Pollock Family Dentistry

Dentist

302 S Bennett St

Burgaw, NC 28425

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pollockfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Very Professional and Friendly
Very professional and friendly. I felt really welcomed when I entered the dentist. The staff really welcomes you and explain any of the procedures that you have to go through. I been to many dentists and this dentist tops my list.
R
1 month ago
Very Friendly
The Hygenist and Dr Gus did a great job. I informed them that I have pain in my back. They took extra care to insure my comfort. Ms. Pat even gave me a pillow to use during my exam. When my exam was over. They throughly explained the next step and the cost break down of the next procedure. Excellent job guys!!
B
2 months ago
First time client. Very satisfied šŸ¦‹
I could not had asked for a more professional and friendly place.The entire staff are great and just as helpful as can be. Iā€™m so glad that I found them. The Dr. himself was awesome.šŸ‘
K
2 months ago
Best Dental Care Ever
I've been going to Dr Pollock for 3 years now. They are the most innovative, skilled dental care professionals I've ever been treated by. Dr P goes to continuing education classes regularly as does her staff. I've never been more pleased with medical services as I am with this office. #theysavedmysmile #pollockrocks
D
2 months ago
Excellent Dentistry
Dr. Pollock and her staff were excellent. My seven year old felt very comfortable and safe. We got through the appointment with flying colors. Thank you!
K
2 months ago
My visit was a great one they took good care of me. I have known more pain. Thank you for helping me yesterday day.
C
3 months ago
Excellent, professional and friendly service.
The whole team in Dr. Pollock's office is amazing! They are able to do a professional job with state of the art equipment and still provide that down home feel you would expect in a town like Burgaw.
A
3 months ago
I really enjoyed my visit with Dr. Pollock. The staff was very nice, patient, and professional. Loved the music playing in the background as they cleaned my teeth!
L
3 months ago
Great service in a timely manner by a very friendly staff
I was greeted with a warm smile and friendly hello. The waiting room was pleasant to rest in. I was seen as quickly as possible. Dr Pollock came in and handled my situation with a very warm attitude and smile. The process was handled in no time at all.
J
3 months ago
Compassionate and caring
I had some fillings put in and everything was great. They were very responsive to my need for more pain medicine.