Polished General Dentistry

Dentist

3144 El Camino Real

Ste. 103

Carlsbad, CA 92008

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

carlsbaddentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
I feel like family here... 100% recommend!
Dr. Shelton is so warm and welcoming and makes me feel at ease by walking me through my dental needs. Going to the dentist can be so difficult, but Dr. Shelton and her staff make me feel at home.
P
1 month ago
Great service and honest
I just love this dental office. The staff are all friendly and professional. My hygienist, Amber, is very gentle and just a lovely woman. Dr. Shelton is very honest and open. I was a patient of hers before she opened her own office and where she goes, I go.
C
1 month ago
Great service, caring & friendly Doctor & staff.
It's a pleasure to go to the dentist for a change! Megan is very professional, caring & knowledgable about her profession. Up to date equipment & technology. She is very thorough and only does the work that needs to be done, doesn't push any unneccessary work on you. Even follows up the next day with a call to see how you are doing when you've had extensive work done. Both she & her staff are very personable & caring. Megan makes going to a pleasure instead of a dread.
P
1 month ago
Great Experience!
I have not ever been to a better dental establishment. I would recommend them to anyone. I will definitely be back!
E
1 month ago
Highly Recommend
Staff was helpful and accommodating. Amber did a pain-free, worry-free assessment and cleaning. Dr. Shelton earned the confidence of my husband and myself by her thorough evaluation to keep our teeth healthy. No unnecessary dental work was "pushed" on us, and we felt everyone tried to work with us on making treatment affordable even for retirees on a fixed budget.
A
2 months ago
Professional - modern - great team
Dr Shelton, Amber (dental hygienist), and the staff made the visit enjoyable which is something I rarely say about a trip to the Dentist office. Very professional and knowledgeable. Modern office with up to date technology. Highly recommend.
L
2 months ago
Dr. Shelton and staff are professional, sweet, gentle, courtesy, efficient, knowledgeable.... the list is endless! Overall, I couldn’t ask for a better dental experience. A true five star experience.
J
2 months ago
Polished Perfection
Unfortunately, I have spent more time in dental chairs than most humans. So, I know a great dentist office when I see one. Painless, professional and polished! Jason Howe
M
2 months ago
Absolutely a perfect experience and I hate the dentist!! Not anymore they were kind, gentle, professional and talked to you like you were a friend of theirs instead of a business transaction.. Best dentist I've been to in North County!!
M
2 months ago
Professional, Clean, Kind Staff
I had my first visit today at Polished Dentistry and was very happy with everything from start to finish! All of their staff are friendly, knowledgeable, professional, and I am very happy to be coming to this office now for my dentistry needs. Thank you Polished Dentistry!