Polished Dental

Dentist

1700 E Interstate Avenue

Bismarck, ND 58503

Open Today 7:00AM - 3:30PM

polished-dental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
They were very accommodating and made sure I was as comfortable as possible. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Response from Polished Dental
We appreciate that. Thank you!
C
6 days ago
Polished Dental always does a great job and was able to work me in for an urgent appointment-great staff!
Response from Polished Dental
Thanks so much!
M
1 week ago
Very bright and friendly!
The staff makes you feel like they have known you your whole life, you leave with a "shiny" smile on your face!
Response from Polished Dental
Glad to hear that! : )
A
2 weeks ago
Great job
The staff is very gentle and put you at ease. They really focus on keeping you comfortable and are very informative!
Response from Polished Dental
Good to hear! Thank you!
K
2 weeks ago
Wonderful staff!
I like the personalization of each visit. From being greeted at the front desk to the care of the hygienist to the expertise of the doctor, it is always a great experience.
Response from Polished Dental
Wonderful! We want every visit to be a good one!
P
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
The staff is kind, caring and professional. The environment is very comfortable and respectful of privacy. They are able to accommodate emergencies and urgent needs. I could not be more pleased!
Response from Polished Dental
We are so happy to hear that! Thank you!
S
3 weeks ago
It is always nice to see the dentish when you fo to Polished Dental. Great service, great work, great people.
I've been going to Polished Dental for many years and I would not even consider going any place else. Everyone who works there is always nice and friendly. I can't believe you can get better work done anywhere else. They are just a great professional team.
Response from Polished Dental
Thanks so much! :)
J
3 weeks ago
Best dental office in town!
I love Polished Dental! Everyone is so professional. They treat you like you're their most important patient. I feel valued as a patient!
Response from Polished Dental
That's great! We love having you as a patient!
M
1 month ago
The staff is always very friendly and pleasant to deal with. My hygienist is the best, very caring and we always have a great conversation. Dr. Jim has been a very good taking care of all mu dental needs. I appreciate all of you. Thank you
Response from Polished Dental
Thank you! We appreciate you too!
H
1 month ago
Very professional, clean facilities. Very nice staff
Response from Polished Dental
Great to hear!