Pokagon Home Health Services

Dentist

58620 Sink Road

Dowagiac, MI 49047

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
I’m very happy with the service that I receive, the staff is friendly and professional. I also like the reminders to keep me informed of my appointment.
M
1 week ago
Staff were friendly, informative, and professional. Wait time was minimal and appointment was handled swiftly and on point. Staff at checkout were very helpful and provided follow-up appointment without hassle. This was my first visit and I was very impressed.
M
3 weeks ago
Was cancelled
Didn't have my appointment because of inclement weather. It was cancel early this morning.
S
1 month ago
High quality care, friendly and knowledgeable staff, clean office
Always pleased with Pokagon band dental!
R
1 month ago
High Quality
We are blessed with the best staff. Our doctors are professionals, kind, and gentle. Technicians are the same. I love the reminders. Desk staff go above and beyond to accommodate my every need.
V
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
So glad we have these services for me and my family.
K
2 months ago
Wonderful service
Staff is friendly and very willing to address any questions and concerns. Exams are thorough. Service is so much more pleasant than other dental practice I have been to. I would recommend them to anyone.
S
2 months ago
Staff at Pokagon Dental are awesome!!
L
3 months ago
All the employees were patient and respectful. They treated everyone as if they were the only person they were helping that day. This is what makes them who you recommend as how a service be handled.
A
3 months ago
wonderful love the health clinic