Polished General Dentistry

Dentist

3144 El Camino Real

Ste. 103

Carlsbad, CA 92008

Open Today By Appointment

carlsbaddentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Polished Perfection
Unfortunately, I have spent more time in dental chairs than most humans. So, I know a great dentist office when I see one. Painless, professional and polished! Jason Howe
M
4 days ago
Absolutely a perfect experience and I hate the dentist!! Not anymore they were kind, gentle, professional and talked to you like you were a friend of theirs instead of a business transaction.. Best dentist I've been to in North County!!
M
1 week ago
Professional, Clean, Kind Staff
I had my first visit today at Polished Dentistry and was very happy with everything from start to finish! All of their staff are friendly, knowledgeable, professional, and I am very happy to be coming to this office now for my dentistry needs. Thank you Polished Dentistry!
E
3 weeks ago
Dr. Shelton is absolutely amazing! Caring, gentle and an eye for perfection in cosmetic and dental emergencies. I am very blessed to have found her.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent service all around!
Great first time experience at Dr. Shelton’s office. Amber the hygienist was very gentle/thorough and did an awesome job taking my x-rays and my cleaning. They both answered all of my questions and explained my future recommended dental work in a clear and concise manner. Kelly and Brittany at the front desk were also very nice and helpful. Highly recommend this office!
M
4 weeks ago
High quality staff .
This is my 3rd appt w Dr Shelton and her staff. Yesterday was teeth cleaning by her Dental Hygienist, Leah. Before we started with teeth cleaning, Dr Shelton greeted me. What a sweet surprise. Leah was amazing, always checking to make sure I was in no discomfort. She was professional, friendly and I walked out as a happy client! Brittney, at front desk, scheduled my follow up and Kelly reviewed my dental insurance with me. All great, friendly, competent staff. Highly recommend this local dentist office.
S
1 month ago
Professional services
Just have a crown done for my molar with Dr Shelton. She is very caring and gentle. The crown was made right in her office and everything was done within two hours. My crown fits perfectly and I don't aware of ant discomfort. The color of the crown also matches my teeth. I am impressed with her professional service.
C
1 month ago
Very professional, staff was great. Was able to fit me in last minute and had a follow up appointment for me to get much need work done. Highly recommend them.
M
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Dr. Shelton, Amber (hygienist), and the staff were outstanding...prompt and attentive...strongly recommend to anyone!
J
1 month ago
Best Dentist and Staff I ever found!
Was a happy patient of Dr. Shelton at a different practice which went way down in quality and customer service after her departure. So glad to have found her again and with her own practice to boot!