Polit and Costello Dentistry

Dentist

457 North Main Street, Suite 100

Pittston, PA 18640

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Always the best always top of the line professionals
L
2 weeks ago
Helpful With Anxiety
They make those with Anxiety Disorders feel more comfortable by explaining everything in detail, encouraging you and asking if you’re ok. Would recommend
B
2 weeks ago
Very accomadating making an unpleasant experience with a broken tooth pleasant. Good work with a pleasant staff.
G
3 weeks ago
Excellent Care and The Best Staff
My family and I are new patients of this practice. The high quality, professional, courteous care my family (all four of us) received from Dr. Polit, Jen, and the staff of Polit and Costello Dentistry made for a truly wonderful experience.
F
3 weeks ago
Couldn't ask for more
Great office setting, friendly office staff, and A+ care from two fantastic dentists. They have the latest technology and really do a tremendous job. No complaints at all.
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent service and very professional!
The Doctors and staff are awesome!!
J
1 month ago
Actually like going to the dentist now!
Everyone is the office is stellar! The wait to get in is roughly 1-2 minutes due to the efficiency of the staff and docs..which is almost unheard of these days. The banter between the docs and assistants is light, airy yet extremely professional and thorough...I learn something each time I go and I really, truly feel that they have my health and best interest in mind. I am afraid of needles but they find a way to calm and take your mind off of the procedure at hand AND always ask if you're ok throughout. They flat out care and I wouldn't go anywhere else. It is now, and I didn't think I'd ever say this, a pleasure to go to the dentist. Thanks for everything!
J
1 month ago
Professional
Everything was fine.
B
2 months ago
Top notch experience and friendly staff
I just moved to the area and had a crown fall out. They fit me in same day, and got me fixed up in two hours. I had the issue explained to me and was given all of my options. I will be making Polit and Costello my new dentist as well as persuading my wife to make an appointment.
J
2 months ago
very friendly and qualified staff
minimum waiting, everyone you deal with there knows your history with the office and goes out of their way to make your visit go smoothly.