Pollock Family Dentistry

Dentist

302 S Bennett St

Burgaw, NC 28425

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pollockfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Great staff
The staff at Pollock dentistry is the best! Always friendly. Makes your experience as smooth as possible.
A
2 weeks ago
the experience was very good
C
3 weeks ago
Great staff with wonderful attitudes!
S
1 month ago
High Quality service! Very professional staff. Everyone very nice and respectful.
I love going to the dentist, and especially to Pollocks family dentistry. I have been going to this Dentist office for probably 25 + years. Everyone knows who I am and they are so nice and respectful to me. The best of dental work, I am always pleased when I leave there at any time I have dental work done. No matter what kind of work it is. I recommend this dentistry to everyone.
H
1 month ago
On time, very good service, and really nice people.
R
1 month ago
Pollock Family Dentistry is Awesome!
Dr. Pollock and her team are incredible! Big city dentistry in the comfort and convenience of our small town!
O
2 months ago
I love the professionalism and care.
R
2 months ago
High Quality Service
When walking in the office everyone greets you with kindness. The staff is prompt in making sure your appointment time is kept to the best if it’s ability. All of the staff are wonderful and honest. Thanks for taking care of me
B
2 months ago
Kudos
Competent, professional, and courteous service from front to back office. It can't be easy delivering such high standards in a dental practice...
V
3 months ago
Everyone there is aways friendly and professional.