Polit and Costello Dentistry

Dentist

457 North Main Street, Suite 100

Pittston, PA 18640

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Very professional staff. I felt they truly cared for me and my needs.
I was with Aspen Dental in Wilkes Barre for a few years. I had a crown coming loose and called them. They would not even see me for a week and told me rudely they would clean my teeth and then schedule An appointment for my crown. I explained i was only a two months behind on my cleaning and i never have a cavity. So I told them if they can’t stand behind me when i need them they are not for me and I will not return. I was recommended to Polit & Costello, I called at 4:00 pm and they saw me at 2:00 the next day. They were so pleasant and treated me like I have been there for years. They fixed my crown and made me an appointment for a cleaning next week. I am going to a patient for years to come. Very professional.
B
1 day ago
Best of the Best
What can I say they are a fantastic group. I was very nervous but they put me right at ease. They are professional and courteous. Wish I had known about them sooner.
E
2 days ago
Professional and Friendly
I am always well taken cared of . Everyone in the office is so professional and they make you feel comfortable. I would recommend this practice to everyone. My hygienist is always so nice and gentle and makes me feel good about my visits. She takes excellent care at every visit.
F
1 week ago
The best of the best! Hands down!
L
2 weeks ago
Amazing
Had my first appointment about a week ago, Dr. Costello and every staff member was as polite and courteous as it gets. They are a wonderful team!! The service and explantions were above and beyond. Absolutely thrilled with my whole experience!
B
2 weeks ago
I had an appointment at 8:AM this morning and there were nine people with me.At 8:AM we were all taken into his offices and didn't have to wait.Im seventy six years old and I've been going to Dr. Tony for over nineteen years and all I can say is that he is the greatest Dentist ever.
J
2 weeks ago
Dr. John and staff squeezed me in on a busy day to fix a tooth that broke. They did a wonderful job. They really care about their work and patients.
B
3 weeks ago
First time at the office and very pleased. Gina was very knowledgeable and very nice. everyone was very nice and helpful assured me that my treatment is going to be successful very pleased so far
F
3 weeks ago
Great team and wonderful service!!
They were very accommodating to my needs and my schedule. Dr Polit and his team are top notch!
B
3 weeks ago
Home Health caretaker
Went in for a cleaning ..was treated very well ..no complaints... always only praise for such a wonderful dental experience.