Pope Family Dentistry

Dentist

50 Eastbrook Bend

Suite A

Peachtree City, GA 30269

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

peachtreecityfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
I had 2 fillings done today. Nice quality of work. I was well taken care of during my visit
D
3 months ago
would not recommend
Not pleased with staff or service-look at their team website... Not customer friendly, does not accommodate for appointments. Would not recommend.
M
4 months ago
Staff is extremely profession and very nice
Have been going here for many years. They are profession, compassionate and knowledgeable wouldn’t want to go anywhere else.
M
5 months ago
Dr M Pope is the best dentist I've ever had (and I'm 69). He and his staff are very caring and professional. Quality practice.
R
5 months ago
High quality dental care
All the staff treat people with polite, professional care. My experience has always been more than satisfactory (for many years).
A
6 months ago
Quality service, caring atmosphere
Our family found Pope Dental 10 years ago. We have always been pleased with their service. We are grateful for the caring atmosphere!
A
6 months ago
Dr. Pope is very good with nervous patients!
J
6 months ago
Pope dental visit
I was taken right on time. The staff is always smiling and answers my questions. Dr Pope was excellent and always professional.
G
7 months ago
Friendly staff, prompt, high quality service
I was in for my 6 month dental cleaning. Megan, the hygienist , alway does a thorough job and is always courteous and pleasant to chat with. Front staff also. Met newest dentist Dr Josh Buckner this visit.
D
7 months ago
Quality Dentistry and Friendly Staff
I love Dr. Pope and his excellent care. The hygienist is great. The office is very nice with great music! All the staff are very friendly.