Polished General Dentistry

Dentist

3144 El Camino Real

Ste. 103

Carlsbad, CA 92008

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 months ago
Very friendly and professional staff.
N
4 months ago
pleasant and professional
Always greeted pleasantly by name, always given professional attention and care
M
4 months ago
Great service and professional!
Awesom team!!!
M
4 months ago
Great service and professional!
Awesom team!!!
J
5 months ago
Best dental experience EVER
Just a cleaning, BUT...the people are nice and professional, the office is beautiful, zero “ouches or oops”, and no surprise fees. Dr. Shelton is an amazing dentist and smart business woman who cares about her patients!!!
R
5 months ago
High quality and friendly
I had a cavity and they put a crown on my tooth. I could not even feel the shot. The fit was perfect. I would highly recommend this dental facility. They seem to have the latest technology and are a great team. I would definitely recommend Dr. Shelton, she is amazing!
G
5 months ago
Anxiety-Free, Friendly, and Professional Dental Experience
Dr. Shelton is THE best dentist I have ever gone to. She removed an old crown today that was sitting on top of a root canal, and needless to say, I was a bit anxious. But with her professional and kind demeanor, along with her assistant Liz, I quickly lost track of why I was anxious. My 12-year-old daughter also loves her and has never been scared to visit her office twice a year. I call this my "spa" visit, as I get treated to a friendly environment AND get my teeth taken care of at the same time - PAIN FREE. Definitely recommend!
V
6 months ago
Extremely pleased with with my experience
Great staff. They make you feel at ease and are very professional. I would highly recommend them for anybody looking for a dentist.
F
6 months ago
Best Dentist
I have been going to Dr. Shelton for a few years now. The staff is vey friendly and professional. They are so accommodating with appointments, and although they are super busy, they go the extra mile to accommodate. Dr. Shelton is so good at what she does, and she is so sweet. I used to dread going to the dentist but now I now I’m in good hands and now Dr. Shelton will take care of me. I definitely recommend Dr. Shelton.
M
7 months ago
Great Professionals
Put me at ease on first dental procedure after 58 years.