Polit and Costello Dentistry

Dentist

457 North Main Street, Suite 100

Pittston, PA 18640

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
Amazing experience!
They gave me a last minute appointment, there was a problem with my insurance and they handled it with ease. Front staff Very friendly, professional. The hygienist was patient, gentle and distracted me fully. The dr was polite, direct, very personable! Had an exceptional visit! Thank you!
M
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
My recent visit was for 6 month check up. Both the hygeinist and Dr. Costello are the epitome of professionalism. I had to reschedule at the last minute, and the office staff worked with me to get me an appointment the next day! Everyone on the office is friendly and helpful. 10 out 10 would recommend!
D
1 week ago
The staff is very friendly and professional. Dr. Costello is a superb dentist. Always a pleasant visit .
F
4 weeks ago
Dr. Polit and his staff are so very kind, professional and informative. They really care! They make you feel like they have known you forever. I would highly recommend Dr.Polit.
K
1 month ago
Great Doctors. Great Staff. Great Experience.
Always a positive experience. Greeted with a smile. Promptly taken in for appointment. The friendly and knowledgeable doctors and staff make patients feel at ease. My kids have zero fear of the dentist. Highly recommend.
B
1 month ago
Friendly, and professional
I recently visited this office for the first time after having less than favorable dental experiences. The staff here made me comfortable right away, and absolutely gave me a new outlook in going to the dentist.
J
1 month ago
I have been going here for several years. The entire experience is welcoming and demonstrates competence and caring. The office environment is soothing and relaxing. The doctors and staff are extremely caring, competent, and pleasant. Although going to the dentist is not my favorite pastime , I look forward to going there and leaving refreshed and secure in the health of my teeth.
R
1 month ago
Good all the way around.
👍👌
R
1 month ago
High Quality Service
I’ve been going here for years and wouldn’t trust anyone else with my dental care. The entire staff is knowledgeable, kind, and caring. You can tell they truly love what they do and want to provide the best possible service to their patients.
C
2 months ago
Great job! Thanks!