Ponzio Dental

Dentist

7053 West North Avenue Suite 2

Oak Park, IL 60302

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
11 months ago
Very professional and nicest people you will ever meet
Everyone was kind and polite. The staff was professional and informative, and willing to answer any questions you might have.
T
11 months ago
I had a serious fear of the dentist, but I very comfortable with dentist and his assistance. The whole staff is very friendly
A
11 months ago
Great... as always!!!!!
K
11 months ago
Dr. Benka is very caring and concerned about the comfort of her patients. She made getting my filling a breeze.
L
11 months ago
Professional and Caring
Quality service. Professional, knowledgeable, and caring. Finally, a place that eliminates the fear of going to the dentist. Thank you!
Y
11 months ago
Very friendly and most importantly pain free. A calming and nice atmosphere.
L
11 months ago
Consistently Great Care
I trust the folks at Ponzio Dental.
S
11 months ago
Outstanding service provided by friendliest people ever
I'm super nervous about dental work; so much so that it's been over a decade since my last dental visit... needless to say, I was terrified. BUT as soon as I entered Ponzio Dentals office I was made to feel comfortable and once I met Dr. Ponzio and staff most of my fear subsided. They are friendly, down to earth, knowledgeable professionals who are clearly interested in my health. I'm actually looking forward to my future visits!sue
C
11 months ago
Wonderful office
Everyone at Ponzio dental is great. Maria and the front desk staff are friendly and helpful with working to get into an earlier appt if available. Dr Ponzio is excellent: professional, nice, and talented dentist. My new hygienist, Alicia, was also great and very friendly
J
11 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Wonderful and caring service. Dr. Benka keeps you informed of every step and checks your comfort level frequently