Port Dental

Dentist

1000 N Wisconsin St

Port Washington, WI 53074-1285

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
4 days ago
GREAT DENTIST OFFICE
I was a bit nervous going, but once there all my nerves went away. Everyone was nice, they made you feel very comfortable and I would recommend you guys to all my family & friends!
C
4 days ago
High quality service.
I wasn’t sure what to expect because I’ve had a lot of bad dental experiences. But I was quite surprised at how wonderful everything was, definitely not like the other places where you’re afraid to go back.
O
1 week ago
Super personable! Loved Dr Perez!
A
1 week ago
Not just a dental experience, but an education
I have been very impressed with the staff and how they handle themselves during dental procedures. Dr. Perez will sit and go through all of your information with you answer any questions that you have. Not just a dental cleaning/exam but an education about your dental health.
S
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
I just went to Port Dental for the first time yesterday and was very pleased with my experience. I have had a negative experience with a different dental office in the past, so I tend to have my guard up a little more now but Port Dental was great! I forgot my insurance card at home (of course) so we had a little trouble finding all the information, but Dr. Perez let me come back and get started on my cleaning since I travelled a little further to get there. He said he didn’t want to waste my time and we can figure it out later, which was so refreshing to hear a doctor more concerned with my time than their own. Once I got in the chair both the hygienist, Tyler, and Dr. Perez were kind, professional and took their time trying to figure out what was wrong with my tooth. I never felt like they were trying to rush me out of the chair to get to the next patient or tell me I needed a bunch of fillings or a root canal or something crazy to try to get my money (the experience I had in the past). I was very pleased with my experience and I will definitely return!
R
2 weeks ago
Always happy to see their friendly faces AND receive quality dental care.
Dr. Perez is always interested in my family and genuinely cares for all of us. His staff is very professional, helpful, and are always patient when I tell them about our family life. It's not all business, get us in, get us out. I'm grateful to have all of them as our dental professionals for the last twelve years!
P
3 weeks ago
Great cleaning
I had my teeth cleaned and the hygienist was very thorough. Both he and Dr. Perez were very friendly and professional.
H
4 weeks ago
Nice, professional people
Yet, no actual dental care provided. I was told that checking insurance coverage will take ‘around 2 weeks’ and then perhaps a root canal/ crown would be possible. First: Think about why this procedure may be necessitated. Second: Ask your rational self: Do you want to wait Another 2 or more? weeks to make any headway at all towards ending your suffering and Achieving Dental Health???
L
1 month ago
Great dental office
Went in for my cleaning. Tyler was friendly, quick, very professional and did a great job! Friendly and courteous staff! Dr Perez explains things thoroughly to enable patients to choose the best treatment option. Would recommend this office to those looking for a good dentist.
K
1 month ago
Excellent dental care
The staff is friendly, yet professional. They make me feel comfortable even when I had to have a root canal!