Polly D Rivas DDS

Dentist

260 Stockton St

5th Floor

San Francisco, CA 94108

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
High quality and professional service
highly recommend
J
1 month ago
Awesome Awesome!
Had a fantastic teeth cleaning. Even better than usual, which i didn't think would be possible.
S
2 months ago
Dr Rivas and her staff are the BEST
A
3 months ago
Great staff, always on time
I just had a cavity filled today and it was an enjoyable experience! Dr. Rivas is personable, funny, and really good at what she does. Her staff have the same qualities. I first came here 7 years ago on a referral and I now refer all my friends here now.
C
3 months ago
Best dental practice in SF!
Dr. Rivas has been taking care of my teeth - and my husband's - for now 20 years and we just switched all our kids to her practice, which has been great. Dr. Rivas and her team have a wonderful scheduling system so I never forget to organize appointments, her team is equally skilled with children as they are with adults and they can provide every tooth-related service you might ever need - from cleaning to whitening to mercury removal, tooth reconstruction and cavity filling. Dr. Rivas does it all with such a personal touch and we are always grateful to be in her experienced care.
M
3 months ago
Crown and filling
My partner and I enjoy coming to our dental cleanings and visits. We are greeted by friendly and professional staff members. It is like visiting friends. I have been going to the office for 12 years. I have had an implant, and recently a crown and filling. All the dental work I have had done look amazing. Dr Rivas uses the most advanced dental technologies. My crown was made in the office. I have since moved to the east bay, but Love my dentist. She is worth the commute. I gave a 5 star rating, but she deserves a 6!!!
A
3 months ago
I've been coming to Dr Rivas for years and refuse to go anywhere else. She is kind, knowledgeable, and always makes me feel like I am receiving the best possible care.
K
3 months ago
Professional, Top Notch and Kind
Dr Rivas and her team are a top notch group! I never dread going, because I know that I am receiving the best care and detailed treatment. I have only experienced professionalism and kindness. Never pain, which says a lot about a dentist, lol.
P
4 months ago
Everyone was very courteous, professional, and friendly.
J
4 months ago
Quality, caring service
The staff is great and very caring