Ponte Vedra Complete Dentistry

Dentist

105 A Solana Rd

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL 32082

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pvcompletedentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 months ago
Just had my regular cleaning. As always the most efficient office ever and as usual super courteous. Have been with them for years and I highly recommend this office to everyone.
B
6 months ago
I wont say it was fun but my hygenist (Susan) was funny and very good at her job.
C
6 months ago
Very professional and friendly
My visit for routine cleaning was a very nice experience! I was made to feel very comfortable and the hygienist went out of her way to be gentle. I especially appreciate that she used her scaling tools instead of the "water pic" to clean my teeth. I would recommend Dr. Townsend and his office to anyone looking for conscientious and caring dental office.
S
6 months ago
Always a great experience!
We have a family of 5 patients of Dr. Townsend and Dr. Harth for almost 20 years now. They are always friendly, honest, and provide great quality care. They are consistently conservative in keeping "watches" on certain issues until they must be corrected. Dr. Harth and Dr. Townsend have earned our trust as they will often delay expensive treatments until they feel that waiting will cause future problems. All of their advice is backed up with x-ray proof, an informative discussion and years of experience. Their office is very accommodating, well-maintained and clean. We have continued coming to PVCD even when they were out-of-network for our insurance. Highly recommend!!
M
6 months ago
Courteous. efficient, competent
D
6 months ago
Great Office staff as well as Dr. HARTH. Melissa is my girl great personality
H
6 months ago
Professional/Friendly/Organized
Always a satisfactory experience.
B
6 months ago
Extremely friendly and professional staff
I have been going to PVCD for several years now, and they always make me feel warm and welcome. They know my name when I walk in and they often ask about things we talked about in previous trips. I appreciate they take the time to make notes about me. I was married since my last visit and when I walked in, they ask me about the details. It's not just a place to get your teeth cleaned. Christine is great and is a pleasure to talk with. Great service from everyone in the office.
T
6 months ago
Thorough & Friendly
Excellent experience all around!!
T
6 months ago
Not sure how they do it...
But this seems to be how a medical/dental practice should operate. There seems to be agreement top to bottom, front to back, on how patients are to be treated. And it can't be easy to attract and keep such positive and dedicated staff. If you are reading this because you are looking for a nice, convenient place to take care of your teeth, like my family was a couple years ago when we relocated, I would encourage you to give Drs. Harth and Townsend a try.