Pollock Family Dentistry

Dentist

302 S Bennett St

Burgaw, NC 28425

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pollockfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Friendly & Caring Service
Went out of their way to fit me in the schedule- very friendly staff that took their time to explain everything in detail & make a treatment plan I understood & needed. Highly recommend this office
P
1 week ago
Awesome!!
Pollock Family Denistry is just that: family. You are treated like you are family. All staff is friendly and professional. I would not trust my pearly whites to anyone else!
J
1 week ago
Awesome place
I’m new in town and developed a bad tooth ache. I called them at 8 am and they got me in early after the same day. They explained the issue and gave me a couple options. I highly recommend this office
D
2 weeks ago
Went in for a cleaning and checkup. Great service, friendly people!
D
2 weeks ago
Muy profesionales ,,me gusta el interes genuino por sus pacientes , excelente atencion, yo los recomiendo, muy buenos.
C
2 weeks ago
Great as usual
P
1 month ago
The experience took under 45 minutes
The dentists were professional, quick, and supportave. They don't use restraints for smaller children and make sure the patient is okay with everything. They even let me pick out my own music to listen to while they were working on my teeth.
E
1 month ago
Family dentistry at its finest. Best office around
J
1 month ago
Services were TOTALLY PROFESSIONAL!!!
M
2 months ago
All staff
Services were outstanding