Poldek Family Dental

Dentist

642 S Sutton Rd

Streamwood, IL 60107-2368

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 months ago
Friendly and professional throughout!
As my first time visiting Poldek Family Dentistry, I was always treated kindly and great care. The hygienist did a wonderful job with my cleaning, and explaining all my questions. The dentist was friendly and professional. Would love to return here!
D
3 months ago
Love this place!!
Always get great service. Convenient hours. People are extremely friendly. Best dentist I have ever had.
B
3 months ago
Great staff and Dr Poldek tries to make it painless
Very thorough and informative 1st full exam and cleaning today! I've been to Poldek Family Dental for more emergency visits but now trying to get my teeth in better shape overall. Staff and Doctor Poldek are very helpful.
J
4 months ago
Friendly and good service
Always friendly staff and does good work.
A
5 months ago
Friendly and Understanding
I think they are very professional and friendly. I felt very comfortable here and they worked quickly to help resolve my problem. I felt very relaxed and the team was very dedicated and caring. I never felt rushed or stressed.
M
5 months ago
Caring, Professional office, Friendly Staff
Thank you Dr. Poldek and Staff for caring enough to do dental work in a Compassionate, Caring, Clean Organized Office! Also your ability to work me in as I was having pain. Individualized treatment plans at a fair price and options available. Thank you Dr. Poldeck for being up on the latest dental technology and techniques to improve each patients experience!
M
6 months ago
Neighborhood customer
I recently had my routine check-up and was pleased with the service. The hygienist was personable and respected any request I made to him.
R
6 months ago
Compassionate care
My family appreciates the compassionate care provided!
K
6 months ago
High qualify and outstanding customer service!
Love the service, dedication and hard work that the entire staff has at Dr. Poldek's. The level of detail and knowledge the doctor provides is not something easily found these days!
B
6 months ago
I've searched for years, and Dr. Poldek is the best dentist I've found.
The staff is very friendly and welcoming. They are great with scheduling because there is never more than a five minute wait,(rarely even that). Dr. Poldek is professional, kind, and has all the latest technology. I would never go to another dentist.