Port Dental

Dentist

1000 N Wisconsin St

Port Washington, WI 53074-1285

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
14 hours ago
Dr. C Perez is "ALWAYS" so happy and personable to me, my husband and our children. He always makes you feel comfortable in whatever the situation may be. Thanks Dr. Perez :)
M
1 week ago
High Quality, Professional, Clear
The service here is top notch. They are friendly up front, and same with the nurses. The doctor couldn’t be more clear in what ways he can help. They explained everything they would do before they did it. They were helpful and appreciative. The doctor wouldn’t perform a surgery on me he wasn’t confident in. They have a tv that they’ll literally put on whatever you want while you get work done. And they’re pleasant to be around.
K
3 weeks ago
Always a good experience
D
3 weeks ago
Friendly, fast, and pain free
I have a fear of dentists. My dentist of the past 25 years recently retired, and I was afraid I would never find someone else that I could trust again. I had a wisdom tooth that had to be extracted, so I had no choice but to try someone new. Dr Perez and his staff were fast, friendly, and I felt virtually nothing (he had to tell me the tooth was out, because I thought he was just getting ready to start the process). I believe I have found a new dentist that I can trust!
B
3 weeks ago
My hygienist was very nice and thorough and accommodated to my needs - gluten allergy. Dr Perez is always happy and personable.
J
3 weeks ago
Have been a patient here for many years. Office staff friendly as are the hygienists and never too busy to chat a little. Dr Cel always has time to chat a little too. They are thorough, gentle and explain everything they are doing. Wouldn't consider going anywhere else.
K
1 month ago
Great experience again!
Staff is very professional and friendly. I always feel taken care of when my kids and I go there for an appointment.
E
1 month ago
Another great experience at Port Dental!
E
2 months ago
First appointment
Very pleased with the dental care I received. Excited to continue using Port Dental!
T
2 months ago
My dentist is awesome and truly a caring dentist which is why I drive 3 hours away from the state of Illinois he explains and puts you at ease and his dental assistant Natalie is awesome going through difficult decisions after being at the wrong dentist they have made me not afraid to come I'm a not scared at the major work ill be having but excited at the same time and explaining what is happening and make me understanding the when and why is what makes this dental experience the best I have ever had someone who really cares about the work he dose. Which u don't find any where else .