Pompano Family Dental

Dentist

950 N. Federal Hwy.

Suite 202

Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pompanofamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
21 hours ago
I recommend. The best!!!!!
J
1 month ago
Employees are always pleasant , friendly
N
2 months ago
Disappointed.
Dra. Ana Maria Ortiz, who did the tooth service, was very professional, attentive and gentle, but her Assistant who conducted the procedures and managed the prices and the bill was not so professional. The price for the service was showed at the bill as a "Standard Fee" of $250 but the price was increased with more $50 with the title of "Adjust". I felt myself forced to accept the price because I was feeling tooth pain and I had no choice. Also, I was very pushed by the Assistant to buy medicines from the Clinic that I did not need to buy. I received a prescription for Amoxicillin 500mg and Ibuprofen 800mg. Regarding the Amoxicillin I could have it for free at the Publix Pharmacy as I was advised by the dentist, and for the prescription of Ibuprofen 800mg I did not need to buy because I already had a tube with 100 tablets of 200mg and I gave this information to the Assistant. Even with that information several times I was asked to buy the medicines from the Clinic. I think that this is not a correct procedures.
L
4 months ago
Extremely Confident in their Abilities to Provide The Best in Dental Needs
I would recommend Pompano Dental for their professionalism, knowledge and services. Also they have very good "chairside manners."
N
4 months ago
Wonderful and friendly staff. Beautiful and immaculate office. Could not be more accommodating! Very pleasant and caring experience all the way around.
Love everything about the office and the staff.
E
5 months ago
Very friendly staff!
I don’t like going to dentist but the friendly staff made me comfortable. I will go back!
M
6 months ago
Awesome Professionals
They are the best professionals in their area, the practice is very well equipped, clean, clear and cozy. The service is always well done and the price is fair. I highly recommend Pompano Family Dental :)
A
6 months ago
Outstanding
All staff and Doctors are outstanding providing excellent service and attention, very clean and organized facilities, I drive from Miami 1:30 to 2:00hs with no concern and would drive 4hs if necessary. You feel like a family member instead of a patient and I definitely recommend this business to others. Dr. Gisele thank you so much for your attention and great service.
L
6 months ago
High Quality Service
Fantastic! My co-worker referred me. She raves about Pompano Family Dental. I couldn't be more impressed. I have already referred two people. I felt like I was treated with the highest level of care. No pain. The dentist and dental hygienist seemed very knowledgeable. They addressed all of my concerns and made sure that I was comfortable through my whole procedure today. All of the staff were very pleasant.
A
7 months ago
Wonderfum service and staff!
I went from Orlando (3 hours driving each way) and it was so worth it! I started the process for a crown and didn't feel any pain. I also had cleaning and the rersult is awesome! Thanks to Natalia, Junior, Evelyn, Manu e Dr. Gisele for all the professionalism and care.