Port Dental

Dentist

1000 N Wisconsin St

Port Washington, WI 53074-1285

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Informative and friendly
I really appreciate Dr. Perez and the friendly way he explains things to me and takes care of my dental issues.
J
3 weeks ago
Pleasant, high quality, professional
Everyone in the office is so nice. It’s always a pleasant experience. I appreciate very much Dr. Perez takes the time to share X-rays and explain what we’re looking at. Also like that there is no “hard sell” for products or procedures. Always professional and honest.
M
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional service. I was very impressed with the technology used during my appointment. I highly recommend Dr. Perez and his team.
C
3 weeks ago
I am very happy with the service from you. Keep up the good work.
S
1 month ago
I could not be more pleased with the caring good service I received at Port dental.
C
1 month ago
Quality service you can depend on.
Dr. Perez handled my daughter’s extractions fast and efficiently. We can always count on him for an excellent visit.
C
1 month ago
Excellent Experience
I was very impressed with the knowledge and friendliness of the staff at Port Dental. Dr. Perez was very thorough, professional, and knowledgeable. I have had numerous dentists and I am confident with putting my dental care in their hands. The office was nice and clean and the equipment that they use is current with technology. They were genuinely concerned about my physical comfort and my understanding of my dental health.
B
2 months ago
Dentistry of the highest quality and reasonable!
I have been going to Dr Perez for many years, after he was recommended to me. He and his staff are friendly and extremely Profesional. All his work has been great and the crowns he has done for me are perfect! I have recommended customers, friends and family to go to Port Dental. There is no one better!
J
2 months ago
Very professional
T
2 months ago
Great experience!
Dr. Perez and his staff are fantastic. Going to the dentist is not my favorite but I know I'm always in good hands at Port Dental. They're always on time with their appointments, friendly, and most important do excellent work. Our family has had root canals, crowns, cavities, and routine cleanings done over the years without a flaw. Highly recommended.