Pompano Family Dental

Dentist

950 N. Federal Hwy.

Suite 202

Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pompanofamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Extremely Confident in their Abilities to Provide The Best in Dental Needs
I would recommend Pompano Dental for their professionalism, knowledge and services. Also they have very good "chairside manners."
N
3 weeks ago
Wonderful and friendly staff. Beautiful and immaculate office. Could not be more accommodating! Very pleasant and caring experience all the way around.
Love everything about the office and the staff.
E
2 months ago
Very friendly staff!
I don’t like going to dentist but the friendly staff made me comfortable. I will go back!
M
2 months ago
Awesome Professionals
They are the best professionals in their area, the practice is very well equipped, clean, clear and cozy. The service is always well done and the price is fair. I highly recommend Pompano Family Dental :)
A
2 months ago
Outstanding
All staff and Doctors are outstanding providing excellent service and attention, very clean and organized facilities, I drive from Miami 1:30 to 2:00hs with no concern and would drive 4hs if necessary. You feel like a family member instead of a patient and I definitely recommend this business to others. Dr. Gisele thank you so much for your attention and great service.
L
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Fantastic! My co-worker referred me. She raves about Pompano Family Dental. I couldn't be more impressed. I have already referred two people. I felt like I was treated with the highest level of care. No pain. The dentist and dental hygienist seemed very knowledgeable. They addressed all of my concerns and made sure that I was comfortable through my whole procedure today. All of the staff were very pleasant.
A
3 months ago
Wonderfum service and staff!
I went from Orlando (3 hours driving each way) and it was so worth it! I started the process for a crown and didn't feel any pain. I also had cleaning and the rersult is awesome! Thanks to Natalia, Junior, Evelyn, Manu e Dr. Gisele for all the professionalism and care.
M
3 months ago
Nice Place!
Very professional service and staff !
A
4 months ago
Friendly and competent staff
Today was my first appointment at Pompano Family Dental. I was impressed with the friendly and competent staff. The appointment included xrays and a cleaning, which were completed within an hour, and I didn't feel rushed. The staff took the time to introduce themselves and personalize my visit. I look forward to my next appointment.
M
4 months ago
Great doctor, amazing staff. They took care of my emergency right away. I highly recommend Pompano Family Dental!