Polus Dental

Dentist

1549 S Court St

Suite B

Crown Point, IN 46307

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

polusdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
High quality service!
I haven't been to the dentist in quite some time due to a previous bad experience. Dr Polus and staff made me feel very comfortable and I was given a very thorough exam by Dr Polus! Highly recommend!
S
2 weeks ago
Always a great visit.
P
3 weeks ago
A great visit!
As always, the whole staff was very nice and professional. The whole staff makes me feel like a friend or family member. Thank you for being such a caring dental group!
R
3 weeks ago
Great Experience at Polus Dental!
My appointment started on time. Every single employee there was very kind and seemed to enjoy working there, including Dr. Polus and Dr. Polus. Mary cleaned my teeth and was very meticulous and was informing me on all the steps she was taking.
M
4 weeks ago
great staff, super friendly, very professional!
S
1 month ago
Always helpful and VERY accommodating and friendly
L
1 month ago
Felt very comfortable and very well informed.
C
1 month ago
My appointment went great. As always, everyone was friendly and helpful. So nice to have such professional, conscientious staff working at the office!
D
1 month ago
Very professional and always on time. Always a pleasure to see everyone at the office. Its like a family, and everyone is super friendly and positive.
J
1 month ago
I was surprised that Jennifer was not working there anymore. I will miss her. I just felt the replacemen for Jen needs time to adjust and know my teeth. She was quet and did not say much about my teeth. I am sure she did her best.