Pokagon Home Health Services

Dentist

58620 Sink Road

Dowagiac, MI 49047

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 weeks ago
Exceptional service
I was asked during my basic teeth cleaning if I was having any problems. I stated that the crown on my implant was holding food and it felt like there was a sharp edge on the crown. The dentist promptly looked at the problem and corrected the issue to my satisfaction.
D
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
As always another pleasant trip to the dentist. Everyone is very professional and very friendly. Thank you
M
1 month ago
Caring and Trustworthy Service
I enjoy coming in to the Pokagon Dental Office. I always get friendly service from my dental hygienist, Kris. And also from Doctor Abby. They show a great caring and concern for their patients. They have made me feel welcome and comfortable from the first moment I walked into the office. You can tell dentistry is what they really love to do. I appreciate their caring for my health and well being. I am very thankful that this service is available for Pokagon Citizens. Migwetch for all the hard work you do!
G
1 month ago
Excellent
Painless procedure for complicated restoration
R
1 month ago
Very concerned professionals
M
1 month ago
You’ve got the wrong person! I don’t know anyone named Binesi.
M
2 months ago
Kid friendly
Always makes my son comfortable.
M
2 months ago
Anxiety, no more!
Dr. Jarred is the best. Alway, letting me know what he's doing and what's going on. He really listens and helps me feel comfortable with what is going to happen.
B
2 months ago
Missing link
The dental staff and quality of work are always great. It would be nice if they offered childcare, or an area for my other children to play, while their siblings are receiving care. It is difficult to receive pediatric oral care when only one parent is available and there are multiple children in the home.
M
3 months ago
I had a very good experience at the dental office today, everyone was friendly and courteous, hygienist did a great job and was so friendly and thoughtful, every thing was on time, I was in and out, so cudos to our dental office!!