Pollock Family Dentistry

Dentist

302 S Bennett St

Burgaw, NC 28425

Open Today By Appointment

pollockfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 week ago
understanding and professional
Dr. Pollock listens to your needs and requests. She knows her patients and is looking out for their best interest.
C
2 weeks ago
Dr. Pollock and all of her staff were very professional, thorough, and friendly. They are also very caring for when I experienced a non-dental medical issue while there, I was helped and walked to my car. One can't ask for any better than that!
K
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend this Dentist and her staff!
Very professional care but personal at the same time. I had a filling done this morning and even though I am really really really scared of needles, I never felt anything. I so wish that I had been going to Dr Pollock all these years.
C
4 weeks ago
Professional, caring, particular staff. Always a pleasure.
C
1 month ago
Great quality service
By far one of the best services I’ve had so far. pevious to visiting this office I went to another dr, he was our families dr so I felt like i had to go to him.. but lately I noticed he didn’t put much interest or care about the issues I had going on in my teeth so I decided to check Pollock family dentistry office out and as said before it was one of the best services ! The ladies up front were super friendly, and had very much patience with the complications of my insurance lol. The dental assistant that checked my teeth (I don’t remember her name) made sure she explained to me everything every step of the way! Dr. Gasca actually payed attention to my dental needs and basically gave me a variety of options and solutions to my problems! Over all I loved it ! Highly recommend this place
C
3 months ago
Very Professional and Friendly
Very professional and friendly. I felt really welcomed when I entered the dentist. The staff really welcomes you and explain any of the procedures that you have to go through. I been to many dentists and this dentist tops my list.
R
3 months ago
Very Friendly
The Hygenist and Dr Gus did a great job. I informed them that I have pain in my back. They took extra care to insure my comfort. Ms. Pat even gave me a pillow to use during my exam. When my exam was over. They throughly explained the next step and the cost break down of the next procedure. Excellent job guys!!
B
4 months ago
First time client. Very satisfied 🦋
I could not had asked for a more professional and friendly place.The entire staff are great and just as helpful as can be. I’m so glad that I found them. The Dr. himself was awesome.👍
K
4 months ago
Best Dental Care Ever
I've been going to Dr Pollock for 3 years now. They are the most innovative, skilled dental care professionals I've ever been treated by. Dr P goes to continuing education classes regularly as does her staff. I've never been more pleased with medical services as I am with this office. #theysavedmysmile #pollockrocks
D
4 months ago
Excellent Dentistry
Dr. Pollock and her staff were excellent. My seven year old felt very comfortable and safe. We got through the appointment with flying colors. Thank you!