Port Dental

Dentist

1000 N Wisconsin St

Port Washington, WI 53074-1285

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Very professional dentist and excellent hygienist
This was my first appointment. The front desk staff did not have my correct information. My first and last name were spelt wrong, they couldn't find me in the system at first and my appointment was no longer scheduled despite receiving a confirmation text message 6 weeks prior. This made for an awkward start to this visit. The front desk staff seemed confused which was frustrating at first. Fortunately things got cleared up and I was still able to be seen. Carrie and Dr. Perez made me feel welcome and were excellent. For that reason, my overall visit was great.
J
2 weeks ago
Service was quick and not painfull
N
3 weeks ago
I was very pleased with the care I received at my dental exam. Looking forward to my next appointment in 6 months! Thanks again Dr Perez and staff for your EXCELLENT care!
A
1 month ago
I came with a dirty mouth and left with a clean one
P
1 month ago
I was very happy with my first experience at Port Dental. Everyone there was very friendly and informative. Thank you again for making my experience..... a positive one.
M
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
We enjoy going to Port Dental. The entire staff is very friendly, professional and thorough. I would recommend them to anyone looking four a dentist.
B
2 months ago
Professional, caring and friendly experience
Dr. Perez and the staff were very friendly and encouraged my interaction in regards to my care and any concerns I had. Dr. Perez has done extensive dental procedures for me in the past. He and his staff are knowledgeable and the work done on my teeth is always excellent.
E
2 months ago
Excellent service
Dr. Perez is extremely personable and thorough in his explanations. I trust he and his staff are doing the right thing when I go there.
D
2 months ago
Great experience
Great experience
J
3 months ago
Remarkable, friendly service.
I had a very satisfying experience on this my first trip to the Port Dental offices. Every step of the way of the way the high quality facilities, personality, and professionalism of the offices shown through. Everyone is approachable, friendly, and knowledgeable.