Pompano Family Dental

Dentist

950 N. Federal Hwy.

Suite 202

Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pompanofamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Highly professional service
The doctor and her staff are very professional, nice and dedicated to the patients wellness and satisfaction.
M
1 month ago
Best experience ever / Total painless
Bottom line, what scare all of us in a dentist office? The pain right? Before starting the treatment we beg our dentist to do the best to let us feel no pain at all. I am impressed with the professionalism of Dr. Gisele and staff. It was completely painless. Nothing like trust in a place that exceeds our expectations. I recommend to all my family and friends.
R
1 month ago
Exam
I love my dentist! I went in for an exam and need some dental work but they want to use another specialist that does not take my insurance. Very disappointed and will get another opinion and quote.
C
2 months ago
Very professional and courteous
The whole staff was wonderful!
M
2 months ago
I recommend. The best!!!!!
J
3 months ago
Employees are always pleasant , friendly
N
4 months ago
Disappointed.
Dra. Ana Maria Ortiz, who did the tooth service, was very professional, attentive and gentle, but her Assistant who conducted the procedures and managed the prices and the bill was not so professional. The price for the service was showed at the bill as a "Standard Fee" of $250 but the price was increased with more $50 with the title of "Adjust". I felt myself forced to accept the price because I was feeling tooth pain and I had no choice. Also, I was very pushed by the Assistant to buy medicines from the Clinic that I did not need to buy. I received a prescription for Amoxicillin 500mg and Ibuprofen 800mg. Regarding the Amoxicillin I could have it for free at the Publix Pharmacy as I was advised by the dentist, and for the prescription of Ibuprofen 800mg I did not need to buy because I already had a tube with 100 tablets of 200mg and I gave this information to the Assistant. Even with that information several times I was asked to buy the medicines from the Clinic. I think that this is not a correct procedures.
L
6 months ago
Extremely Confident in their Abilities to Provide The Best in Dental Needs
I would recommend Pompano Dental for their professionalism, knowledge and services. Also they have very good "chairside manners."
N
6 months ago
Wonderful and friendly staff. Beautiful and immaculate office. Could not be more accommodating! Very pleasant and caring experience all the way around.
Love everything about the office and the staff.
E
7 months ago
Very friendly staff!
I don’t like going to dentist but the friendly staff made me comfortable. I will go back!