Pollary Family Dentistry

Dentist

3204 N Academy Blvd

Suite 210

Colorado Springs, CO 80917

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
BEST DENTIST I've EVER SEEN AND A GREAT STAFF. I WOULD DEFINATELY RECOMMEND THEM TO FRIENDS AND NEIGHBORS
J
2 months ago
Professional, state of the art equipment and practices.
Timely appointment, friendly staff, professional.
L
2 months ago
Great people. Always professional. It is a pleasure to go to them. They treat you like family not just a patient
B
2 months ago
Outstanding staff, amazing experience
I wouldn't go anywhere else, over all amazing experience!
M
2 months ago
muy buena atención, realmente muy profesional....
M
3 months ago
Great Dentist and all staff
I love this dentist and everyone else in this office. They are so good and high quality service. I don’t even live on CO any longer but still come to this dentist
B
4 months ago
High quality service
Always friendly, good communication and a well organized office
Response from Pollary Family Dentistry
Thank you for the review Barbara, we truly appreciate you as a patient and look forward to seeing you at your next visit!
C
4 months ago
High quality, professional and caring treatment. Been using this Dentristry Service for many years. Dr Pollary is very aware of possible and using a careful approach, is able to minimize any resulting pain. When he is done, you can depend on it being done RIGHT!
High quality, professional and caring treatment. I have been professionally treated by Dr Pollary for a number of years, with support from his professional attendants ( Ashley, Jessica and Valentina )--all with consideration for me, as your patient. I have used this Dental Practice for a number of years now, and wouldn't use any other Practice! Ken Rowe
Response from Pollary Family Dentistry
Hi Ken, thank you so much for this review. We truly aim to provide quality service and create a caring environment for our patients. We love having you here at our office!
R
4 months ago
Un súper trabajo, te atienden súper bien se los recomiendo un servicio extraordinario 👌y los precios muy accesibles se los recomiendo.
L
4 months ago
Super contenta con el trabajo del dr.Pollary,muy amables todas las personas yo los recomiendo a toda persona que necesita un buen dentista⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Response from Pollary Family Dentistry
Gracias Liliana, nos encanta tenerte como paciente en nuestra oficina y esperamos verte en tu proxima sita!