Port Byron Family Dentistry

Dentist

308 11th St.

Port Byron, IL 61275

Open Today By Appointment

portbyronfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Professional but...
Very good work. Very friendly. Unfortunately another business fronted by a larger organization which sets pricing somewhat above other local dentistry. Get quote before having work done and check with your insurance about what will be covered.
A
6 days ago
Great experience for a new patient
The staff made me feel comfortable and explained everything they did.
B
3 months ago
A great experience.
I was greeted by name as a new patient. My hygienist, Chris, was very personable and informative. Dr McIntyre was equally personable and helpful. Best dental experience I’ve had. Thanks to the whole team.
A
3 months ago
Friendly, fast appoint
I was able to get in very quickly for jaw pain and while there I was given a gum health assessment. Everyone was very friendly and explained what they were doing and seeing.
K
3 months ago
Thank you so much for working me into your schedule. You make going to the dentist a pleasant experience. You resolved my problem ( a chipped tooth) in a quick and proficient manner. The entire staff is always friendly and very helpful.
G
3 months ago
Very friendly and professional staff
Everyone on the Staff was very friendly and helpful and explained everything they were doing for the new patient exam and cleaning.
S
4 months ago
High quality, clean and professional dental office!
My first time there. My wife has been a patient there for some time. Much more convenient for me. Friendly,knowledgeable staff!
P
5 months ago
Another great experience
After waking up with a awful tooth ache, I called and they got me in within a couple of hours. They found the issue,fixed it, and I am so relieved. Thanks again for the wonderful help, and great service..
K
6 months ago
Great
Wow! Fantastic customer service with a smile. They helped me out getting a crown before my insurance ran out. I feel very confident in Dr Ann's abilities. Everyone there is very nice and efficient.
D
6 months ago
Very professional and friendly
The best dentist office I've ever been too! Everyone is caring and friendly and makes you feel welcome and comfortable. Ann did a beautiful job on my smile and I am so much more confident now! Highly recommend to everyone!!