Polished Dental

Dentist

1700 E Interstate Avenue

Bismarck, ND 58503

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

polished-dental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
21 hours ago
Superior Customer Service
Super friendly dental office from the receptionist, to the dental hygienist, to the dentist and even the treatment coordinator. Beautiful facility and top notch customer service!
Response from Polished Dental
Thanks so much, Meghan! We really appreciate that!
P
6 days ago
All the staff is very professional and wonderful to work with from the front desk, to the billing staff to the dentist!
Response from Polished Dental
Thanks Pam!!
D
7 days ago
Love this place
Excellent, friendly, professional staff. Top notch clinic and equipment. I actually look forward to dentist appointments! I recommend Polished Dental to everyone I know!
Response from Polished Dental
Referrals are such a great compliment! Thanks, Deanna!! :)
D
1 week ago
Professional and kid-friendly
Very pleased with how welcoming the hygienist was with my toddler. She made her excited about her teeth, the tools, and coming back to visit again. They are great to work with!
Response from Polished Dental
Thanks so much, Danielle!
T
2 weeks ago
Another general and thorough cleaning. The staff at Polished Dental are the Best! They are customer oriented and always professional in their delivery of services!
Response from Polished Dental
That's great to hear! Thanks, Todd!
T
3 weeks ago
Hello
Always excellent care and friendly staff
Response from Polished Dental
Thanks so much, Todd!
M
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Great dentists and staff always professional. Would never go anywhere else!
Response from Polished Dental
Thanks! That's great to hear! : )
J
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and very personable
I have very sensitive teeth. The oral hygienist warmed up the water before using it in my mouth. She was very thoughtful toward each and every moment while cleaning my teeth. I experienced no pain whatsoever. A very enjoyable time at the dentist. I recommend this business to others. Very Kid Friendly too!
Response from Polished Dental
We love referrals! Thanks, Jenn!
J
1 month ago
Excellent, all the way around!
Hands down, the single best dental experience I've ever had. Professional and pain free. Thank you very much. Sincerely, Jeff Bergman
Response from Polished Dental
Thanks so much, Jeff! We're so glad you came to see us!
M
1 month ago
Wonderful, caring people!
They do a terrific job. My hygienist is friendly & does a great job. You never feel pressured to do anything. I enjoy getting my teeth cleaned. My Dentist is awesome!
Response from Polished Dental
Thanks so much, Marveen!