Polished General Dentistry

Dentist

3144 El Camino Real

Ste. 103

Carlsbad, CA 92008

Open Today By Appointment

carlsbaddentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist
I have been going to Dr. Shelton for a few years now. The staff is vey friendly and professional. They are so accommodating with appointments, and although they are super busy, they go the extra mile to accommodate. Dr. Shelton is so good at what she does, and she is so sweet. I used to dread going to the dentist but now I now I’m in good hands and now Dr. Shelton will take care of me. I definitely recommend Dr. Shelton.
M
1 month ago
Great Professionals
Put me at ease on first dental procedure after 58 years.
A
1 month ago
Clean and professional!
Both my husband and I saw Dr. Shelton and we couldn’t be happier! The staff was wonderful, efficient and knowledgeable!
C
1 month ago
Love this place - Dr Shelton and staff is great
First visit today. I tend to be a little anxious at the dentist but I felt very at ease here. I would definitely recommend Dr. Shelton and staff. The office felt clean and up-to-date as well. Thumbs up!
M
2 months ago
I feel like family here... 100% recommend!
Dr. Shelton is so warm and welcoming and makes me feel at ease by walking me through my dental needs. Going to the dentist can be so difficult, but Dr. Shelton and her staff make me feel at home.
P
3 months ago
Great service and honest
I just love this dental office. The staff are all friendly and professional. My hygienist, Amber, is very gentle and just a lovely woman. Dr. Shelton is very honest and open. I was a patient of hers before she opened her own office and where she goes, I go.
C
3 months ago
Great service, caring & friendly Doctor & staff.
It's a pleasure to go to the dentist for a change! Megan is very professional, caring & knowledgable about her profession. Up to date equipment & technology. She is very thorough and only does the work that needs to be done, doesn't push any unneccessary work on you. Even follows up the next day with a call to see how you are doing when you've had extensive work done. Both she & her staff are very personable & caring. Megan makes going to a pleasure instead of a dread.
P
3 months ago
Great Experience!
I have not ever been to a better dental establishment. I would recommend them to anyone. I will definitely be back!
E
3 months ago
Highly Recommend
Staff was helpful and accommodating. Amber did a pain-free, worry-free assessment and cleaning. Dr. Shelton earned the confidence of my husband and myself by her thorough evaluation to keep our teeth healthy. No unnecessary dental work was "pushed" on us, and we felt everyone tried to work with us on making treatment affordable even for retirees on a fixed budget.
A
4 months ago
Professional - modern - great team
Dr Shelton, Amber (dental hygienist), and the staff made the visit enjoyable which is something I rarely say about a trip to the Dentist office. Very professional and knowledgeable. Modern office with up to date technology. Highly recommend.