Pollary Family Dentistry

Dentist

3204 N Academy Blvd

Suite 210

Colorado Springs, CO 80917

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
You are the best!!!
The attention is excellent. They are good professional and it services is wonderful.
K
2 months ago
Thank you, thank you so much Dr. Pollary and your amazing assistant. It was such an amazing experience visiting your office. After such a bad experience with other Dental offices. I have been terrified of Dentis since then, but your kindness, gentilness of you and your assistant have made me over come a bit my fairs and trauma from pastdentist. Thnks so much and look forward to my next appointment with great expectations. It has been a big Blessing to have found you Dr Pollary!🙏😁
Response from Pollary Family Dentistry
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our practice Karen. We strive to make your appoinments feel as comfortable for you as possible while providing quality care. We look forward to a future of providing you with the best dental care. See you at your next appointment!
D
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist and Staff!
Dr. Pollary is an excellent dentist and extremely conscientious. Also, he has an excellent staff!
Response from Pollary Family Dentistry
Thanks for the review Dan! You're an awesome patient and we always look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
M
3 months ago
Thorough and helpful staff
Dr. Pollary and his staff are extremely good at what they do, and it shows in how they care for their patients. Being thorough is their strongest quality, and they take the time to assess your needs completely! I was thoroughly impressed at my first visit today!!
Response from Pollary Family Dentistry
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review Maryann. You are a wonderful patient and look forward to providing you with quality dental care in the future.
J
4 months ago
Exelente me encantó son muy profecionales......con gusto lo recomiendo
A
4 months ago
It is nice place with friendly staff
Response from Pollary Family Dentistry
Thank you Alex, you are a great patient and we are lucky to have you at our practice!
M
6 months ago
Team Dentist
NICE TEAM.10 POINTS.
B
6 months ago
very nice and professional
I love this place very professional and the doctor explain very well all matters
Response from Pollary Family Dentistry
Thank you for the review Brigytte, we are happy to have you as a patient and look forward to providing you with quality dental care in the future.
M
7 months ago
Visita al Doctor Pollary
Trabaja bien diez puntos
Response from Pollary Family Dentistry
Gracias Mirta por el review. Eres una paciente increíble y esperamos verte en tu proxima visita!
J
7 months ago
Promt, professional and friendly service
Just had my semi-annual cleaning. Service was prompt, staff professional and friendly. Future appointment made while still in the chair.
Response from Pollary Family Dentistry
Thank you for taking the time to write a review John. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!