Pope Family Dentistry

Dentist

50 Eastbrook Bend

Suite A

Peachtree City, GA 30269

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

peachtreecityfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Semi- Yearly Check-up
As in all my visits, they see me at the scheduled time and perform their services in a timely & professional manner. All is good with Dr Pope and his Team!
L
3 weeks ago
Better!
Pleased to hear the oldies playing, so much more upbeat and cheerful. Also saw a bit of color on some of the employees' outfits, which I have missed seeing -- that's also much more cheerful to see. It can be stressful for some people to see a dentist, and having the office and surroundings more upbeat, really helps them. Pleased with my every 6 months cleaning and also my checkup. Both the Popes are nice people.
D
2 months ago
Great Dentist
Dr. Pope is a great dentist - he explains things in detail, he is caring, he listens to me and my concerns, and his dental skills are excellent. I also like his staff - they are very friendly.
L
2 months ago
Professional, friendly
My appointment was right on time. The experience of having a new crown made was not pleasant, because it took two hours and having all that goo in your mouth in order to make the cast for the crown is ugh -- but all to be expected. Dr. L. Pope and her assistant were very friendly and professional all the while. My only complaint is not having the promised break after an hour of sitting in the chair, so I was not up once in two hours - but I could have asked... The actual placement of the crown a few weeks later was fast professionally done, and I have not had a bit of trouble with it.
J
4 months ago
Great Job by great people! Yes I would recommend this business to others.
C
6 months ago
Friendly and professional
I had 2 fillings done today. Nice quality of work. I was well taken care of during my visit
D
7 months ago
would not recommend
Not pleased with staff or service-look at their team website... Not customer friendly, does not accommodate for appointments. Would not recommend.
M
8 months ago
Staff is extremely profession and very nice
Have been going here for many years. They are profession, compassionate and knowledgeable wouldn’t want to go anywhere else.
M
9 months ago
Dr M Pope is the best dentist I've ever had (and I'm 69). He and his staff are very caring and professional. Quality practice.
R
9 months ago
High quality dental care
All the staff treat people with polite, professional care. My experience has always been more than satisfactory (for many years).