Pokagon Home Health Services

Dentist

58620 Sink Road

Dowagiac, MI 49047

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Excellent Service
Staff members are very friendly and professional. This was just x-rays and a cleaning but it went quickly and flawlessly. Thank you for the great experience.
R
1 week ago
Quality services with amazing staff
A positive experience from the front desk to the professional staff. After years of"fear of dentist" I find that I look forward to my visit. I feel so relaxed and when I require numbing injections I never feel anything. Thank you for providing us with A plus dentistry.
L
1 month ago
Pokagon dental is always a pleasant experience. Excellent staff all the way around and a very well run office!
L
1 month ago
Great Service
From the time you walk in the door until the time you walk out the whole staff makes you feel at home .
M
3 months ago
Great with child
They were great with him. Felt very comfortable with him going back with skylar and the Dr. Thank you for all the work you do.
B
3 months ago
Very considerate
Have huge problems with outside source of partial plate! Broke twice and still in need of repair. I have had many plates prior and none have looked as bad as these. Miss aligned teeth and professionals constantly wanting to grind my teeth in order to better match the poor placement of partial teeth. Hope this helps and not considered poor behavior. I do need and use this service good bad or indifferent! Personnel do provide a good environment and have come a long way from the opening of in house Dental care Thank you Ervin (Butch) Starrett 269-262-7225
A
3 months ago
Always great ALWAYS
When you are willing to come to the dentist on your birthday, you know your y love your dentist. Nicole is the very best!
P
3 months ago
The office was able to work me into the schedule. I was provided with great dental care. I am forever grateful that I transferred my dental care to Pokagon Health Services.
P
4 months ago
Never have I been to a dentist and been pain free until now! They treat elders with respect from the time you get there until the time you leave .
T
4 months ago
My hygienist was Kris was fully competent as usual as well as totally friendly. The dentist was brief, efficient and equally friendly.