Poldek Family Dental

Dentist

642 S Sutton Rd

Streamwood, IL 60107-2368

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
High qualify and outstanding customer service!
Love the service, dedication and hard work that the entire staff has at Dr. Poldek's. The level of detail and knowledge the doctor provides is not something easily found these days!
B
5 days ago
I've searched for years, and Dr. Poldek is the best dentist I've found.
The staff is very friendly and welcoming. They are great with scheduling because there is never more than a five minute wait,(rarely even that). Dr. Poldek is professional, kind, and has all the latest technology. I would never go to another dentist.
T
3 months ago
The fast and the friendly
The staff is always amazing! Especially Anna! My last visit was for a frenectomy. Appointment was at 5:20, sat in the chair at 5:22, was out the door by 5:42. Wow! Wish all my medical visits could be so prompt and timely. Thank you Dr Kirk!
S
3 months ago
Great dental care
As a new patient, I highly recommend Dr. Poldek. He spent ghe time to explain what and why needed to be done and then did a root canal and replaced a broken bridge in a proffesional, caring and economical way. It looks and works great!
M
4 months ago
Everyone was awesome!
The staff and doctor were very friendly and professional. Need alot of work done and they made me feel at ease.
S
4 months ago
Professional & inviting
It's always intimidating walking into a new Dr.'s office but Dr. Poldek and staff made it enjoyable! They were knowledgeable, kind and informative! I would recommend Poldek Family Dental to friends & family!
T
5 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I woke up with a cracked front tooth and called the office. They were able to see me that day with no waiting. My front tooth was completely restored in less than an hour and no one will be able to tell the difference. Dr. Poldek's attention to detail is amazing.
J
6 months ago
The best service and staff is amazing!
I have been using them for a long time. Last year, because of work, I could not make it the dentist so I tried someone else. What a big mistake. This dentist has all of the most modern equipment and the staff is highly trained.
K
6 months ago
Very happy. We love to come here, Dr. Poldek and all the staff are very friendly and professional. I'm very satisfied with all his hard work.Thank you!!!
R
7 months ago
Excellent care
Attentive, thorough care.