Polished Dental

Dentist

1700 E Interstate Avenue

Bismarck, ND 58503

Closed Today Closed

polished-dental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
Very friendly. Pain free. Great explanation of benefits
Had a crown done. Pain free very welcoming and friendly staff. Also let me Know exactly what the cost would be and told me what the cost of additional work that in need would be
Response from Polished Dental
Great to hear! Thank you, Bruce!
R
6 days ago
Outstanding Care
Dr. Nelson and his entire staff went above and beyond all my expectations with my total care. Dr. Nelson’s attention to detail is second to none. I would highly recommend Dr. Nelson for all your dental needs.
Response from Polished Dental
Thanks so much, Rod!!
S
6 days ago
Professional and friendly
Every six months for checkups and the hygienists are just awesome. Make you feel comfortable and genuinely concerned about the service provided.
Response from Polished Dental
That's great to hear. Thanks Spencer!
S
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and thorough! Highly recommend !
Response from Polished Dental
Thanks Steve!
K
2 weeks ago
Fantastic
Dr. Crystal is amazing! She is so nice, does everything she can to make you feel comfortable and her staff are all incredibly kind as well!! I would highly recommend her!!
Response from Polished Dental
Thanks so much, Kaitlyn!
B
2 weeks ago
Fantastic Service
I love this place. They are so gentle and they got my issues all taken care of in one afternoon. They were absolutely fantastic and they were not judgmental about my fear of coming in. They were understanding and so professional.
Response from Polished Dental
So glad we could help out. Thanks Becky!!!
L
3 weeks ago
Great quality service!
Great service, makes you feel like family.
Response from Polished Dental
Love to hear that! Thanks, Laura!!
N
3 weeks ago
Great service and professionalism
Thank you, Dr. Crystal and Heidi, for a pleasant office visit. I appreciate your professionalism and thoroughness. Your work was exceptional!
Response from Polished Dental
Thanks so much, Nicole! We appreciate that!
P
3 weeks ago
Great people!
Nice to find a group that is so friendly and helpful. Great job!
Response from Polished Dental
Thanks Patrick!!
N
3 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly and High Quality Service
I have been going to Polished Dental for numerous years. Cindy is an outstanding hygienist, always taking the time to make sure my teeth look their best. Dr. Jim and his entire staff are amazing!
Response from Polished Dental
Thanks so much, Nichole!