Pompton Lakes Dentistry

Dentist

518 Hamburg Turnpike

Pompton Lakes, NJ 07442

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pomptonlakesdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
22 hours ago
Scanning for new crown
Professional, courteous, caring and gentle
L
6 days ago
Excellent
I called in the morning with complains of pain. The office was able to squeeze me in that same day. The staff is always very friendly. Dr Forker was superb. She thoroughly explained the cause of my pain and treatment recommendations.
S
7 days ago
Excellent
The staff are always smiling and friendly.
T
1 week ago
John and I have been living in Jackson for over ten years, we never considered trying a recommendation from our friends when we moved. It took me 1hr and 45min. To reach your office today. I think that statement says everything about how we feel about the staff and most importantly about Dr. Campitiello. We just hope we can continue and that Dr. C. Isn’t thinking of retiring anytime soon. Meeting Dr. Porter while she seemed nice, had us concerned!!! Thanks, Terry
M
1 month ago
Always a pleasure! Best Dentist and staff in NJ! Professional, friendly and using all advanced state of the art techniques and equipment!!
N
1 month ago
Always feel comfortable and relaxed . Pleasant and efficient staff. Know that patients are a priority.
V
3 months ago
I have been a patient at Pompton Lakes Dentistry for many years. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else. The team is professional and caring from Dr. Campitiello, his assistants and hygenists right down to the front desk help.
P
3 months ago
Friendly professional office and dentist
Excellent care as usual.
M
3 months ago
Great dentist, great staff of professionals
Always a a great experience
M
3 months ago
A professional, friendly office.
Minimal to no waiting time. Professional, courteous and friendly staff. The dentist is top notch. Gives time for explanation and to answer questions. Easy scheduling with text reminders. Highly recommend this office to everyone.