Polus Dental

Dentist

1549 S Court St

Suite B

Crown Point, IN 46307

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drpolus.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 day ago
Very nice and professional staff
A
2 days ago
Polus Dental service and experience
All that serviced me were courteous and knowledgeable from the receptionist, specialist and dental assistant. Felt very comfortable for being my first visit. Would highly recommend this office to anyone looking for this type of service.
J
7 days ago
Jim Goetz
Had a different hygienist this visit. She was as good as the other. Always professional.
Response from Polus Dental
Thank you for the review Jim--you made Melanie's day! We appreciate you choosing us for over 30 years. Sincerely, Wanda
T
1 week ago
Great visit
I went for a routine cleaning and X-rays. Everyone is pleasant and friendly. Jan, my hygienist is the best. She is thorough and very conscientious.
Response from Polus Dental
Thank you for choosing us for your dental care Terri. We all appreciate your 5 Star reveiw very much. Sincerely, Wanda
L
2 weeks ago
High quality service and friendly staff!
Excellent!,
Response from Polus Dental
You make it easy to be friendly to Linda! We promise to do our best to provide you with the best care available. Sincerely, Wanda
P
3 weeks ago
High quality and professional care with personal attention all rolled into one.
Wow! So impressed with the quality service I received today. I had a dilemma along with a time constraint. My issue was resolved almost immediately. Thank you for you consideration and professional and friendly care as always.
Response from Polus Dental
Thank you for your wonderful review and for choosing us Pat. Sorry I missed you last week but it is nice to know the office runs efficiently even without me! Look forward to seeing you next time. Sincerely, Wanda
M
3 weeks ago
Clean and efficient
Response from Polus Dental
Clean and efficient are two of the best compliments you can pay us Martha. Thank you for the 5 star review. Sincerely, Wanda
K
3 weeks ago
Staff professional as always. Always on time and treated with a minimum of fuss.
Response from Polus Dental
We all appreciate your 5 star review Kittie. Thank you for choosing us for your dental care. Sincerely, Wanda
D
4 weeks ago
The office and everyone on staff is friendly and professional. They take away the "fear" of going to the dentist and make it an enjoyable experience.
Response from Polus Dental
It has been our pleasure to take care of your family since Philip was 4 years old Diane. Thank you for your loyalty and trust. Best regards, Wanda
P
4 weeks ago
Great,friendly,service as usual.
I have been coming to Dr. Polus, since 1982. I am always pleased with the professionalism of all the staff. Jan is my favorite hygienist and always does a very through job of cleaning my teeth.
Response from Polus Dental
I remember you coming in at our former office Phyllis and it has been our pleasure to take care of you. We all appreciate your confidence and loyalty. Thank you for the 5Star review. Best regards, Wanda