Polished Dental

Dentist

1700 E Interstate Avenue

Bismarck, ND 58503

Open Today 7:00AM - 3:30PM

polished-dental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
6 months ago
The staff at Polished Dental are super nice and welcoming. They really put my kids at ease for a dentist visit.
Response from Polished Dental
That's great to hear. Thank you, Vicky!
T
6 months ago
High quality service
Great service my three year old daughter’s first visit was exceptional! Would recommend polished dental to anyone, I have had some bad experiences and since I’ve personally started going here it’s been so amazing!
Response from Polished Dental
Thanks so much, Tonya!
E
6 months ago
Highly recommended
Like many people, I have some anxiety about going to the dentist. I know how important dental health is, but that doesn’t take the fear away. Since I have been seeing Crystal(dentist) and Kayla(Hygienist) , I know longer dread my bi-yearly teeth cleanings. They are so friendly and caring, and their professional skills are on point!
Response from Polished Dental
Thanks Evie! That's great! : )
E
6 months ago
Highly recommended
Like many people, I have some anxiety about going to the dentist. I know how important dental health is, but that doesn’t take the fear away. Since I have been seeing Crystal(dentist) and Kayla(Hygienist) , I know longer dread my bi-yearly teeth cleanings. They are so friendly and caring, and their professional skills are on point!
Response from Polished Dental
Thanks Evie! That's great! : )
I
6 months ago
Dental Cleaning and Checkup
Kayla, who is the technician that cleaned my teeth was extremely gentle and kind even though I had not been there for a long time. She gave great advice. Overall, wonderful experience! I will continue to highly recommend this dental office to my friends and family.
Response from Polished Dental
That's great to hear. Thanks Linda!
K
6 months ago
Very impressed!
I can’t say enough about the staff at Polished Dental. They are very thoughtful, compassionate, and understanding professionals. They made me feel completely at ease and answered all my questions. I highly recommend them to anyone needing any kind of dental work!!
Response from Polished Dental
Thanks so much, Kayle!
H
6 months ago
Polished Dental is great everyone is so kind. They work with you to fit an appointment into your schedule, don’t make you wait very long, and have a very knowledgeable staff!
Response from Polished Dental
Thank you!
K
6 months ago
Friendly and caring
Dr. Overby was so friendly, did a great job, and seemed to truly care about the patient. She frequently made sure I was doing ok and was as comfortable as possible. Very sweet dentist! The hygienist was exceptional as well; she was kind, caring, and provided great tips and explanations! Those at the front staff and on the phone were welcoming, kind, and helpful!
Response from Polished Dental
That's great to hear! Thank you!!
L
6 months ago
Very professional, caring and compassionate
Having broken a crown over the weekend, I called Polished Dental Monday morning to see when I could possibly see Dr Crystal- they worked me in shortly after my call. After an exam Dr Crystal asked if I had the time - she would go ahead and replace the crown right then! Not only did I get my crown replaced but she also replaced the filling in the tooth beside - They went above and beyond in my care and I would highly recommend Polished Dental, Dr Crystal and all of the staff!
Response from Polished Dental
Glad we could help! Thanks so much Linda!
M
6 months ago
I received excellent care at Polished Dental, I was called in to the room the exact time of my appointment, a very friendly welcome, discussed if I had any problems, cleaned my teeth with care, took exrays today, explained the results of it, explained in detail the condition of my teeth, doctor came in, checked everything and explainedagain condition of myteeth, very positive place to be
Response from Polished Dental
Thanks so much, Mary! We appreciate that.