Pope Family Dentistry

Dentist

50 Eastbrook Bend

Suite A

Peachtree City, GA 30269

Open Today By Appointment

peachtreecityfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
Friendly customer service, excellent dental work
Dr M Pope did a great job of fixing a chipped front tooth. I got a quick appointment, didn’t even require lidocaine and was out of the chair in 30 minutes. I was very pleased and my Delta insurance covered most of the cost minus the deductible.
D
4 days ago
Excellent
Excellent
D
3 weeks ago
Best cleaning experience I’ve ever had
Pope family dentistry is the best Dental I have ever been too.. they make you comfortable from being the minute you walk in the until your appointment is over and you walking out . I drive from Newman and it’s worth passing a lot other dentist offices because I will be getting the best possible care
H
3 months ago
Great dentist, friendly staff , makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience .
Have been going to Dr. Pope for several years. Never had a problem with anyone at this business.
J
3 months ago
Top class service and support. Dr. Pope and team did a great job w/ my teeth cleaning and treatment plan. Highly recommend to others.
D
4 months ago
Quality dental practice
Love this practice - from Dr. Pope to all the people who work there. Everyone is so nice and he is such a great dentist. I highly recommend!
J
5 months ago
Had my semiannual clean and check. No problems. Friendly service as usual. Have been using their services for many years.
B
5 months ago
Semi- Yearly Check-up
As in all my visits, they see me at the scheduled time and perform their services in a timely & professional manner. All is good with Dr Pope and his Team!
L
6 months ago
Better!
Pleased to hear the oldies playing, so much more upbeat and cheerful. Also saw a bit of color on some of the employees' outfits, which I have missed seeing -- that's also much more cheerful to see. It can be stressful for some people to see a dentist, and having the office and surroundings more upbeat, really helps them. Pleased with my every 6 months cleaning and also my checkup. Both the Popes are nice people.
D
7 months ago
Great Dentist
Dr. Pope is a great dentist - he explains things in detail, he is caring, he listens to me and my concerns, and his dental skills are excellent. I also like his staff - they are very friendly.