Pokagon Home Health Services

Dentist

58620 Sink Road

Dowagiac, MI 49047

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
23 hours ago
Anxiety, no more!
Dr. Jarred is the best. Alway, letting me know what he's doing and what's going on. He really listens and helps me feel comfortable with what is going to happen.
M
4 weeks ago
I had a very good experience at the dental office today, everyone was friendly and courteous, hygienist did a great job and was so friendly and thoughtful, every thing was on time, I was in and out, so cudos to our dental office!!
R
1 month ago
Quick, friendly, easy
Had impressions done for a mouth guard. The dental hygienist was super friendly and quick.
M
1 month ago
Wonderful service! Great dentist!
Love the care, patience, and quality of care. My little daughter who is 4 does well here! DR. Jerid is great with kids and good people person!
K
2 months ago
Exceptional Dental Services
Excellent, professional, caring services every appt. from the front desk to Dr. Jarred and Kris!
D
2 months ago
High quality service, friendly, efficient, caring
I used to have a major anxiety attack when I had to see a dentist but the staff at Pokagon Health Services Dental are amazing! I had one of my fillings break off a bit and was able to get in quickly. Dr. Jarrod was able to fix it without any numbing and usually I freak out but I trust him and it was all fine. He had it fixed in short order. Dr. Jarrod and Skylar were so friendly and got the job done efficiently. Love, Love, Love my Pokagon Dental!!!
D
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Staff members are very friendly and professional. This was just x-rays and a cleaning but it went quickly and flawlessly. Thank you for the great experience.
R
2 months ago
Quality services with amazing staff
A positive experience from the front desk to the professional staff. After years of"fear of dentist" I find that I look forward to my visit. I feel so relaxed and when I require numbing injections I never feel anything. Thank you for providing us with A plus dentistry.
L
3 months ago
Pokagon dental is always a pleasant experience. Excellent staff all the way around and a very well run office!
L
4 months ago
Great Service
From the time you walk in the door until the time you walk out the whole staff makes you feel at home .