Pollary Family Dentistry

Dentist

3204 N Academy Blvd

Suite 210

Colorado Springs, CO 80917

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Always friendly, good communication and a well organized office
C
1 month ago
High quality, professional and caring treatment. Been using this Dentristry Service for many years. Dr Pollary is very aware of possible and using a careful approach, is able to minimize any resulting pain. When he is done, you can depend on it being done RIGHT!
High quality, professional and caring treatment. I have been professionally treated by Dr Pollary for a number of years, with support from his professional attendants ( Ashley, Jessica and Valentina )--all with consideration for me, as your patient. I have used this Dental Practice for a number of years now, and wouldn't use any other Practice! Ken Rowe
R
1 month ago
Un súper trabajo, te atienden súper bien se los recomiendo un servicio extraordinario 👌y los precios muy accesibles se los recomiendo.
L
1 month ago
Super contenta con el trabajo del dr.Pollary,muy amables todas las personas yo los recomiendo a toda persona que necesita un buen dentista⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Response from Pollary Family Dentistry
Gracias Liliana, nos encanta tenerte como paciente en nuestra oficina y esperamos verte en tu proxima sita!
C
2 months ago
Profesional
We have been patients of Dr Pollary since he took over the practice from Dr Carter. Have always received professional and "gentle" dental treatment.
Response from Pollary Family Dentistry
Thank you for the review Charlie. We always enjoy having you here at our practice and being able to deliver the best care possible.
C
3 months ago
You are the best!!!
The attention is excellent. They are good professional and it services is wonderful.
Response from Pollary Family Dentistry
Thank you Carlenis, you are a fabulous patient!
K
4 months ago
Thank you, thank you so much Dr. Pollary and your amazing assistant. It was such an amazing experience visiting your office. After such a bad experience with other Dental offices. I have been terrified of Dentis since then, but your kindness, gentilness of you and your assistant have made me over come a bit my fairs and trauma from pastdentist. Thnks so much and look forward to my next appointment with great expectations. It has been a big Blessing to have found you Dr Pollary!🙏😁
Response from Pollary Family Dentistry
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our practice Karen. We strive to make your appoinments feel as comfortable for you as possible while providing quality care. We look forward to a future of providing you with the best dental care. See you at your next appointment!
D
4 months ago
Excellent Dentist and Staff!
Dr. Pollary is an excellent dentist and extremely conscientious. Also, he has an excellent staff!
Response from Pollary Family Dentistry
Thanks for the review Dan! You're an awesome patient and we always look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
M
5 months ago
Thorough and helpful staff
Dr. Pollary and his staff are extremely good at what they do, and it shows in how they care for their patients. Being thorough is their strongest quality, and they take the time to assess your needs completely! I was thoroughly impressed at my first visit today!!
Response from Pollary Family Dentistry
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review Maryann. You are a wonderful patient and look forward to providing you with quality dental care in the future.
J
6 months ago
Exelente me encantó son muy profecionales......con gusto lo recomiendo