Polly D Rivas DDS

Dentist

260 Stockton St

5th Floor

San Francisco, CA 94108

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Super helpful staff
Priscilla not only cleaned my teeth carefully, but very kindly educated me on how to take better care of them.
T
1 month ago
Fix the xray machine
Please fix the surround xray machine. Those of us with a gag reflex just can't tolerate those huge sensors in our mouth.
M
1 month ago
Always such great service!
Dr. Rivas is so great to work with! She and her staff are knowledgeable, friendly, Andy professional. Highly recommended!
D
1 month ago
Kind, professsional, gentle, and great communicators.
A
3 months ago
Fabulous!
Staff is always so nice, personable and professional. Just had fillings for the first time and everyone was great, even though I was anxious! Dr. Rivas put me at ease. Procedure was drama-free and no pain now even after lidocaine has worn off. Very happy here and would definitely recommend her.
D
3 months ago
Awesome Every Time
Well, that's a hard thing to say about a dentist visit, but the professional, efficient, friendly staff makes a whole difference. I don't hesitate to recommend Dr. Rivas and her team.
S
3 months ago
A caring, patient, and informative doctor
I came in for an annual teeth cleaning, and ended up having a number of cavities due to my wisdom teeth creating tight pockets for bacteria to grow. One of them had even grown to the point of possibly needing a root canal. I had not had any cavities for nearly 15 years, so hearing about the news was fairly disheartening. Dr. Polly Rivas was not only realistic with the circumstances, but also attentive to and patient with my questions. She helped me come to terms with the situation and understand what I needed to do to improve my oral health. Overall, she made me feel cared for.
K
4 months ago
It is always a pleasure to visit this office. All staff members are pleasant while getting the job done. I have been a patient of Dr. Rivas for over 20 years and I appreciate her attention to detail as well as her desire to get to the root of what needs to be done without doing unnecessary procedures. She really works to explain all procedures to make the patient feel calm and informed. She has referred me to other specialists that have carried forth her ethics and have also done a great job. She does all of this while sharing a smile and a laugh. I couldn't ask for more.
S
5 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Rivas office for close to 10 years. Great dentist and great staff. Highly recommended.
R
6 months ago
Already feel welcome
On only my second visit I already felt like a long time patient with the friendly personal greetings and service. I am also very impressed with the quality of advice I’m getting with Polly Rivas and her associates.