Poria Rafiei, DDS

Dentist

1415 S Voss Rd.

Suite 100

Houston, TX 77057

Open Today By Appointment

distinctdentalhouston.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 months ago
High quality, professional and kind staff
Because my daughter had not been seeing a dentist regularly, she had five cavities filled by Dr. Poria this morning. Then she had all four wisdom teeth extracted. Dr. Poria and his staff were so patient and sensitive to her needs. We will ALWAYS be using Distinct Dental!
E
10 months ago
High quality service
Everything about this establishment is great. I have never been to a dentist that I would refer until now. Definitely one of the best in the Houston area!
S
10 months ago
Professional
Best dentist in Houston hands down.
M
10 months ago
Great experience
Just moved to the area and glad to have found Dr P. Doctor and staff where friendly, professional and efficient. Highly recommend.
M
10 months ago
Great service very professional !
I was referred to Dr.Poria for a second opinion and I'm really glad I went .Great service staff was very friendly and Dr.Poria was very good at explaining my situation and coming up with a good treatment plan. I'll definitely be returning to his office .
Y
10 months ago
Anna is my Mom who doesn't speak english, but as a daughter being there with her treatment, I think the staff and Doctor helped my Mom a lot. They are professional and wonderful! I love that place and my daughter is Dr Rafiei's patient as well, I think anyone goes to there will get well taken care of.
S
10 months ago
Very good experience
Everyone in the office was very cordial and welcoming and helpful. The offices are really lovely, with up-to-date equipment, and the location is super convenient. Dr. Rafiei is both professional and personable, and he was very patient in explaining the procedures to me. This was my first visit, but based on my initial experience, I would definitely recommend this dentist.
K
10 months ago
No oxymoron... A pleasant visit to the dentist!
Dr. Rafiei and his staff make certain you are comfortable at all times. They pay attention to every detail. Great dental skill and kindness. Couldn't ask for a better experience!
D
11 months ago
Very professional,I was given complete information to make an informed decision without any high pressure sales talk..The staff was very friendly.
D
1 year ago
Friendly, detailed, professional, and Christian
The receptionist was gracious and carried a warm smile ... The X-ray technician was kind,pleasant, and informative ... The dentist was caring, explicit about dental hygiene, thorough, shared from the heart, and professional ... My experience was uplifting and rewarding; from the Christian music to the warmth in attitude by the staff and a very clean environment - the lobby, the bathroom, and the decor ... Amazing Facility 👍