Polished Dental

Dentist

1700 E Interstate Avenue

Bismarck, ND 58503

Open Today 7:00AM - 3:30PM

polished-dental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 months ago
Worked me in
I had broken off a piece of tooth, and was able get an appointment. I thought it would be a quick exam, then sey up a couple of follow up appointments, but they were able to work me in and do my first appointment. Just one more appointment to have the permanent crown placed. Thanks for the great service.
Response from Polished Dental
Thanks David! Glad we could help!
D
6 months ago
Pain free
Excellent dentist
Response from Polished Dental
Thanks, Darryl!
M
6 months ago
Wonderful job from nice people!
Had my teeth cleaned yesterday. Always look forward to it. They do a great job and talk to you about anything that comes up. They work with us. Now that we are retired we have very little insurance coverage. They’ve been terrific to work with.
Response from Polished Dental
Thank you for your kind words, Marveen.
D
6 months ago
Professional and Kind Attention to My Needs.
Dr Jim was so kind to stretch his schedule to work me in today to tell me I need a root canal. I’m scheduled for next week and looking forward to relief. Thanks Dr Jim.
Response from Polished Dental
Thanks Diana! We're happy to help.
B
6 months ago
People their were knowledgeable, professional and very nice as usual
Response from Polished Dental
We appreciate that. Thanks, Beckie!
T
6 months ago
Great people
Response from Polished Dental
Thanks Terry!
M
6 months ago
Professional & very friendly
Nice job ladies!! Excellent job all around!!
Response from Polished Dental
Thanks so much, Mike!
D
6 months ago
Love to visit my dentist!
This place is the best! I would highly recommend it. Professional, ethical, and genuinely nice people work here. Dr Crystal is my dentist, and she is amazing. She is also great with children. My granddaughter loves to see her for dental visits too.
Response from Polished Dental
Thanks Deb!
D
6 months ago
Amazing accommodation and response
Lost a crown, got me in and out so I could get to my meetings. Never convenient time for a dental issue but Dr Jim and staff got me in and out so my days was disrupted as little as possible. Jim and staff always deliver way above the bar!
Response from Polished Dental
We are so glad we could help you out today.
J
6 months ago
First dental visit
JACOB is five years old. His words are "It (going to the dentist) was fun!" The staff were very patient and considerate of his needs.
Response from Polished Dental
We are so glad that Jacob had a wonderful visit with us.