Pollary Family Dentistry

Dentist

3204 N Academy Blvd

Suite 210

Colorado Springs, CO 80917

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Es muy buen dentista siempre me a tratado muy bien y me explica con detalle todo el procedimiento que me van a hacer
K
2 months ago
Dr.pollary is the best dentist i’ve Ever had he’s so nice and makes you feel relax his staff is awesome I love them all I would recommend them to anyone that is looking for a dentist.
C
2 months ago
Professional
Treatments are always provided with Patients comfort in mind. Very professional and caring treatment.
A
3 months ago
Amazing staff and services!
I’ve been afraid of the dentist for years! I needed some work done on a front tooth (probably wouldn’t have gone if it wasn’t the front one) and I was super nervous. The staff was amazing! Super kind, super friendly and professional. Dr Pollary was amazing. I hate getting the shots but I honestly didn’t feel it AT ALL! I have a lot more to get done but I can honestly say I’m not scared to go back.
Response from Pollary Family Dentistry
Thanks for the awesome review Angelica! We're really glad that we were able to make you feel extremely comfortable in our office. We know that lots of patients are hesitant about going to the dentist, so we aim to create the best experience for them. We're lucky to have you as a patient!
D
3 months ago
They were great
Every one very kind and understanding I felt very comfortable Would recommend to anyone looking for a dentist
Response from Pollary Family Dentistry
Thank you for the review Debbie. We're glad we can provide a comfortable and caring environment for you. We look forward to providing more quality care to you in the future!
S
4 months ago
Incredible Dental Service!
Dr. Ken Pollary is the best dentist I've ever gone to. He is so professional, kind, and friendly. He just gets it. I'm a lifelong patient.
M
4 months ago
Professional and friendly.
Love Pollary Family Dentistry. They are very professional, friendly, and truly care about me as a patient.
Response from Pollary Family Dentistry
Thank you for the review Marilyn. We love providing quality dental care to you and your family and it is always a pleasure seeing you at your appointments!
J
4 months ago
for me the best dentist I have ever met, I have received the best care, I recommend it to everyone this is the best
R
5 months ago
BEST DENTIST I've EVER SEEN AND A GREAT STAFF. I WOULD DEFINATELY RECOMMEND THEM TO FRIENDS AND NEIGHBORS
J
6 months ago
Professional, state of the art equipment and practices.
Timely appointment, friendly staff, professional.