Pope Family Dentistry

Dentist

50 Eastbrook Bend

Suite A

Peachtree City, GA 30269

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

peachtreecityfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Good, efficient appointment
I had a great checkup and cleaning. I appreciate all the staff being mindful of my time. They were courteous, thorough and efficient! No complaints whatsoever.
M
5 months ago
As always the staff was professional, friendly and attentive. I did not wait for my appointment time, arrived 10 min early and went right back. My family has been clients of the Pope Dentistry for many years and are very pleased with the quality of service and attention we have received. I would highly recommend Dr. Pope to anyone who is in need of excellent dentist care. Just be ready to hear all about Alabama football!!!!!
L
7 months ago
Very pleased with service
Everything went according to the schedule, I was called in on time and the cleaning was thorough. I did not wait that long for the doctor to come and check me, and I was on my way after a little over an hour.
C
7 months ago
please pleased with the care Dr Pope and staff
I am grateful for the genuine care Dr & Dr Pope have given our children during their visits. i feel that they and their staff take care of our children as if they were their own. they are very polite and informative during our visits.
S
8 months ago
The Pope Dentistry is a unique place, it has all of the state-of-the-art equipment. The staff is very professional.
From the beginning to the end of my visit there was no waiting, the office is very clean, the staff is very friendly and being friendly they seem to care about you as an individual. Everyone seems to enjoy their work.
S
10 months ago
Expert dental care in a warm, friendly, caring environment.
Pope Family Dentistry is always professional, courteous, friendly, and using the latest proven expertise. I have had nothing but good things to say about this dental practice for the past 15 years I have used them.
H
11 months ago
Top Notch !
Great dentist,friendly staff .
M
1 year ago
Professonal, honest, friendly
I have been going to Dr. Pope for years. He is the best. All of his associates are extremely efficient and friendly. Dr. Pope is honest, and truly a professional.
V
1 year ago
for many years - the same professional treatment from the hygienist to the dentist to the reception area, very recommendable.
J
1 year ago
Great services provided by great professionals that care. Thank you!