Pollock Family Dentistry

Dentist

302 S Bennett St

Burgaw, NC 28425

Open Today By Appointment

pollockfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Great service in a timely manner by a very friendly staff
I was greeted with a warm smile and friendly hello. The waiting room was pleasant to rest in. I was seen as quickly as possible. Dr Pollock came in and handled my situation with a very warm attitude and smile. The process was handled in no time at all.
J
7 days ago
Compassionate and caring
I had some fillings put in and everything was great. They were very responsive to my need for more pain medicine.
N
1 month ago
Very Pleased
I recently moved to Burgaw but had not looked for a local dentist. I woke up one morning with a broken tooth. I called Dr. Pollard's office and was seen that morning by Dr. Gustav. He and Sabrina were awesome as they gave me a temporary crown. The office staff was very polite and helpful. I look forward to seeing them for regular dental care.
B
1 month ago
First time to visit this office. Short wait time. Very professional in service provided. I would highly recommend Dr. Pollock and her staff as the service is exceptional.
K
1 month ago
Very professional and always on time. I highly recommend Pollock Family Dentistry.
N
2 months ago
Courteous and professional
We were able to come in early on short notice (no school day), and were done by what would have been his original appt time. It was appreciated!
A
2 months ago
Exceptional service
I’ve been attending Pollock Dentistry for a few years now and I’ve never been disappointed. Today, my son and I went in for a cleaning and, like always, I am highly satisfied. I love that my son and I can be seen by the same dentist and hygienist. I will never go to another office again!
D
2 months ago
Great service
Thank you for seeing me on a short notice for a tooth ache. You guys are awesome.
R
2 months ago
Best staff ever!!!!
P
2 months ago
I always feel comfortable on every visit. Everyone is friendly and professional at the same time. Terry is a great asset in the hygiene department.....great personality and knows her job.