Port Dental

Dentist

1000 N Wisconsin St

Port Washington, WI 53074-1285

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
8 hours ago
Simply put
Years ago, I moved to Port Washington, switched dentists to Dr. Perez. 2 years later, I moved 35 minutes away and still make the drive back every 6 months to see him. Best dentist I've ever had!
L
1 day ago
Very Friendly
Took time to go over my photos and x-rays. He showed me what they were actually looking for in healthy gums and teeth.
K
4 days ago
Best dental service
Dentists are super nice and very knowledgeable. Gave very specific instructions on how to take care of my teeth.
D
4 weeks ago
Being a new customer is always a frightening experience. My past visit to other dentist always left me feeling badly, like why did i ever go in the first place. Your professionals were just that PROFESSIONAL. My teeth are in bad shape and the dentist only directed his attention to what was making me uncomfortable. He did explain to me other areas that were happening in my mouth which was nice.
C
1 month ago
Great Service almost painless
Tyler did a great job!
S
1 month ago
Came in with a broken tooth and toothache after not coming in for many years. Dr. Perez was extremely kind and caring ( as was all of the staff) and took care of the situation even though I did not technically have an appointment for a procedure. Many thanks to all of you
B
1 month ago
Accommodating and Friendly
I called for an appointment as a new patient, they were able to get me in promptly. The office staff was friendly and welcoming. Everything was clean and professional. Scheduling follow up appointments was a breeze too. I will definitely be taking my family there.
M
1 month ago
relaxed visit. Great staff AWESOME Dr.
J
1 month ago
Honest and precise
Extremely professional and knowledgeable, Made me comfortable and answered all my questions.
A
2 months ago
Great visit!
Everyone I saw at Port Dental was wonderful. They care so much!