Pompton Lakes Dentistry

Dentist

518 Hamburg Turnpike

Pompton Lakes, NJ 07442

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pomptonlakesdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
Everyone always makes it a pleasant experience. There is never any feeling of anxiety going to the dentist when you go to this office.
J
2 weeks ago
Great dental practice
Met with Crystal, my hygienist....great experience. Everyone is very friendly....Dr. C is a fantastic dentist!
M
2 weeks ago
Solid Dental Office
Like many people, I have been going to Dr. Campitello for dental care for a long time and I have not one negative word I can say about any experience at the practice or with any of the people working there. Besides an always positive experience, it is important to know that they respect your time. Your appointment time is not just a guideline or guess for when you will be seen. Arrive on time and you go in for treatment on time.
P
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
I have been going to Dr Campitello for over 20 years and have always had a pleasant and favorable experience. Today I met Dr. Forker and think she is following the same path to his practice. I would recommend them as the Best!
L
3 weeks ago
Always Wonderful
Fantastic place to go for all of your dentistry needs!
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent, professional care, comfortable environment, congenial Doctor and staff, good country music.
It's always difficult to get excited about going to the dentist, but with Doc Camp and his staff, you know you are getting the best of the best in terms of care and and professional interaction. Thank you Doctor Campitiello and your great staff at Pompton Lakes Dentistry.
C
1 month ago
Friendly staff
Went for cleaning. Great experience.
R
1 month ago
Quality service.
Always a pleasure to visit. Lovely Linda. Great service.
R
1 month ago
They are the best!
E
1 month ago
Long time dentist
Dr. Campitiello has been my dentist for decades. He even came to the office on Christmas Day because I lost a filling on Christmas Eve. The staff is friendly and professional.