Polit and Costello Dentistry

Dentist

457 North Main Street, Suite 100

Pittston, PA 18640

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Great experience
I’m someone that suffers from severe anxiety related to dental procedures. I had my first appointment today and both my hygienist and Dr. Costello were amazing! My hygienist really took the time to listen to my concerns, explain everything she was doing, and come up with a treatment plan with me. I highly recommend Polit and Costello for anyone who also has anxiety related to the dentist.
D
2 weeks ago
Had to get a chip on a crown fixed. They made me an appointment — the next day - no problem. Everyone is so friendly and professional. SUPERB service and results.
N
3 weeks ago
Great service
We always have a wonderful experience with the friendly/professional staff
N
3 weeks ago
Thank you to a wonderful team. I am so grateful for their amazing and professional service. I always feel so much better leaving!
D
4 weeks ago
Amazing team, beautiful office, professional service!!
The service and the office are amazing. The staff are very kind and professional. An overall spectacular experience.
J
1 month ago
10 out of 10!!!!!
Had my first appointment today. Cleaning and check up. The place was spotless and so high tech. They do everything here and all the equipment looked modern. The staff was so kind, caring, and professional. I wish I found them sooner.
D
2 months ago
Very professional staff. I felt they truly cared for me and my needs.
I was with Aspen Dental in Wilkes Barre for a few years. I had a crown coming loose and called them. They would not even see me for a week and told me rudely they would clean my teeth and then schedule An appointment for my crown. I explained i was only a two months behind on my cleaning and i never have a cavity. So I told them if they can’t stand behind me when i need them they are not for me and I will not return. I was recommended to Polit & Costello, I called at 4:00 pm and they saw me at 2:00 the next day. They were so pleasant and treated me like I have been there for years. They fixed my crown and made me an appointment for a cleaning next week. I am going to a patient for years to come. Very professional.
B
2 months ago
Best of the Best
What can I say they are a fantastic group. I was very nervous but they put me right at ease. They are professional and courteous. Wish I had known about them sooner.
E
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I am always well taken cared of . Everyone in the office is so professional and they make you feel comfortable. I would recommend this practice to everyone. My hygienist is always so nice and gentle and makes me feel good about my visits. She takes excellent care at every visit.
F
2 months ago
The best of the best! Hands down!