Polly D Rivas DDS

Dentist

260 Stockton St

5th Floor

San Francisco, CA 94108

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
I have been going to Dr. Rivas office for close to 10 years. Great dentist and great staff. Highly recommended.
R
1 month ago
Already feel welcome
On only my second visit I already felt like a long time patient with the friendly personal greetings and service. I am also very impressed with the quality of advice I’m getting with Polly Rivas and her associates.
S
2 months ago
Friendly, knowledgeable staff
I've been going to Dr Polly Rivas' office for years. It's always been a positive, comfortable, no stress experience. I love the staff and always leave confident that I have had, and will have the best possible experience.
K
2 months ago
Excellence as always
I went in for my 6 month cleaning. Lorna did a fabulous job and was very gentle but thorough. I can't say that I love going to the dentist however Dr Rivas and her staff make it a pleasant experience.
J
3 months ago
Hi Polly! Great to see you today. Lorna did a wonderful job. I love your staff. Please remind her to do her open heart stretches I taught her!
S
3 months ago
Excellent
Always a great experience .
H
4 months ago
Great Office
You ask me for a review of my visit. I must say that coming to your office is an easy visit for the welcoming of your clients and for the services you provide. Every one greets you with their friendly smiles from the time of your first stop at the reception desk, to the dental chair and preparation and by the professional person who is going to perform the procedure that you are going to have done. Polly Rivas always greets you with her friendly and caring ways. The professional expertise is exceptional.
T
4 months ago
top notch!
I've been with Dr. Rivas for well over 10 years. She and her staff are top notch ~ super nice, professional, great equipment and wonderful location!
M
4 months ago
High quality and professional service
highly recommend
J
5 months ago
Awesome Awesome!
Had a fantastic teeth cleaning. Even better than usual, which i didn't think would be possible.