Pokagon Home Health Services

Dentist

58620 Sink Road

Dowagiac, MI 49047

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Very good services.
A
5 days ago
I agree, with what was put here.
Dental appt.went great as always, very professional and so thorough. From beginning to end.
L
1 week ago
Very helpful and experienced guidance
It was a very helpful appointment. I came in with swollen gums around the back tooth of my bridge that was infected due to lack of proper cleaning. Dr. Abby gave me great tips for cleaning around my bridge. She also walked me through where the easiest place is to get between the teeth at start of flossing. It really is difficult to floss bridge areas. I left with a prescription for a strong mouth rinse and they gave me some sturdier flossers to get into that hard to reach area. Her assistant was also very knowledgable & helpful. They worked well together. They were very quick and efficient. I was fit into a cancellation spot the same day I called in with the issue otherwise I would of had to until Tuesday of the following week. All in all I was very happy with the service.
A
3 weeks ago
Great Service
Very friendly and very good service. I feel that everyone cares about my oral health. Office always seems to be running on time and I feel very welcome here.
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Services EVER!!!!
To Dr. Seth, Dr. Jarred, Brittiney, Skylar, Jennifer and Krista, Misty and whoever else I've left off; this has been the best experience for me, ever! I have been struggling with a bad tooth since May and even though it too so long to get it resolved, all of you have been kind,caring, gentle, professional and made me feel so at ease! Thank you doesn't even come close to how I appreciate the care you all have given me! My hope is that all the tribal members appreciate this service and recognize how blessed we are to have the best of the best! Again, thank you for the excellent care! Kudos to the whole staff!!
E
1 month ago
Staff is fine lacks leadership and direction with a purpose
Still a new startup clinic with a way to go. I am concerned with some of the products like my partial plate has to be remade and I am being told they are somewhat difficult to make! I question the providers commitment to having a quality product. Three to four months without teeth seems pretty long with a promise to make it happen sooner if they get a concelation
M
1 month ago
My favorite place.
Every staff member makes the experience a pleasure,not painful at all. No matter how extensive the procedure.
R
2 months ago
Doctor and staff Awesome!
The Pokagon band provides the best services and staff hands down. Clean, pain free, personal and professional.
M
2 months ago
Need public wifi!!!
Dental exam was perfect. But I have to take off a star because there is no cell phone reception and you cannot access the public wifi without a password.
J
2 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Abby is awesome as a dentist.