Pooler Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

120 Towne Center Drive

Suite 500

Pooler, GA 31322

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

poolerpd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Great office!
Great experience. Awesome, friendly & professional staff; nice, clean atmosphere; would recommend as my first choice to anyone!
L
2 months ago
Very Professional
First time visit for my niece, and she loved the atmosphere and the friendliness of Dr. Carla!!!
J
2 months ago
Maci was awesome with both kids. They were both a little hyper and my son refused to sit in the chair and she didn't force him into doing something he didn't want to. Always have fun when we're at your office!
T
2 months ago
Great Quality of Service
My son has had a bad experience with going to the dentist and was very apprehensive about going to another dentist office. Pooler Pediatric's went above and beyond to make him feel comfortable and relaxed. They answered all of his questions and explained the process to him and also what he needed to do to take care of his teeth. The level of professionalism by the staff was graded an A+. We have definitely found our new dentist office for all of my son's dental needs. The facility is kid oriented and Dr. Carla is the best!!!
T
2 months ago
Friendly staff, and fast service.
H
3 months ago
Excellent First Visit
My child has been to the dentist two previous times (she's four years old) but this was our first visit to Pooler Pediatric Dentistry. We were told by a friend how excellent they were and we could not have been more pleased with our first visit here. The staff was welcoming, friendly, and very attentive to our little girl and made the visit so much fun. Thank you!
L
3 months ago
Great place for kids
I was impressed by the kindness and professionalism of the staff. Great dentist office for kids!
H
3 months ago
Always A Pleaseure!
Dr. Carla and staff make a trip to the dentist fun! My 5 year old is always excited for his checkups and actually looks forward to them. We couldn't be happier.
K
3 months ago
Exceptional patient care
The staff, hygenist, dental assistant and Dr.Carla were beyond amazing. They made my girls feel relaxed and confident. Our hygenist Ashley even sang to my youngest during her cleaning. Their patience and attention to my children made for a one of a kind experience for me, and my kids can't wait to go back!
M
3 months ago
Amazing experience
We visited for a filling on my 2.5 year old and not only were they able to successfully fill the cavity but they also were able to seal 3 of her molars. They were absolutely amazing!!