Port Dental

Dentist

1000 N Wisconsin St

Port Washington, WI 53074-1285

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Great experience
Great experience
J
3 weeks ago
Remarkable, friendly service.
I had a very satisfying experience on this my first trip to the Port Dental offices. Every step of the way of the way the high quality facilities, personality, and professionalism of the offices shown through. Everyone is approachable, friendly, and knowledgeable.
J
3 weeks ago
It is always fast, friendly, and easy to visit with Dr. Perez and his team at Port Washington Dental! He keeps his patients smiling and laughing from the time they walk in, through the visit, and on the way out the door. I have had absolutely terrible experiences at other dentists in the past and now i no longer fear going to the dentist AT ALL! Port Dental renewed my faith in dentistry and I now look forward to my visits! I highly recommend this Dentist to anyone looking at these comments who have not yet decided where to go. You can be assured that you're in the best hands in the area!
J
1 month ago
Very friendly, helpful and clean.
I really enjoyed this dental experience! The staff were friendly, the location was clean and everyone was very informative. I came in for a cleaning but i was late so we only had time for x-rays and eval but because someone else canceled i was able to get a tooth pulled! which is such a relief because i've been having sensitivity problems with that tooth for years now. I am very glad i was able to come in and i am confident i will continue to use this dentistry in the future!
G
1 month ago
Everyone in the office was friendly & provided great care. Dr. Perez was very personable & explained things very well.
S
2 months ago
Best Dental Office
Port Dental has the most caring, competent and friendly staff of all dental offices I've ever utilized. Appointments are always on time and they can squeeze you in for any emergencies. They take take care of all insurance and if there's an issue they will handle it for you.
P
2 months ago
Have gone to Dr Perez for years. Both he and his staff are top notch.
W
2 months ago
Port Dental = Best Dentist Office Around!
Port Dental comes with my absolute highest recommendation. Dr. Perez, and his staff, have been wonderful to work with; everyone at the office is professional, friendly and informative. During my first visit I was a bit skeptical, Dr. Perez was so passionate about how he could help with my dental care, I thought he was a little too enthusiastic. He quickly erased any skepticism, has continued to prove that his passion is real, and that he's the best dentist I've ever used. The only negative is that I didn't see him sooner!
W
2 months ago
Port Dental = Best Dentist Office Around!
Port Dental comes with my absolute highest recommendation. Dr. Perez, and his staff, have been wonderful to work with; everyone at the office is professional, friendly and informative. During my first visit I was a bit skeptical, Dr. Perez was so passionate about how he could help with my dental care, I thought he was a little too enthusiastic. He quickly erased any skepticism, has continued to prove that his passion is real, and that he's the best dentist I've ever used. The only negative is that I didn't see him sooner!
C
3 months ago
Very friendly and professional
I was at Port Dental today for my cleaning and as ALWAYS Dr. Perez and his staff always greet me and other patients of theirs with a smile and hi how are you? Everyone there is always so friendly and happy. I would highly recommend Port Dental to anyone who is looking for a great place to go for all of your dental care needs. Very friendly, clean environment and very professional.