Polly D Rivas DDS

Dentist

260 Stockton St

5th Floor

San Francisco, CA 94108

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Dr. Polly is professional, thorough and kind
I've been coming to Dr. Polly for the past year and a half and she's always been very nice and professional. There are never any surprises in costs because her front desk informs you of all costs prior to making the appointment. The staff is very professional, friendly and they are punctual. I never wait more than 5 minutes after checking in.
B
1 month ago
Top Quality
I had a very pleasant visit to the Dr. Rivas' office as always. This was an easy one, just a cleaning and check-up, but Dr. Rivas and her assistant were very careful and attentive. Although I may not have liked all the news, my situation and options were explained very thoroughly.
K
1 month ago
Always high quality service!
Dr Rivas is always professional and kind. I am so thrilled with her services.
L
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly, GENTLE!
I love Dr. Rivas and everyone that works there. CeeCee at the front desk is extra kind and patient and all of the people who work there make me feel cared for. They do not want me to be in pain, and that is why I keep returning! I have had to have a few invasive procedures and I am always nervous before I go because many years ago I had a very bad dental experience at another office/another dentist and I have a bit of ptsd about it. Even though I am still apprehensive before going, I leave every time feeling great. I am quite fond of all of the people there. Thank you!
G
3 months ago
Personable and attentive
I appreciate that Dr Rivas and the staff listen to my 'quirks' and accommodate them. They're very forthcoming with information as well.
C
4 months ago
Excellent Experience
I've been with Dr. Rivas for about 15 years. Which should speak for itself. The staff is kind & friendly, always remembers who you are. My appointments are always on time and this one was lightening fast - especially since I'd expected an hour + for the procedure, which ended up taking 30 mins.
T
4 months ago
broke tooth Friday night
I broke a tooth on a bacon cheeseburger on Friday night. Called and left a message for Dr. Taylor. He immediately got in touch and got me through the weekend checking in via text every day despite volunteering for CDA Cares on Saturday. Got an appointment on Monday and Dr. Rivas took a look at the situation. Will be getting a crown next month. I always feel well taken care of at this dental office.
B
5 months ago
Always a pleasure
Visiting Dr. Rivas office is always awesome! She and her staff are genuinely kind and concerned about your comfort, providing excellent treatment, and making sure all of your concerns and questions are addressed. And you just can't beat the view! ;-)
C
5 months ago
Best Dental Office EVER
Dr. Polly Rivas and Staff are AMAZING! They make you feel like family. They're super friendly and care about their patients. Anytime i have a question, they're quick and helpful. I highly recommend Dr. Rivas office! They know exactly what their doing, they're HONEST! I love that! Nowadays you can't find a dental office that's honest about their patients teeth, cavities and gums, but Dr. Rivas truly cares about her patients! If you're looking for a Dental Office, Dr. Polly Rivas is where to go! I always leave with a big smile and flawless teeth!
K
6 months ago
They make me smile!
I love going to the dentist. Every member of the staff makes me feel at home - every single person in the office attentive and kind. I always leave the office with a big smile. Today I had a chipped front tooth and Dr. Taylor repaired it quickly and flawlessly. My husband couldn't even tell which tooth was repaired - it looks perfect! I also deeply appreciate that Dr. Taylor spends his free time volunteering to give dental services to people who otherwise may never see the dentist. His compassion is inspiring and it is a reminder to me of how truly lucky I am to have his attentive care.