Port Dental

Dentist

1000 N Wisconsin St

Port Washington, WI 53074-1285

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Friendly, professional, reassuring, helpful
I don’t leave comments typically, but I don’t mind giving props where/when they’re due. I have avoided dentists for years. They make me anxious (bad experience years ago). However, the guy that worked on me today - and the doc I spoke with from the beginning - managed my concerns with a cool demeanor and helped me to plan my next procedures. I’ll stick around with these guys.
M
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and reasuring
Dr. Perez and staff are very caring. They take the time to answer all your questions. The quality of care is exceptional.
B
2 weeks ago
Perfect!
I was concerned on my last review here about the length I had to wait. So I want to tell you, I was seen at the right time & it took 20 minutes less than what Tyler expected it to take. Great job, & I'll see you again in 2 weeks. Thanks!
S
3 weeks ago
very comfortable
very kind and friendly. very informative and helpful.
J
4 weeks ago
Friendly service
I had fillings put in. Dr. Perez and his staff made sure that I was comfortable and area was fully numbed before beginning the work. Everything went well. I am more than satisfied. I have more work scheduled for October.
M
4 weeks ago
I was but at ease right from the beginning.Everyone was so kind I will come back. Thank you for thanking care of me.
F
4 weeks ago
Port Dental
Been going here since my kids were little. They provided the best service and very nice staff. Thank you very much Port Dental
B
1 month ago
Very friendly staff. I was only there for a start of deep cleaning my teeth. They took many x-rays & explained everything in detail. The only problem I had was my appt. was for 1:30 & by the time I was taken to be seen it was 2:12. I don't know the reason behind the delay so I won't worry about it now. I just hope there isn't such a long wait when I start going for the cleaning process. Other than that so far I'm satisfied with the Dr. & his staff
D
1 month ago
Friendly staff and execllent service
Tyler ams Dr Perez did a great job cleaning my teeth! We are loyal patients and drive from Milwaukee. We love the staff at Port Dental.
J
1 month ago
Everyone was very pleasant I had x-rays, cleaning, and also a bad tooth pulled. No pain during the cleaning and very minimal pain during tooth extraction. I am heading back there for further work to be completed. Very satisfied.