Pompton Lakes Dentistry

Dentist

518 Hamburg Turnpike

Pompton Lakes, NJ 07442

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pomptonlakesdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
professional and informative service.
explained the procedure and gave helpful information. spent the time necessary. I was not rushed.
H
3 weeks ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Campitiello for over 30 years. I've recommended him to family and friends because of my own great experience. Dr. C once treated me on a Sunday afternoon for a dental emergency. He and his staff are the best!
S
4 weeks ago
Excellent Service, Professional Staff A+++
Never have I had a bad experience here ever!!! Best Dental office on the planet!!!
T
1 month ago
Always a pleasant and professional setting the staff is most accommodating and courteous that they can be. Doctor Campitiello is the best he tells you everything that is going to happen and reexplains it if you don't get, he has a very gentle touch when working on you
A
2 months ago
Fast, friendly service
Expert, painless care
B
2 months ago
I had an excellent experience
Dr handled an emergency problem on a Saturday so that I could go on a pain free vacation Upon my return a permanent solution was put in place. Pain free. Thanks again.
L
2 months ago
Excellent care
Dr. C, and staff are always friendly, professional and office is up to date with new technology. I have recommended office to many friends.
L
3 months ago
Excellent & honest
Dr. F and Dr. C are wonderful! Very honest. I was referred out to an endodontist to perform a tricky root canal. The whole process was v. smooth.
B
3 months ago
Good but pricey
The office itself is small and the location is somewhat hidden from the Hamburg Turnpike. However, inside they have state-of-the-art x-ray machines and tools. The staff are warm and friendly, the doctors and hygienists are great but it all comes with a hefty price tag if you don't have dental insurance.
J
3 months ago
As always, polite and friendly, and professional