. Lin and his staff are very professional and friendly.