Polished Dental

Dentist

1700 E Interstate Avenue

Bismarck, ND 58503

Open Today 7:00AM - 3:30PM

polished-dental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Very professional
They made me feel relaxed and comfortable. Dr. Jim is always a professional
Response from Polished Dental
That's great! Thank you, Dolores!
C
6 days ago
Professional care!
Both the hygentist and Dr. Overby were very helpful w/ cleaning my teeth and checking my mouth.
Response from Polished Dental
Thanks, Chuck!
C
6 days ago
Wonderful Experience
I have been a patient for 20+ years and have never had a bad experience. Wonderful staff and amazing dentists.
Response from Polished Dental
Thanks Charity! Here's to many more years together! : )
M
1 week ago
As always...care wonderful
Polished dental continues to impress me with great attention to detail as well as wonderful patient care. Thanks to all
Response from Polished Dental
Thanks so much, Mary!
A
1 week ago
Easy, Fast & Enjoyable experience
It was my second visit and I’ve never been to a better dental office. I was pretty nervous to get my 4 teeth extracted but it was so easy, fast and painless. I was in and out in less than and hour and the staff is friendly and amazing. Service was excellent and everything was perfect. Definitely looking forward to my next visit. Thank you Polished Dental for making everything comfortable and easy!
Response from Polished Dental
Thank YOU Andrea! We're so glad you came to see us!
E
2 weeks ago
Great experience as always.
Love the staff, always friendly and professional. Dr.Jim does great work.
Response from Polished Dental
Thanks Edie!
N
2 weeks ago
Dr. Crystal and Kayla are amazing!
Response from Polished Dental
Thanks Nikki! We think they're pretty amazing too! : )
T
3 weeks ago
Had a tooth extracted at Polish. The Dr & assistant made me so relaxed and procedure was finished in about 20 minutes. Afterwards was given instructions and now back home very comfortable .
Response from Polished Dental
Good to hear. Thanks Todd!
T
1 month ago
Very professional, friendly, and always on time
I am older so I have had a lot of dental work done over the years. So when my dentist that I had for a long time retired it was hard to find a new one. I bounced around for awhile because it was hard to replace my dentist. This place just felt right. For me it is the quality of work that I look for. For instance getting the bite right. My original dentist always nailed it. But after that my new dentists just couldn’t get it right, kind of made me feel it was my fault or I was to picky. But after being here and having all kinds of work done on my teeth for over 5 years, I have to say Dr Schoch nails it all the time. I have never come home and thought something is off. Maybe a little thing to most but to me it is very important. For me I know I am getting quality dental work done. And they are all younger than me so they won’t retire on me. Lol.
Response from Polished Dental
Thanks so much, Tony!
R
1 month ago
High quality service, comforting
They are so kind and helpful here. I used to dread going to the dentist, but now since I started going here, I don't worry! They explained everything during my fillings, and were so understanding of my fear of going to the dentist, there was no judging:)
Response from Polished Dental
Thanks Rachel!