Pompton Lakes Dentistry

Dentist

518 Hamburg Turnpike

Pompton Lakes, NJ 07442

Open Today By Appointment

pomptonlakesdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
professional & friendly
Always on time, professional & friendly.
J
1 week ago
Quality with a smile
Had great experience with having cavity replaced. Dr. C has new competent, caring and detailed dentist helping out. She was great as was entire staff!
C
3 weeks ago
I am a long time patient and every visit has been extremely positive. Everyone is professional and I have never had to wait. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a dentist and a warm, friendly staff,
E
1 month ago
My visit was wonderful as usual.
D
1 month ago
Top Notch Dentist and Staff
I am a long time patient and am always pleased with the care provided by Dr. Campitiello and his staff. Everyone is professional, capable and a pleasure to know.
C
1 month ago
High quality, helpful dental clinic
Staff is friendly and very competent. Dental hygienist is excellent...thorough and helpful. I never have to wait...always seen at appointment time.
E
2 months ago
Professional dentistry with great people
Very competent dentist and office staff.I received a thorough cleaning and comprehensive oral exam.Staff is very friendly and accommodating.Angela thoroughly cleaned my teeth and always does a great job. Dr Compitiello is a great dentist and since i started coming here my teeth have been gret.
S
2 months ago
Terrific Dental Practice
As always, Dr. Campitello and his team were professional, courteous and kind. Extra props to Linda, the awesome Dental hygienist who works at this practice. She does an amazing job and is terrific.
M
2 months ago
The most caring, compassionate team!
S
4 months ago
Dr. Campitello and the entire staff are friendly, caring, and very professional. I would highly recommend them to anyone.