Pooler Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

120 Towne Center Drive

Suite 500

Pooler, GA 31322

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

poolerpd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
7 months ago
High Quality, Extraordinary!
I love how kids friendly it is, my daughter live to go to the dentist because of Dr.Carla! She is so awesome with kids and all the staff is amazing! We love this place! 100% recomend it!
A
8 months ago
Awesome place, caring
They always take care of my kids teeth.
T
8 months ago
It’s not just for young kids!
Yesterday was my 13 yr old son’s first visit to Pooler Ped. Dentistry. He was sort of glum when he arrived but left with a beautiful smile. The staff were so friendly and they worked around my schedule to get him in soon. This was the opposite of how I was treated at Howard Family Dental who canceled my appointment at the last minute and told me that they had nothing for months. Pooler Pediatric also called to see if I would like to adjust my appointment to an earlier date when someone canceled. My son loved that he could watch a movie while getting his teeth cleaned and everyone was so friendly and helpful. I’ve found a new dental home for my son and will never visit Howard Dental again!!
A
9 months ago
So caring and took time with each of my kids. Very patient and explained everything they did.
B
9 months ago
The best dental team!
We had another great visit with Dr Carla and Ms Stephanie! Both my girls absolutely love coming here! You surely can tell how much Dr Carla and her team care for each patient they see. I would recommend everyone with little ones to go here for all their dental needs!
E
9 months ago
Great visit for my babies!
I was nervous about taking my kids to the dentist because it had been a while since they hadn’t gone but I knew they needed to be seen. Dr Carla and her team were amazing! They were not judgmental at all an listened to all of my concerns while explaining everything in detail that needed to be done. The prices compared to some I have been quoted are also very fair. I am willing to drive the extra miles to make my children comfortable with their dental visits. I wish places would treat some adults this way I’d be all set then 😁
J
9 months ago
Trustworthy!
I always leave a great review on this office after every visit because I can not say enough great things about them. I trust Dr. Stappenbeck 100% with decisions made regarding my children's teeth. She is knowledge, so sweet with them and gets the work done in the best way. With this visit, they got me in the same day. I thought it would be a visit to talk about what needed to be done to fix the issue. Within 5 minutes, we were out of there with no future visit needed. This entire office is lovely and I would never my children elsewhere.
S
12 months ago
Positive atomosphere
There’s a reason this place is rated 5 stars. The staff is friendly and bubbly. They all seem to actually like their jobs. The place is very clean and up to high standards. The dentist has a great personality, she’s easy to get along with and made our entire experience pleasant. Highly recommend this place. This place took United Concordia as I know military families are now having a difficult time finding dentists that accepts this new change.
H
1 year ago
Awesome first time experience
Today was my kids first visit and it was fabulous! The staff is very friendly and the office has things to keep kids entertained while they wait. No screaming or tears from my youngest and that's a HUGE improvement from the previous experience we had for a dental cleaning, Dr. Carla and her staff are awesome!
J
1 year ago
Great office!
Great experience. Awesome, friendly & professional staff; nice, clean atmosphere; would recommend as my first choice to anyone!