Polly D Rivas DDS

Dentist

260 Stockton St

5th Floor

San Francisco, CA 94108

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Hi Polly! Great to see you today. Lorna did a wonderful job. I love your staff. Please remind her to do her open heart stretches I taught her!
S
1 month ago
Excellent
Always a great experience .
H
2 months ago
Great Office
You ask me for a review of my visit. I must say that coming to your office is an easy visit for the welcoming of your clients and for the services you provide. Every one greets you with their friendly smiles from the time of your first stop at the reception desk, to the dental chair and preparation and by the professional person who is going to perform the procedure that you are going to have done. Polly Rivas always greets you with her friendly and caring ways. The professional expertise is exceptional.
T
2 months ago
top notch!
I've been with Dr. Rivas for well over 10 years. She and her staff are top notch ~ super nice, professional, great equipment and wonderful location!
M
2 months ago
High quality and professional service
highly recommend
J
3 months ago
Awesome Awesome!
Had a fantastic teeth cleaning. Even better than usual, which i didn't think would be possible.
S
4 months ago
Dr Rivas and her staff are the BEST
A
4 months ago
Great staff, always on time
I just had a cavity filled today and it was an enjoyable experience! Dr. Rivas is personable, funny, and really good at what she does. Her staff have the same qualities. I first came here 7 years ago on a referral and I now refer all my friends here now.
C
4 months ago
Best dental practice in SF!
Dr. Rivas has been taking care of my teeth - and my husband's - for now 20 years and we just switched all our kids to her practice, which has been great. Dr. Rivas and her team have a wonderful scheduling system so I never forget to organize appointments, her team is equally skilled with children as they are with adults and they can provide every tooth-related service you might ever need - from cleaning to whitening to mercury removal, tooth reconstruction and cavity filling. Dr. Rivas does it all with such a personal touch and we are always grateful to be in her experienced care.
M
5 months ago
Crown and filling
My partner and I enjoy coming to our dental cleanings and visits. We are greeted by friendly and professional staff members. It is like visiting friends. I have been going to the office for 12 years. I have had an implant, and recently a crown and filling. All the dental work I have had done look amazing. Dr Rivas uses the most advanced dental technologies. My crown was made in the office. I have since moved to the east bay, but Love my dentist. She is worth the commute. I gave a 5 star rating, but she deserves a 6!!!