Polus Dental

Dentist

1549 S Court St

Suite B

Crown Point, IN 46307

Open Today By Appointment

drpolus.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Excellent
J
3 days ago
Awesome
Thx for your help on the train it means a lot!
M
5 days ago
All the staff are accommodating, friendly and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Polus to anyone needing a dentist. He is gentle, kind and provides excellent care.
Response from Polus Dental
Thank you for your excellent review Sue. We all sincerely appreciate you choosing us for your dental care. Warm regards, Wanda
E
4 weeks ago
Service is top quality as always
The staff treats me with professionalism and patience. I am a person who does not deal with discomfort very well and I certainly am not at the top of the list as far as preventive maintenance. You are thorough and I owe my smile to you. Thank You
Response from Polus Dental
We genuinely care about you Erica and it is our pleasure to help you maintain you smile. Thank you for choosing us for your dental care. Sincerely, Wanda
J
1 month ago
Nervous patient
Going to a new dentist isn’t a easy thing.i really wasn’t sure about my first visit.never had pictures taken of me before.I was impressed and felt comfortable on my second visit . I thought the filling done on my crown was done really good .i would say I’m happily satisfied with my last visit. Thank you
Response from Polus Dental
Thank you for your 5 Star review Jeffrey. We appreciate you choosing us for you dental needs and promise to always provide you with the best care possible. Sincerely, Wanda
A
1 month ago
Great care, professional and friendly
Staff was great, friendly and compassionate with my children and myself. Very patient!
Response from Polus Dental
The girls are adorable--thank you for trusting us with their care. We all appreciate your 5 Star review very much Ashley. Sincerely, Wanda
G
1 month ago
An outstanding dental practice
I sincerely appreciate the exceptional dental services and the genuine friendliness exhibited by the entire staff.
Response from Polus Dental
We genuinely care about you Greta and it is our pleasure to take care of your dental needs. Thank you for the wonderful review. Sincerely, Wanda
G
1 month ago
Great on-time service by great people.
I like the fact that when you make an appointment here, you do not have to sit for 1/2 hour or more before getting called in to be taken care of. If you are on time, the people here are on time, too. Everyone is friendly and tries to make you as comfortable as any dental/doctor office can be.
Response from Polus Dental
We realize that your time is just as valuable as ours Ginny as do our best to stay on schedule. We all appreciate your wonderful review very much. Thank you, Wanda
H
1 month ago
Like visiting a friend
I have been a patient for many years and find their services exceptional.
Response from Polus Dental
We appreciate your friendship and loyalty Heidi. It is a pleasure taking care of your family. Thank you for the excellent review. Sincerely, Wanda
J
1 month ago
It's nice going to a dentist where everybody is friendly and carries on a simple conversation with you. It's like seeing a long lost friend.
Response from Polus Dental
We feel the same about you and your family Jim. Thank you for the excellent review. We all appreciate your confidence and loyalty very much. Sincerely, Wanda