Polished Dental

Dentist

1700 E Interstate Avenue

Bismarck, ND 58503

Open Today 7:00AM - 3:30PM

polished-dental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Great Way to Start My Day
I’m certain most would not say a trip to their dentist is a great way to start their day but I love the 7am option. The staff that greet you for your appointment are quick to acknowledge each patient and make the check in process easy. I’ve yet to wait more than 5 minutes for my appointment and the hygienist is friendly and relatable in her conversation while paying attention to any questions or needs for the visit. Dr. Nelson is always friendly and available for questions or to ask about a concern. I was off to work in a bit under an hour but didn’t feel rushed at all. I would and have recommended Polished Dental to others.
Response from Polished Dental
We love referrals! Thanks Brenda!!!
M
5 days ago
Amazing
Transferred here because of a bad experience at another office. Went in for a cleaning today with my daughter, who needed a tooth pulled. I didn’t have that scheduled, but my daughter was ready to have it done today, and they made it happen! They were so accommodating and made the experience so much better than the last time she had a tooth pulled. We appreciate our hygienists, as they are so gentle and I am not near as nervous about going to the dentist with Polished. Great employees, thanks to all of you that made today’s experience so much easier! You are the best!
Response from Polished Dental
Thanks so much, Mandi! : )
R
2 weeks ago
Great experience, wonderful servuce
My experiences at Polished Dental have always been positive, but the latest experience was the best one yet. I was in for the Zoom treatment for teeth whitening. Gina was absolutely terrific. She was very concerned about my comfort, and explained the procedure very thoroughly. The procedure went very well, and didn’t have any discomfort at all, I even dozed off in the chair, which I have never done atbthe dentist office! I highly recommend Polished Dental for all dental care
Response from Polished Dental
That's so great to hear! Thank you, Rhonda!
M
3 weeks ago
The absolute best place.
They are the most caring and professional dentists and staff I've ever been to. They make sure you aren't hurting. Dr. Crystal is the best.
Response from Polished Dental
Thanks so much, Mary!
T
3 weeks ago
Checkup and cleaning
On time, enjoyable cleaning and checkup today. The staff and Dr. Kristin provide great, friendly service.
Response from Polished Dental
That's great to hear! Thank you, Terrie!
D
4 weeks ago
Best dental care around
Courteous and professional staff and environment. Gentle and thorough and take time to treat and get to know you beyond just being a patient. I recommend Polished Dental to all my friends.
Response from Polished Dental
We love referrals! Thank you, Duane!
S
4 weeks ago
Nice people
I have gone To Dr Nelson for years because he does a great job and understands that I have always been nervous about dentist visits. He is calming and professional! The other staff is awesome too!
Response from Polished Dental
Thanks so much, Stacey. : )
B
1 month ago
Great with kids! Doctor Crystal is the best!
Response from Polished Dental
Thanks Brantley!
J
1 month ago
Another great appt. at Polished Dental...have been going to Dr. Jim and Jenny for over 27 years. Dental cleaning went well. Jenny is very thorough, yet gentle. Me and my daughters are very satisfied and faithful to the Polished Team!
Response from Polished Dental
Jackie, thank you so much for entrusting us with your dental care over the years. We love having you as patients. : )
E
2 months ago
Great experience. Professional fun staff. Cindy was excellent.Dr Nelson was great, informative and a Disney lover. Can't go wrong with that. 😂
Response from Polished Dental
Great to hear! Thanks, Edie! : )