Polished Dental

Dentist

1700 E Interstate Avenue

Bismarck, ND 58503

Closed Today Closed

polished-dental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Great with kids! Doctor Crystal is the best!
Response from Polished Dental
Thanks Brantley!
J
2 weeks ago
Another great appt. at Polished Dental...have been going to Dr. Jim and Jenny for over 27 years. Dental cleaning went well. Jenny is very thorough, yet gentle. Me and my daughters are very satisfied and faithful to the Polished Team!
Response from Polished Dental
Jackie, thank you so much for entrusting us with your dental care over the years. We love having you as patients. : )
E
2 weeks ago
Great experience. Professional fun staff. Cindy was excellent.Dr Nelson was great, informative and a Disney lover. Can't go wrong with that. 😂
Response from Polished Dental
Great to hear! Thanks, Edie! : )
M
2 weeks ago
Doctor Jim Nelson is the best. And all the staff.
Response from Polished Dental
Thanks so much, Martha!
D
2 weeks ago
High quality dental care.
I had another pleasant dental cleaning and check up today. Doug
Response from Polished Dental
Thanks Doug!
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service
A+++ for my dental work (crown) today! Thank you Dr. Jim & Julie J.!! It was pain-free and the entire process moved very quickly.
Response from Polished Dental
Yay! We love hearing that. Thanks, Julie!
B
3 weeks ago
The Best
Carrie is an amazing hygienist! My mouth is sensitive and she always makes sure I am comfortable. She cleans, gives you a break for a minute then continues. I put off going to the dentist for years because of bad experiences. This group has changed that for me! Now I have the perfect teeth I've always wanted!
Response from Polished Dental
That's so great to hear, Bernadette! Thank you!
M
1 month ago
Always perfect service
Customer is always treated with dignity and the care/treatment is timely yet accurate. Thanks to all.
Response from Polished Dental
Thank YOU, Mary!
A
1 month ago
Great first dental appointment for my daughter
My daughter is almost 4 and had her first dental appointment today. Dee and Dr. Crystal we fantastic! Both so sweet and gentle. Made going to the dentist fun and not scary. Always a great experience when I have gone in the past, Kari is wonderful! Thanks for all the great care. We will be back!
Response from Polished Dental
Thanks so much, Amanda! We're so glad you brought your daughter to see us. : )
A
1 month ago
One happy customer
I went to polished dental today to get a cleaning. Dee was the dental hygienist that took great care of me. She was informative and communicated well with her team to provide the best quality of care for present and future procedures. The second I walked into the door, the staff at Polished Dental was welcoming. They greeted, engaged in conversation and made me feel at ease. Going to the dentist isn’t my favorite place to be, like most can agree, but Polished Dental really cares about their clients and it shows will their professional yet nurturing approach with each person that walks in the door. This facility is well rounded and respected by many, including me. Thanks Polished Dental for always taking care of me and leaving me with a smile!
Response from Polished Dental
Thank you so much for your kind words, Alyssa! : )