Ponzio Dental

Dentist

7053 West North Avenue Suite 2

Oak Park, IL 60302

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

wewelcomecowards.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
5 days ago
Very friendly and most importantly pain free. A calming and nice atmosphere.
L
1 week ago
Consistently Great Care
I trust the folks at Ponzio Dental.
S
1 week ago
Outstanding service provided by friendliest people ever
I'm super nervous about dental work; so much so that it's been over a decade since my last dental visit... needless to say, I was terrified. BUT as soon as I entered Ponzio Dentals office I was made to feel comfortable and once I met Dr. Ponzio and staff most of my fear subsided. They are friendly, down to earth, knowledgeable professionals who are clearly interested in my health. I'm actually looking forward to my future visits!sue
C
2 weeks ago
Wonderful office
Everyone at Ponzio dental is great. Maria and the front desk staff are friendly and helpful with working to get into an earlier appt if available. Dr Ponzio is excellent: professional, nice, and talented dentist. My new hygienist, Alicia, was also great and very friendly
J
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
Wonderful and caring service. Dr. Benka keeps you informed of every step and checks your comfort level frequently
L
3 weeks ago
Very friendly staff and caring Dr Ponzio is by far the best dentist I have ever had.
S
3 weeks ago
Best dental experience ever
My husband and 2 kids went to Dr Ponzio. They all loved it. And they're usually fearful. He was so encouraging and really positive. The kids had no problem getting cavities filled. I highly recommend him.
D
1 month ago
High quality service
Great staff and smart dentist couldn't get any better
R
1 month ago
Best and Most Friendly Dental Service Ever
Had 6th month checkup and cleaning. Very thorough cleaning and explanation for good personal follow-up. Love the staff and Dr. Ponzio.
J
1 month ago
Excellent service. Fantastic capable and efficient staff. ALWAYS A PLEASURE TO VISIT PONZIO DENTAL. THANK YOU SINCERELY.