Port Clinton Dental Care

Dentist

1770 First Street, Suite 360

Highland Park, IL 60035

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 weeks ago
Quick and Easy
Teeth Bonding - Dr. Wasserman is punctual, efficient and experienced. Dental Techs are nice. Easy HP access, plenty of parking. 1770 Atrium Building is bright and light. Four stars because the office is in need of Panoramic X-RAY capability. Old X-RAY - antiquated. Keeping up with newest technology is important.
Response from Port Clinton Dental Care
Lynn, Thank you for your great review. Just to let you know we do have digital x-rays and a panorex machine.
L
1 month ago
Quick and painless
My recent visit was easy, no waiting and no pain. Everything was done to my satisfaction and it was quick. I am always pleased with the attention and care that I get.
D
2 months ago
Siba was the greatest. Very friendly and professional office.
K
4 months ago
Very patient friendly!
I had a dental emergency which was handled with urgency and execution. Much appreciation!
Response from Port Clinton Dental Care
Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to let us know how we are doing. We are here to help and can be reached at any time for your emergencies.
M
5 months ago
Wonderful
As always my appointment was flawless. The office is always on time and efficient. Xrays are a problem for me due to a bad gag reflex, but they got the job done. It took a team effort, but success.
D
5 months ago
Horrible! Completely blown off trying to make an appointment.
Called with a dental emergency and told the receptionist that I was in severe pain, that I am ex-military and suffer from PTSD, and that I'm on disability for that condition. She was curt and cold and asked if I had insurance. I answered that I am on Medicare. She then rudely and condescendingly told me "we don't take Medicare but call this guy because he does". That was it. Didn't even bother to ask if I had the ability to pay - which I do. Insurance doesn't cover much of anything for dental anyway so what does it matter? I have more than enough cash saved and in the bank to pay for an entire new mouth of dental work. Exactly what I'm looking to do - major reconstructive work which I am prepared to pay in full in CASH. I have never experienced anything like it. Incredibly rude, incredibly cold and uncaring, and, unfortunately for the doctor who will NOT be getting what will likely exceed $50k in work - incredibly STUPID.
E
7 months ago
professional and quick
Port Clinton Dental was very quick to slot me into their schedule to solve my problem of a fractured tooth. My situationw as handled very professionally.
W
9 months ago
Professional and friendaly.
Very nice staff. Always friendly and able to answer any dental question I may have. Easy parking for FREE!
D
10 months ago
professional and friendly
Hearing Dr. Wasserman hum along with the music that was playing gave me a relaxed feeling.
J
11 months ago
Dr Wasserman
Great dentist, beautiful office, hip music!