Port Byron Family Dentistry

Dentist

308 11th St.

Port Byron, IL 61275

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 months ago
Excellent dental experience
This was my first visit to Port Byron Family Dentistry. Kylie did an awesome job of welcoming me and making me feel at ease. Larrisa did an excellent job cleaning my teeth, explaining the numbers, and taking X-rays. Dr McIntyre was very thorough in her exam and made sure I understood her recommendations.
R
3 months ago
Friendly
My dental check up was a pleasant experience. The hygienist was easy to chat with and gentle in doing the cleaning. They were kind when I had to get up to take care of my child that was throwing a fit.
L
3 months ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable.
B
3 months ago
Made me feel really comfortable. Everyone was super friendly!
K
4 months ago
I had been going to aspen dental for the last 5 or 6 years . I was asked to try Port Byron Family Dentristy and much to my surprise was the best cleaning I have ever had. Every one of the personal I spoke with or had anything to deal with were exceptionally very nice and gave me many options that were easily understood and I felt very welcome there. I would have went there years ago knowing this !!!!
S
4 months ago
Happy. It’s great
J
4 months ago
AWESOME!
Very professional & friendly...love visiting my dentist!
J
5 months ago
Experience was amazing. Went in thinking I would have to get 2 teeth pulled. After her exam she definitely thinks she can fix the issues without doing that. I
S
5 months ago
Great staff, pleasant experience!
Port Byron Family Dentistry always provides great, personal service! They are friendly and it's obvious they care about their patients!
R
7 months ago
Professional but...
Very good work. Very friendly. Unfortunately another business fronted by a larger organization which sets pricing somewhat above other local dentistry. Get quote before having work done and check with your insurance about what will be covered.