Port Byron Family Dentistry

Dentist

308 11th St.

Port Byron, IL 61275

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

portbyronfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
AWESOME!
Very professional & friendly...love visiting my dentist!
J
1 month ago
Experience was amazing. Went in thinking I would have to get 2 teeth pulled. After her exam she definitely thinks she can fix the issues without doing that. I
S
1 month ago
Great staff, pleasant experience!
Port Byron Family Dentistry always provides great, personal service! They are friendly and it's obvious they care about their patients!
R
3 months ago
Professional but...
Very good work. Very friendly. Unfortunately another business fronted by a larger organization which sets pricing somewhat above other local dentistry. Get quote before having work done and check with your insurance about what will be covered.
A
3 months ago
Great experience for a new patient
The staff made me feel comfortable and explained everything they did.
B
6 months ago
A great experience.
I was greeted by name as a new patient. My hygienist, Chris, was very personable and informative. Dr McIntyre was equally personable and helpful. Best dental experience I’ve had. Thanks to the whole team.
A
6 months ago
Friendly, fast appoint
I was able to get in very quickly for jaw pain and while there I was given a gum health assessment. Everyone was very friendly and explained what they were doing and seeing.
K
6 months ago
Thank you so much for working me into your schedule. You make going to the dentist a pleasant experience. You resolved my problem ( a chipped tooth) in a quick and proficient manner. The entire staff is always friendly and very helpful.
G
6 months ago
Very friendly and professional staff
Everyone on the Staff was very friendly and helpful and explained everything they were doing for the new patient exam and cleaning.
S
7 months ago
High quality, clean and professional dental office!
My first time there. My wife has been a patient there for some time. Much more convenient for me. Friendly,knowledgeable staff!