Ponderosa Landscaping

Landscaper

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Landscaping: 324-278766
State: L1600181448
Closed Today Closed

landscapeservicefortlauderdale.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 months ago
Dishonest landscapers
This company is the worst and is a complete fraud. They made i and agreement and did not keep it! They said they were going to be here at 10 AM in the morning I got a call and then they said they would be here at 12 and made up excuses all the way. At 12 I get a call from Frank who does the dirty work for the owner Carlos and he stated they missed quoted the job! That was baloney because I talked to Andrew who works for them and he said he quoted the job correctly! They are dishonest and they waste your time! Do not use this fraudulent and this diss honest company and particularly the owner Carlos cannot be trusted he talks out of both sides of his mouth! They will waste your time or try to take you for every penny you have!!!!!I do not recommend this company at all and you should run the opposite way if you ever have any dealings with them
L
4 years ago
Worst Ever
I paid $1,700 to have my yard re sodded they laid down dead sod and when I complained they told me that it would come back with watering. However when they laid the sod they covered up all my sprinklers and would never come back to fix the problem I would never recommend ponderosa landscaping, wish i could add pictures
M
4 years ago
Complete yard cleanup
My yard had been neglected - lots of wet leaves, tall grass, and overgrown hedges. I had been impressed with Carlos' professionalism when he gave me an estimate, and was equally impressed with the work he and his men did in cleaning my yard. They worked efficiently and thoroughly and did a great job! I will now happily continue to have them keep up my yard.
J
5 years ago
Plantation Tree Trimming
Carlos was a true professional. He was on time,worked efficiently, and had an overall great attitude. I would highly recommend his company Ponderosa Landscaping!
L
5 years ago
Very polite, courteous, respectful and professional. I will be calling them again, maybe more than tree trimming. Beautiful job.
Response from Ponderosa Landscaping
Thanks Linette, Its been a pleasure doing business with you.
M
5 years ago
Great professional landscape co. Friendly service and affordable
I am really glad I found Ponderosa landscape!! From the first time I talk to Carlos I received one of the most professional, respectful and friendly services at an affordable price. He really listen to my request, accommodating to my schedule, very patient and was committed to provide exceptional service. Him and staff is friendly and go above and beyond to make sure their work was to my expectations. Definitely will recommend Ponderosa and is a keeper!
Response from Ponderosa Landscaping
Thank Mireya, its been a pleasure doing business with you!
E
5 years ago
The Best Landscaping in South Florida
I hired Ponderosa after reeding the reviews and they are the Best company to have an amazing experience. They were super helpful, did an organized, clean, beautiful job in my house and backyard. The service is great and the workers are friendly, supportive and tried to make the final cost as low as posible. Ponderosa is the most competent company to do the job. I would never get a diferent company for landscaping...they are the best
Response from Ponderosa Landscaping
lol. Thanks for the awesome review, its been a pleasure doing business with you
R
5 years ago
My experience with Ponderosa bas been great. Carlos goes above and beyond to make sure everything is done right, in an affordable way.
Response from Ponderosa Landscaping
Thanks Rick, Its been a pleasure doing business with you.
P
5 years ago
High quality service
Ponderosa Landscaping did an awesome job! Carlos paid attention to details about our yard that we hadn't noticed and helped us create a cohesive space. He didn't try to oversell and the price was very comparable to other landscape companies that didn't have half the enthusiasm & professionalism that Carlos does. Great job Carlos! We love our yard.
Response from Ponderosa Landscaping
Thanks Pedro, we will continue our endeavor to be the best landscapers in South Florida.
G
5 years ago
From my experience for the short time the work for me , was very good. But I sold the house and the new owner has his own lawn service.
Response from Ponderosa Landscaping
Thank you Ms. Neustadt, it was a pleasure doing business with you.