Polished Dental

Dentist

1700 E Interstate Avenue

Bismarck, ND 58503

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

polished-dental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Great visit, very friendly atmosphere!!
M
6 days ago
Polished Dental
A very friendly and accommodating staff make me feel at ease and at home. Dr Kristin and Makayla are awesome!
Response from Polished Dental
Thanks so much, Mike!
T
7 days ago
Professional and personable
Great job on teeth cleaning and dental work.
Response from Polished Dental
Thank you, Todd!
C
1 week ago
Excellent care and professional treatment. I have been going to Dr. Overby and her staff for many years.
Response from Polished Dental
We look forward to many more! Thanks Chuck! : )
A
2 weeks ago
Great experience with Dr. Crystal!
Response from Polished Dental
Love hearing that. Thanks Amy!
M
2 weeks ago
I have been going to Polished Dental for quite some time and have always had a positive experience! Dr. Kristen and the hygienist Kayla are awesome!
Response from Polished Dental
Thanks Morgan!!
A
2 weeks ago
Cleaning and Exam
Always a good experience at Polished Dental with hygienist Mikaila and Dr. Crystal. Thank you!! :-)
Response from Polished Dental
That's great to hear! Thank you, Aprille!
J
2 weeks ago
Cleaning and exam
My experience has always been amazing. My hygienist and dentist are always upbeat positive and efficient. It was was caring I’d the hygienist to ask me about my parents Illness and ask how they are doing. You don’t get compassion everywhere. I would highly recommend them to anyone I know. Thanks for the wonderful experience!
Response from Polished Dental
Thank you, Jane!
R
2 weeks ago
Great dental visits every time!
I am always greeted warmly and by name when I show up for my appointment! My appointments are always on time! Dr Nelson and his staff do an excellent job explaining what they are doing and go out of their way to make sure that I’m always comfortable!
Response from Polished Dental
Thanks Rod!
E
3 weeks ago
I have not been at polished dental before today, as soon as I spoke to the receptionist and the dental assistant, I felt at ease, the dentist, dental assistant, receptionist, financial associate, are very helpful people, I would recommend polished dental to everyone, very happy with them