Pokagon Home Health Services

Dentist

58620 Sink Road

Dowagiac, MI 49047

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Krista did an awesome job cleaning my teeth.
M
1 month ago
Ouch
Too rough with the water pick she used. Gums were bleeding and sore and Teeth were sore afterward. Otherwise, friendly staff and dentist.
R
1 month ago
Kid visit for fillings
I still think it's a terrible policy not to let parents go into the room with their children. I didn't even get to speak to the dentist about how everything went. The assistant said it went fine, but this is not family-friendly and I am super disappointed that this is a policy they are going to keep. If I could get dental care elsewhere and not have to pay out of pocket, I would.
N
2 months ago
Awesome!
M
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Dental visits were never my favorite in earlier years, however my visits to Pokagon Dental Clinic have made me less anxious. I have had some extensive work done at this clinic and have been treated with utmost care and professional service.
T
2 months ago
Well done in every aspect
I was called about an opening that would get me in early and I took it. The dentist and staff were great as usual
R
2 months ago
Very friendly family atmosphere....just the way you like it.
R
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly service
I visited the dental clinic today for a filling. Dr. Jarred and his staff were very friendly and professional. He explained everything and made me feel at ease.
T
2 months ago
Great Service!
Great People! So friendly and its fun to go to the Dentist:)
J
3 months ago
Crown Replacement
I did not have to wait long to be seen. Of course I was the first appointment of the day. Also, I love the fact that I didn't have to get a temp. crown and turn around and come back for another appointment to get the permanent crown.