Pool Kings Of Palm Beach

Swimming Pool and Hot Tub Installation

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

southfloridabeachpoolandhottubs.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Professional and Very Friendly
Pool kings are the best .. Service is great and when something goes wrong they are available and are quick to fix the problem, also explaining all from A to B . I highly recommend Pool Kings .
L
2 months ago
Careing and professional
Cliff came on time and would not leave till everything was perfect I highly recommend pool kings of palm beach to all my fiends and neighbors they were fantastic
R
3 months ago
High quality pool service
Pool Kings have cleaned our pool for several years and do an excellent job. The pool tech Richard is on time and the pool always is clean and looks great when he has finished. Pool Kings also have performed repairs and pump replacement and their work is excellent and prices reasonable. Would definitely recommend them.
D
1 year ago
Very disappointing !
I was home when the pool guy showed up. With his phone in one hand and the net in the other he walked around the pool once with the net in the water. Then, he managed to plug the vacuum cleaner again with his cell between his ear and his shoulder, went around the pool once, check the PH doing the same thing. The called ended and he left the premises 10 minutes later. Never bothered cleaning the side tiles with a brush, I thought it was part of the services offered by the company. He probably thought there was nobody home, big mistake!! We'll have to reconsider.
P
2 years ago
Cliff came out to help find our problem and found it right away and was so professional and knowledgeable we were so pleased with him. We would recommend Pool Kings and especially Cliff to anyone who is looking for honesty and a genuine nice guy. Cliff is an exceptional honest man who spent a lot of time explained how things work and what we did not need to spend money on. We were very happy with him.
B
2 years ago
Great care and honesty.
Cliff worked on his belly for an hour. I have never experienced a person as reliable as Cliff. Obviously, more interested in reputation of the company than MONEY. Honesty, quality, and patience, usually not a quality often found in some S Florida companies. I would always use Pool Kings for any of my pool needs. Great experience. Bob Schoenberger
J
2 years ago
Great service
My pool was not working. I called pool kings, they came out right away. Cliff was very professional and persistent in fixing the problem, and took the time to explain everything step by step. I have. Dealt with other pool companies and was left very dissatisfied Pool Kings did a great job. I would highly recommend Pool King and Cliff.
J
2 years ago
The pool never looked better. Thank you.
D
2 years ago
No worry service
Always good service and great employees
L
2 years ago
Best service in palm beach
Always show up and clean my pool even when it's not dirty.