Pollock Family Dentistry

Dentist

302 S Bennett St

Burgaw, NC 28425

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pollockfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Dental perfection!
I cannot say enough good about this business and in specific Dr. Pollick. Her and her staff are amazingly helpful both with my dental plan and insurance assistance. In specific Dr. Pollick Is an artist when it comes to dental work. She build up my tooth that broke at the gum line. I cried when I saw it because it was beautiful. I can go on and on about how wonderful the experience at this office is but I will say one thing only look no further, this is the dentist to see. JANINE
D
2 weeks ago
High quality service so caring!
Great experience! I had a wisdom tooth extracted, and it was painless! Dr. Pollock and Katie are so kind, gentle, and caring.
C
1 month ago
Valerie & her team have always taken excellent care of my family, she gives the best( most pain free )needle of any dentist I've ever been to! They really help out with the finances, too!
J
2 months ago
Great service
The staff here treated me amazing every step of the way!!!
J
2 months ago
Love Dr. Pollock! She always does such a great job and really cares about her patients. Would definitely recommend.
G
2 months ago
Professional and open.
All elements and aspects of complete and effective Dental Treatment is there. Highly recommended..!
V
2 months ago
understanding and professional
Dr. Pollock listens to your needs and requests. She knows her patients and is looking out for their best interest.
C
3 months ago
Dr. Pollock and all of her staff were very professional, thorough, and friendly. They are also very caring for when I experienced a non-dental medical issue while there, I was helped and walked to my car. One can't ask for any better than that!
K
3 months ago
Highly recommend this Dentist and her staff!
Very professional care but personal at the same time. I had a filling done this morning and even though I am really really really scared of needles, I never felt anything. I so wish that I had been going to Dr Pollock all these years.
C
3 months ago
Professional, caring, particular staff. Always a pleasure.