Pollock Family Dentistry

Dentist

302 S Bennett St

Burgaw, NC 28425

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pollockfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
19 hours ago
Everything was good!
R
2 days ago
All around good experiences
We always have a short wait (which is fabulous for the busy mom) and they accommodated my three children for one visit! This made it very convenient for me. They are always professional and friendly, I couldn't imagine going anywhere else.
D
2 weeks ago
I have had nothing but positive experiences at Pollock Family Dentistry. They are very good at what they do. The staff is very professional, helpful, they are always on time and very helpful.
L
3 weeks ago
Very disappointed
I had an emergency situation. They got me in the same day, but I feel the emergency shouldn't have happened, that this could have been avoided, and certainly noticed before it got this serious. I don't want to say more, but am pretty angry. My trust has been damaged.
N
3 weeks ago
great, friendly service
the staff has worked with me and explained everything so I knew what to expect. They are very friendly and made me feel comfortable through the whole process.
C
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and courteous.
Pollock Family Dentistry has always been professional and treated me with utmost respect. I had another excellent visit. I got to choose the Doctor of my choice for my next visit.
N
1 month ago
made me feel comfortable
nice group of people, glad I found you guys!
S
1 month ago
I love my dentist office, been going there for about 30 yrs.
H
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Pollock took a lot of time with me explaining about the Apnea mouthpiece. She was very professional and caring.
K
2 months ago
Very friendly and family like atmosphere
Enjoy going to dentist with this group. They always make you fill welcome and part of the dental experience. You are not just another number in a book to this group. I have been with Dr. Pollock since Dr. Wells retired years ago.