Pollary Family Dentistry

Dentist

3204 N Academy Blvd

Suite 210

Colorado Springs, CO 80917

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 days ago
Team Dentist
NICE TEAM.10 POINTS.
B
1 week ago
very nice and professional
I love this place very professional and the doctor explain very well all matters
Response from Pollary Family Dentistry
Thank you for the review Brigytte, we are happy to have you as a patient and look forward to providing you with quality dental care in the future.
M
1 month ago
Visita al Doctor Pollary
Trabaja bien diez puntos
Response from Pollary Family Dentistry
Gracias Mirta por el review. Eres una paciente increĆ­ble y esperamos verte en tu proxima visita!
J
2 months ago
Promt, professional and friendly service
Just had my semi-annual cleaning. Service was prompt, staff professional and friendly. Future appointment made while still in the chair.
Response from Pollary Family Dentistry
Thank you for taking the time to write a review John. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!
M
2 months ago
Very professional
I really appreciated the professionalism of the dentist staff, assistant and the team are very friendly.
Response from Pollary Family Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words Max, we love having you as a patient and look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!
J
2 months ago
Commendable Rating
Pollard Family Dentistry is the only dentistry staff that has demonstrated a high degree of quality dental work, from a simple cleaning to a fantastic fit of a dental bridge. Dr. Pollary and his team of professionals work jointly in a very cohesive manner. They are very competent, courteous, and always explaining the dental work that is required to have healthy teeth and a bright happy smile.
Response from Pollary Family Dentistry
Hi Joe, thank you for your kind words. We love going the extra mile to help our patients optimize their oral and overall health. Thanks for being an awesome patient!
D
3 months ago
Excellent dental work!
Everybody, beginning with Dr. Pollary, is very professional!
J
3 months ago
So amazing and welcoming!
Best first experience! Loved my hygienist right away. Friendly staff and great office atmosphere. Dr. Pollary very professional and friendly. Highly recommended group of professionals.
Response from Pollary Family Dentistry
Hi Jodie, thank you so much for your kind words. We look forward to having you as our patient for many more years to come!
D
4 months ago
Great Dental Practice. Always professional and helpful
Cleaning and check up. In and out quickly. Always professional.
J
5 months ago
Awesome Visit
Went in because of mouth pain. Dr Pollary & his staff were very thorough & explained my options very clearly. I highly recommend Dr Pollary for any dental work you need done.