Polly D Rivas DDS

Dentist

260 Stockton St

5th Floor

San Francisco, CA 94108

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
Everyone was very courteous, professional, and friendly.
J
3 weeks ago
Quality, caring service
The staff is great and very caring
L
4 weeks ago
High Quality, Friendly, Reassuring and Helpful service
My dental hygienist was the bomb!!!! Thank you for always having nurturing, gentle, knowledgeable staff.
L
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
Nothing but good experience with Dr. Polly Rivas and her staff.
T
1 month ago
Always professional and friendly
The entire staff from the front desk to the dentists are always friendly, helpful and professional. I don't enjoy going to the dentist, but this is the most pleasant office I have found. I have been a client for 10+ years. I highly recommend Dr. Rivas.
J
1 month ago
Wonderful to see everyone!
Friendly welcomes, efficient service, very professional - always a pleasure!
C
1 month ago
Always Amazing
Thanks for taking such great care of me all these years! I think am one of the few folks out there that actually likes going to my dentist because Dr. Rivas is so great every time.
R
2 months ago
Excellent Dental Practice in San Francisco
I have been a patient of Dr. Rivas' for well over ten years. It is my experience that she and her staff are always friendly, professional, and competent. During my last visit, I showed up a few minutes earlier and was seen right away. Dr. Rivas and staff always take the time to answer all of my questions thoroughly and in an easy to understand manner. She has never pushed unnecessary products or procedures on me. Awhile back, I was ready to spend $600 to have my teeth whitened, but Dr. Rivas explained to me why I really didn't need it. Her integrity is impeccable and I know she always has my best interest in mind. I highly recommend Dr. Rivas' office for all your dental needs.
S
2 months ago
Good cleaning, no doctor to check photos
I was surprised to learn that there was not a doctor at the office at the time of my visit, that the photos would be reviewed and I would need to come back if they found anything. Seems like part of paying to go see a dentist is have that dentist be there and give you an update of how your teeth are doing, this is first time that has not happened.
G
3 months ago
Always a pleasure...
Since I relocated to SF Dr. Rivas has been my go-to for all my dental needs! The staff is always warm, friendly, and like an extension of a family in many regards! Dr. Rivas is very professional, knowledgeable, and the sweetest person you'll ever meet! My only gripe is I don't get a lollipop, but the dental care kit is a perfect and probably much better substitute!