Pompano Family Dental

Dentist

950 N. Federal Hwy.

Suite 202

Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pompanofamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
On time, friendly and a great new tooth!
Love my new dentist! ALways on time, fancy new equipment and the dentist is adorable!
J
1 month ago
Excellent expierience
I was met by a friendly professional when I came in, my appointment was on time every person I came in contact with was friendly, knowledgeable and professional. I would recommend Pompano Dental and my new dentist without question
A
2 months ago
Excelente
L
2 months ago
quality care
Very nice and professional....Quality care... but forgot to ask need copy of the xrays taken. Please email them to me or send by mail... thanks Luciana
M
2 months ago
Very efficient, very professional and thank you for taking me on such short notice
P
4 months ago
Very caring service. Very professional staff. The best dentist.
From the moment I arrived until the moment I left they made me feel like I was priority number one.
K
4 months ago
High quality
I have been a patient with my kids for more than 5 years . They are the best place to treat out teeth ! They are very professional, patient , lovely .
S
5 months ago
My Favorite and Friendliest Dentist Ever!!
I love Pompano Family Dental!! From Dr. Gisele, to the teeth cleaning tech, to the front desk staff, they are all SO NICE and CARING!! My wife feels the same and this is where my baby daughter will go as well. As soon as she has more than 2 teeth :) I am a life-time patient of Pompano Family Dental!
S
6 months ago
Highly professional service
The doctor and her staff are very professional, nice and dedicated to the patients wellness and satisfaction.
M
6 months ago
Best experience ever / Total painless
Bottom line, what scare all of us in a dentist office? The pain right? Before starting the treatment we beg our dentist to do the best to let us feel no pain at all. I am impressed with the professionalism of Dr. Gisele and staff. It was completely painless. Nothing like trust in a place that exceeds our expectations. I recommend to all my family and friends.