Ponce Services Inc.

Arborist

6710 Breen Dr

Houston, TX 77086

Open Today 8:00AM - 3:00PM

houstontxtreeservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 months ago
Very professional, courteous and hard working. I had a maple tree and Chinese Palm removed, a Mexican plumb and 2 pineapple gushed planted and extensive trimming which was done in one day. When the job was done, the yard was so clean you would never know that anyone had been there.
Enjoyed working with Reynaldo. He was extremely patient while my wife decided what trees and plants she wanted in the yard. After the job was completed, Reynaldo called to see if my wife was happy with the work. Needless to say, she was very pleased. I highly recommend Ponce Tree Services, and will definitely call them again when the yard needs attention.
L
4 months ago
This group of young men did a fantastic job, they were very careful not to hit our house and garage, they are reasonably priced and clean up afterwards. Would highly recommend them. Our tree was over thirty years old, a very large oak.
A
1 year ago
Great tree service
Thank you for helping out our elderly grandmother. You worked with our family and came up with a reasonable price that was within her budget. The huge tree was cut and all was cleaned up.
S
2 years ago
On time, professional
We were very pleased about the tree trimming and brush removal provided by Ponce. They arrived on time with three men and the required safety equipment for safely climbing trees and worked enthusiastically all day. In fact we had trouble keeping them busy as they completed the work quickly and much sooner than estimated. We would use them again.
G
2 years ago
The Estimate was provided quickly and the work was done the same week. When I called about the timing of replacing some grass, it was done the next day. I have utilizied the services of Ponce Services, Inc. twice, and have been very satisfied with the job each time. Lastly, Ponce Services, Inc. does an excellent job cleaning the site when the work is completed. That is very important to me.
W
2 years ago
Great work
Ponce services was top notch all the way around. They gave a very competitive bid, arrived at the agreed upon time and date. Exceeded our expectations on a job well done, and finished on time, as advertised! Thank you for the great job!
J
2 years ago
Top Notch Service by Professionals
Reynaldo's team had to remove a 100 ft. pine tree that was in a narrow area with my house, garage, pool and patio surrounding it. They took the tree out with care and then the stump grinder came in. He had to maneuver the grinder around the pool and work in a tight spot. After each part of the job, the crew cleaned up. They are on the job from start to finish and it was worth what I paid to know my home and yard would be handled with the same care I wanted. Thanks.
C
2 years ago
Pool Demo
The jury is still out for now. Hopefully Juan will be coming through soon to make adjustments in my backyard and we can upgrade the average rating.
F
2 years ago
Professional Job
Crew arrived as scheduled. Filled pool in as planned. Good job replacing fence afterwards. Would recommend.
C
2 years ago
Great service at a competitive price!
I had Ponce Services remove 8 trees and trim 2 trees in my backyard. The workers were very nice, professional and safe. They cleaned up after the work was completed and even cleaned my pool which only had a few limb and leaves. I will definitely have them come out again soon and trim trees in my front yard.