Pope Family Dentistry

Dentist

50 Eastbrook Bend

Suite A

Peachtree City, GA 30269

Open Today By Appointment

peachtreecityfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Staff is extremely profession and very nice
Have been going here for many years. They are profession, compassionate and knowledgeable wouldn’t want to go anywhere else.
M
2 months ago
Dr M Pope is the best dentist I've ever had (and I'm 69). He and his staff are very caring and professional. Quality practice.
R
2 months ago
High quality dental care
All the staff treat people with polite, professional care. My experience has always been more than satisfactory (for many years).
A
2 months ago
Quality service, caring atmosphere
Our family found Pope Dental 10 years ago. We have always been pleased with their service. We are grateful for the caring atmosphere!
A
3 months ago
Dr. Pope is very good with nervous patients!
J
3 months ago
Pope dental visit
I was taken right on time. The staff is always smiling and answers my questions. Dr Pope was excellent and always professional.
G
4 months ago
Friendly staff, prompt, high quality service
I was in for my 6 month dental cleaning. Megan, the hygienist , alway does a thorough job and is always courteous and pleasant to chat with. Front staff also. Met newest dentist Dr Josh Buckner this visit.
D
4 months ago
Quality Dentistry and Friendly Staff
I love Dr. Pope and his excellent care. The hygienist is great. The office is very nice with great music! All the staff are very friendly.
J
6 months ago
Good, efficient appointment
I had a great checkup and cleaning. I appreciate all the staff being mindful of my time. They were courteous, thorough and efficient! No complaints whatsoever.
M
11 months ago
As always the staff was professional, friendly and attentive. I did not wait for my appointment time, arrived 10 min early and went right back. My family has been clients of the Pope Dentistry for many years and are very pleased with the quality of service and attention we have received. I would highly recommend Dr. Pope to anyone who is in need of excellent dentist care. Just be ready to hear all about Alabama football!!!!!