Pooler Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

120 Towne Center Drive

Suite 500

Pooler, GA 31322

Open Today By Appointment

poolerpd.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
The best dental team!
We had another great visit with Dr Carla and Ms Stephanie! Both my girls absolutely love coming here! You surely can tell how much Dr Carla and her team care for each patient they see. I would recommend everyone with little ones to go here for all their dental needs!
E
2 days ago
Great visit for my babies!
I was nervous about taking my kids to the dentist because it had been a while since they hadn’t gone but I knew they needed to be seen. Dr Carla and her team were amazing! They were not judgmental at all an listened to all of my concerns while explaining everything in detail that needed to be done. The prices compared to some I have been quoted are also very fair. I am willing to drive the extra miles to make my children comfortable with their dental visits. I wish places would treat some adults this way I’d be all set then 😁
J
2 weeks ago
Trustworthy!
I always leave a great review on this office after every visit because I can not say enough great things about them. I trust Dr. Stappenbeck 100% with decisions made regarding my children's teeth. She is knowledge, so sweet with them and gets the work done in the best way. With this visit, they got me in the same day. I thought it would be a visit to talk about what needed to be done to fix the issue. Within 5 minutes, we were out of there with no future visit needed. This entire office is lovely and I would never my children elsewhere.
S
3 months ago
Positive atomosphere
There’s a reason this place is rated 5 stars. The staff is friendly and bubbly. They all seem to actually like their jobs. The place is very clean and up to high standards. The dentist has a great personality, she’s easy to get along with and made our entire experience pleasant. Highly recommend this place. This place took United Concordia as I know military families are now having a difficult time finding dentists that accepts this new change.
H
5 months ago
Awesome first time experience
Today was my kids first visit and it was fabulous! The staff is very friendly and the office has things to keep kids entertained while they wait. No screaming or tears from my youngest and that's a HUGE improvement from the previous experience we had for a dental cleaning, Dr. Carla and her staff are awesome!
J
7 months ago
Great office!
Great experience. Awesome, friendly & professional staff; nice, clean atmosphere; would recommend as my first choice to anyone!
L
8 months ago
Very Professional
First time visit for my niece, and she loved the atmosphere and the friendliness of Dr. Carla!!!
J
8 months ago
Maci was awesome with both kids. They were both a little hyper and my son refused to sit in the chair and she didn't force him into doing something he didn't want to. Always have fun when we're at your office!
T
8 months ago
Great Quality of Service
My son has had a bad experience with going to the dentist and was very apprehensive about going to another dentist office. Pooler Pediatric's went above and beyond to make him feel comfortable and relaxed. They answered all of his questions and explained the process to him and also what he needed to do to take care of his teeth. The level of professionalism by the staff was graded an A+. We have definitely found our new dentist office for all of my son's dental needs. The facility is kid oriented and Dr. Carla is the best!!!
T
9 months ago
Friendly staff, and fast service.