Polished Dental

Dentist

1700 E Interstate Avenue

Bismarck, ND 58503

Closed Today Closed

polished-dental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
High quality and super friendly
They were amazing! I had a cracked tooth I needed to be seen before the weekend because I didn’t want to risk losing my tooth and I’m new pt. Dr.Schoch was great and talked me through options and then I talked to billing and they were easy to work with! Great experience for someone who dreads going to a dentist!
Response from Polished Dental
Thanks so much, Candace! We're glad we could help you out. :)
S
3 days ago
Everything went well, wish you were open Friday’s so I didn’t have to use vacation , for a dentist apt
Response from Polished Dental
We're sorry this is an inconvenience for you, Shane. We try to accommodate our patients the best that we can.
D
2 weeks ago
AMAZING and SO SWEET
I just love going to Polished Dental because Dr. Crystal is so sweet and kind! You can tell that she truly loves what she does and she cares about her patients! I hate when my kids have to have teeth pulled, but knowing the great care they get from her gives me peace of mind! Thank you for being AMAZING Dr. Crystal!!
Response from Polished Dental
This is so great to hear! Thanks so much, Debbie!
M
3 weeks ago
High quality professional service
Another great experience receiving my dental care. This is the place to go for all your dental care they are the best. I have had everything from cleanings, fillings, root canals, and crowns done and Continue to highly recommend this clinic for all your dental needs. Best I’ve ever been to.
Response from Polished Dental
Thanks so much, Marie!!!
K
3 weeks ago
Cleaning without the medieval torture tools
Most of the cleaning uses an ultrasound tool now, instead of the old sharp curvy scrappers that always seemed to catch on a gum. Just a few touchups with the old tools.
Response from Polished Dental
We're glad you had a positive experience. Thanks, Kelley!
T
1 month ago
Highest quality service
Highest quality service. Super friendly staff. I felt more than comfortable my entire visit thank you
Response from Polished Dental
That is so great to hear! Thanks, Tyler. So glad you came to see us!
D
1 month ago
Excellent care! Caring and courteous staff is superb!!
Response from Polished Dental
Thanks so much, David!!
A
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional
Everything went very good. Very friendly and professional.
Response from Polished Dental
That's great! Thanks, Adam!
M
1 month ago
Very Happy
Polished Dental is top notch in the Bismarck/Mandan area. If you have dental problems let there very knowledgeable and friendly stay take care of you. Start to finish was the best dental experience I have EVER had.
Response from Polished Dental
Thanks so much, Mike!
M
2 months ago
Simply the best dental care
Polished Dental is the best dentist experience i have had. Everthing from schedualing an appointment to having my wisdom teeth removed was top notch service and gentle care.
Response from Polished Dental
That's great! Thanks Marcus!