Polished Dental

Dentist

1700 E Interstate Avenue

Bismarck, ND 58503

Closed Today Closed

polished-dental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Dr Crystal & staff are so very kind, professional & Dr Crystal is such a kind & compassionate dentist! Fantastic service & highly recommend this clinic!
Response from Polished Dental
Thanks so much, Betty!
L
3 weeks ago
First Appt
I just finished my first appt at Polished Dental. I was at another dental office for 18 years, but due to insurance changes I had to make a change. This was a big deal for me, but the people at Polished made the transition easy and comfortable. My first experience went well. I have full confidence in Dr. Nelson and look forward to working with him. The hygienist Heidi, made the appointment comfortable and was very thorough.
Response from Polished Dental
Thanks, Lisa! We're so glad you came to see us! : )
D
3 weeks ago
Fantastic!
Fantastic and friendly service! Highly recommended! Been going there for almost 30 years and I’ve never had a complaint, never been disappointed with the treatment or service. Carrie and Dr. Jim are awesome, as is all the rest of the staff!
Response from Polished Dental
Thanks, Dawn!
E
4 weeks ago
Great experience everyone very professional and very kind. Painless and wonderful work. They are my forever dentist. Would recommend them, definitely.
Response from Polished Dental
Thank you so much, Edie!!! We love hearing this!
K
1 month ago
Amazing service
Always a great experience. They were amazing with helping my 5 year old feel comfortable about her fillings today! Took the fear away from her. Highly recommend
Response from Polished Dental
Yay! That's great to hear. Thanks so much, Kelly!
D
1 month ago
Highly Recommend
I had a tooth crowned yesterday, the injection and procedure was painless. My tooth looks and feels great today, no pain or discomfort. I recommend Dr Crystal to all my family and friends because I know she will take good care of them. If you are apprehensive about dental work, this is the place to go! The entire staff is amazing.
Response from Polished Dental
We LOVE referrals! Thanks Deb! :)
J
1 month ago
Excellent service and staff was extremely professional
Dr Crystal and Lindsey did a wonderful job with my daughter and her filing today, made her feel at ease and did a excellent job of explaining the process and making her feel comfortable. Would recommend everyone to receive their dental care through Dr Crystal and Polished Dental
Response from Polished Dental
Thanks so much, Jeffrey!
D
1 month ago
Everyone was kind and cheery everyone was polite they got me in right of way on a short notice very professional very pleased with the service
Response from Polished Dental
Thanks Daniel!
L
1 month ago
High quality service, friendly!
I have been going to Polished Dental for a few years now and I am always pleased with how I am taken care of and the great quality of service. Yesterday, I went in to get a couple fillings and two teeth fixed that I had chipped. Crystal made my teeth look SO great when she was done, I had no idea she could repair the damage I had done so beautifully! I’m very impressed and highly recommend Polished Dental!
Response from Polished Dental
Thank you so much, Lisa!
T
1 month ago
High quality services
It was good
Response from Polished Dental
Thanks Tjay!