Pompton Dental Arts

Dentist

435 Ringwood Ave

Pompton Lakes, NJ 07442

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pomptondentalarts.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
My most recent visit
Starting from when you walk in the door, you are greeted by name and asked how you are doing without hesitation. My visit with my dental hygienist, Loren, is always the best. She is very thorough and always making sure that I am comfortable and that she is not doing anything to hurt me or make me unhappy. The office is the best!
W
2 months ago
Love my cleanings with Lauren
Lauren has been doing my cleanings for many years and she is the absolute best!!! Everyone in the office is friendly & attentive!!
W
2 months ago
Recommended Dental Practice
Dr. Ryan and Dr. Lauren run a very friendly, efficient and responsive dental practice, they are true professionals. Sue and Harriet at the front desk are always pleasant and ready to assist. Breanna is always efficient in the cleaning of my teeth and comforting in her engaging conversation. I would highly recommend these professionals.
A
3 months ago
Fantastic professional team!
Dr Ryan and Dr Lauren are THE dentists for the new millennium! Extremely professional, highly skilled and very patient-comfort oriented. I usually have a cleaning by Breanna, who is just as highly skilled and proficient. Sue and Harriet are just as fabulous on the office end as everyone else is. And everyone is friendly! I hope they are in practice for a good long time to come because I'll always be their patient.
F
4 months ago
Ther when I need it
I'm always grateful for Dr. Ryan and staff who are always accomodating & professional... in manner & in skills... Recently had a veneer fall off, and they took care of it as soon as they could. God Bless them all
L
4 months ago
best cleaning experience
Breanna is a great hygienist. Very detailed oriented , gave me literally the best cleaning I have ever had. No discomfort, very professional
L
4 months ago
Excellant experience
I recently had a filling done by Dr. Lauren. She is great at getting you numb! Overall, great experience and the staff is wonderful.
M
4 months ago
Excellent dental experience all around
I went into Pompton Dental Arts for a checkup and cleaning recently. I usually get nervous when I go to a new office for the first time but they came highly recommended. Wonderful experience overall (and I've had some bad dental experiences haha). The staff was extremely friendly, concise and personable. Brianna was a great hygenrist, my teeth looked gorgeous. Will be back again.
T
4 months ago
Extremely responsive.
One of my molars was giving me pain so I called the office and had to leave a message since they were opening late that day. Within a few minutes Dr Ryan called me back and asked me to describe my symptoms. He assured me I could get in that day but asked me to call back at 11:30 when his office opened so that they could work me into the schedule. When I called back at 11:45, the receptionist was already expecting my call and sure enough I was in to see Dr. Ryan later that day.
G
5 months ago
Such a nice office!
This place is a gem. The doctors are great and the staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Best cleaning I ever had, to boot! Dr Lauren had to do a couple of crowns for me about 7 years ago and they still feel great. Best part is that they take such good care of me I haven't had any problems since then.