Port Dental

Dentist

1000 N Wisconsin St

Port Washington, WI 53074-1285

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
9 hours ago
Good dental appointment
Visit started with full dental X-rays followed by a cleaning . Dr Perez came in to check over everything & explain the X-rays. We also spent several minutes catching up on our families & vacations
A
2 days ago
High quality, super friendly, incredibly competent
I've had just about every bad experience possible with my mouth since jaw surgery in high school- root canals, braces, receding gums, poor communication with treatment teams, and everything in between. Dr. PĂ©rez was incredibly friendly right from the start and immediately earned my confidence and trust as he used new technology to show me the problems with my teeth. Dr. Perez found 7 cavities that had been overlooked for years by my previous dentist- and worked with me to find a time to fix them before I moved out of state. My family was impressed and it was the best dental experience I have ever had. Thank you Dr. Perez!
M
1 week ago
Great service!!
I had a good experience with my visit. They are punctual and nice and respectful. They have a nice, clean and modern office which make you confortable with the service you will get.
S
1 week ago
Top notch dental care!
Always friendly, on time, professional, welcoming and provides progressive, up to date dental care! Dr. Perez keeps me, (mom) abreast of everyone's dental health and that makes me happy! Can't say enough good things about Dr. Perez and his team!
M
1 week ago
They're winning!
I've been to see Dr. Perez twice and have had a great experience each time! Everyone is friendly, kind and gentle, understanding that, for kids, a visit to the dentist isn't the highlight of the day. Dr. Perez and his staff are very upbeat and friendly and I leave with my teeth feeling clean!
K
2 weeks ago
First time visit will no be my last
I had to find a new local dentist so my search took me to Port Dental. I was impressed! The equipment was more high tech than I had ever seen. The staff were all welcoming. There were even 2 TVs in my room for me to watch- one while I sat up and one while I laid down! It allowed me to just relax during my cleaning- which was painless! I'm happy to have found a new dentist who stays up with the new trends in dental care but still provides that small town welcoming atmosphere.
P
1 month ago
Quick, efficient, painless
I was in to have an old filling replaced (this filling was a very old one that I got years ago from anohter dentist). I do not like having dental work done due to some unpleasant experiences in the past, but this work was done quickly, efficiently and without any pain.
R
1 month ago
Always a great experience which is the ultimate compliment since it is a dentist appointment.
R
2 months ago
Everything went smooth.
V
2 months ago
Sparking Teeth!!!!
Although I don't have many teeth left at my age but those that are left are always handled with the greatest care by the folks at PORT DENTAL! A special THANKS to Sing (spelling?) who, with his delicate touch and expertise always makes my visits pleasurable. Should I ever lose the rest of my teeth over time I will mail whatever teeth afforded to me to them!, Appreciatively!! Vince Catteruccia!!!!