Pompton Lakes Dentistry

Dentist

518 Hamburg Turnpike

Pompton Lakes, NJ 07442

Open Today By Appointment

pomptonlakesdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
Professional dentistry with great people
Very competent dentist and office staff.I received a thorough cleaning and comprehensive oral exam.Staff is very friendly and accommodating.Angela thoroughly cleaned my teeth and always does a great job. Dr Compitiello is a great dentist and since i started coming here my teeth have been gret.
S
1 week ago
Terrific Dental Practice
As always, Dr. Campitello and his team were professional, courteous and kind. Extra props to Linda, the awesome Dental hygienist who works at this practice. She does an amazing job and is terrific.
M
2 weeks ago
The most caring, compassionate team!
S
2 months ago
Dr. Campitello and the entire staff are friendly, caring, and very professional. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
C
2 months ago
Awesome People
Dr Campitiello and his staff are fantastic. I am very pleased with how I am treated there. Very professional. I highly recommend them.
S
2 months ago
Professional and courteous.
Always a great experience.. Dr. Campitiello is up to date on the latest procedures and has the latest equipment. The Dental Assistants are very competent, qualified and pleasant.
M
2 months ago
Scanning for new crown
Professional, courteous, caring and gentle
L
2 months ago
Excellent
I called in the morning with complains of pain. The office was able to squeeze me in that same day. The staff is always very friendly. Dr Forker was superb. She thoroughly explained the cause of my pain and treatment recommendations.
S
2 months ago
Excellent
The staff are always smiling and friendly.
T
2 months ago
John and I have been living in Jackson for over ten years, we never considered trying a recommendation from our friends when we moved. It took me 1hr and 45min. To reach your office today. I think that statement says everything about how we feel about the staff and most importantly about Dr. Campitiello. We just hope we can continue and that Dr. C. Isn’t thinking of retiring anytime soon. Meeting Dr. Porter while she seemed nice, had us concerned!!! Thanks, Terry