Polus Dental


1549 S Court St

Suite B

Crown Point, IN 46307

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM


Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

5 days ago
I've been going to Dr Polus for the last 35 years and now I'm also seeing Dr Alexandra Polus. I simply can't say enough about the doctors or their staff. They are all professionals of the highest calabre and they make going to the dentist a pleasure instead of dreading it. I would recommend Dr Polus to anyone looking for a dentist, and have.
3 weeks ago
Professional and Excellent in Everything
Every aspect of Dr. Polus' dental practice demonstrates excellence - from the reception area, to the procedures, the environment and the interaction with patients. Thank you for creating such a high-end dental practice in NW Indiana.
Response from Polus Dental
It is our pleasure to take care of your dental needs Anne. Thank you for your trust and confidence. Wanda
3 weeks ago
Wonderful as always
3 weeks ago
Wonderful as always
Response from Polus Dental
We all appreciate your 5 star review Rochelle--sorry I missed seeing you today! Wanda
3 weeks ago
Family Goes to Dr. Polus
My family has been going to Dr. Polus for many years and he and his staff are excellent. Wouldn't change a thing......takes care of us like family.....
Response from Polus Dental
Your 5 star rating was wonderful Troy. You are like family to us and we all appreciate you confidence and loyalty. Wanda
3 weeks ago
My first visit was a great experience. Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Response from Polus Dental
Thank you for your review Edgar. We look forward to providing you with the very best dental care available. I look forward to talking to you at your treatment consultation. Wanda Boyd, Office Administrator
3 weeks ago
Great as usual
Response from Polus Dental
Your 5 Star rating is greatly appreciated Brian. We will all continue to do our very best to earn your trust and loyalty. Thanks, Wanda
1 month ago
Best Dentist in the Area
I have been a patient with Dr. Polus for nearly 20 years, and I would NEVER dream of going anywhere else! He and his staff are always friendly, patient, and very accommodating. They make us feel like we are old friends every time we have an appointment, and that means a great deal.
Response from Polus Dental
You and the kids are like family to us Chris. We appreciate your loyalty and wonderful review very much. Thanks, Wanda
2 months ago
As good as it gets.
Please give Jennifer a raise - she is the best dental hygienist EVER !! As always my experience at PGP was first class - I actually look forward to my appointments and I would advise anyone in search of a great dentist to utilize the talents of Dr. Phil and his equally talented daughter Alexandra.
2 months ago
Outstanding Professional Service
Both Dr. Phil and Dr. Alex are each professional, engaging and extremely knowledgeable in dental care. I would highly recommend their services. First-class organization from dentists, hygienists' and office staff.