Polished Dental

Dentist

1700 E Interstate Avenue

Bismarck, ND 58503

Closed Today Closed

polished-dental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Always professional and polite
Great place. Easy to see everyone wants to be there.
Response from Polished Dental
Thanks Dan! : )
J
2 weeks ago
Caring and comforting experience
I went into my appointment having high anxiety and feeling scared after not being to the dentist in 5 years. Kayla and Dr. Kristin both made me feel so comfortable with their caring and encouraging personalities. It wasn’t a WONDERFUL appointment and left feeling blessed and cared for. Thank you!
Response from Polished Dental
Thank you, Jennifer! We're so glad you came to see us!!!
N
2 weeks ago
Always friendly service.
I have been going to Dr. Jim for several years. All of my dental needs have always been expertly taken care of. Over the years I have had fillings, dentures, a permanent lower partial bridge and just a regular partial before the permanent one. Dr. Jim and his staff are always so friendly and nice. I continue now to go every 6 months for my regular check ups. I would recommend Polished Dental to everyone.
Response from Polished Dental
Thank you so much, Naomi!
S
2 weeks ago
Professionals at work
Well they were very understanding and they never got irritated with me but in all it was great
Response from Polished Dental
Thanks Skylar
M
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service - friendly and hospitable
I had an appointment with Dr. Crystal for some not so fun dental work. But Dr. Crystal and her staff made me feel so comfortable and relaxed throughout the whole experience. I was offered a pillow and blanket, ibuprofen for any pain from the day before, my choice of t.v. shows, water, and breaks in between procedures to rest my jaw. I also really appreciated the professionalism showed by Dr. Crystal and her assistant... how smoothly and flawlessly they did their work while barely talking about it. Dr. Crystal also helped me relax by explaining what she was doing while she did it and letting me know how much time she had left for each part. She continually checked in to make sure I was doing ok. I know my teeth/mouth are in good hands, and everyone at Polished Dental helps me to not dread coming to the dentist. Thanks everyone!
Response from Polished Dental
Thanks for sharing, Meagan!
J
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasure
Always a great place for dential work very professional and fun great people make it enjoyable
Response from Polished Dental
Appreciate that James, thank you!
J
3 weeks ago
Great service
Always so professional and yet they take the time to know each individual
Response from Polished Dental
Thanks Jamie!
L
3 weeks ago
Professional & happy!
Polished dental is a very comfortable place! My hygienist is very thorough & friendly. Dr Nelson, with a great attitude, spent a few extra minutes with a tooth I was concerned about. They know I like conservative dentistry & are helpful in working with me in that. Thank you!
Response from Polished Dental
Thanks so much for sharing!
J
3 weeks ago
Kind and gentle, very thorough.
My hygienist was so thorough and educated me on my teeth. She did a great job! Dr. Nelson really took the time to listen to me and review everything. He was so kind when I started crying as my last dental experiences haven’t been like that.
Response from Polished Dental
That's wonderful! Thanks Julie!
D
1 month ago
High Quality Service with a Smile
I have been going to Polished Dental for almost 18 years and consider my hygienist almost an extended family member, always very concerned about my well being and always very cheerful and positive.
Response from Polished Dental
Thanks so much for sharing that, David!