Port Jefferson Smiles

Dentist

12 Roosevelt Avenue

Port Jefferson Station, NY 11776

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Fantastic dentist and staff
Dr. Halpern is very professional,and puts her patients at ease. Excellent dentist. Entire staff is pleasant. Worth my 1 hour drive
S
3 weeks ago
I had a wonderful expierence , friendly staff everyone made me feel comfortable and I recommend anyone that needs dental work to come here!
J
3 weeks ago
I have never felt so comfortable at a dentist office! Everyone is so nice!
O
4 weeks ago
Always friendly!
Thanks for never making me feel out of the loop! with my own teeth ...
O
4 weeks ago
Always friendly!
Thanks for never making me feel out of the loop! with my own teeth ...
J
1 month ago
another great experience
Everything and everyone at this office is awesome and professional. I have never been happy about going to the dentist but they have changed my mindset. I highly recommend them to all of my friends family and clients.
W
1 month ago
High quality service
Everyone was so friendly, effective and made it a very pleasant experience. RECOMMEND THEM HIGHLY.
E
2 months ago
Professional service
Doctor Halpern and her staff are welcoming and always smiling and attentive. I recommend this practice to everyone. Dr Halpern is thorough and is always up to date with technology and new methods in dentistry. Thank you for your service.
M
2 months ago
Not a typical dental office.
I have been a patient at PJ Smiles for some time, even before Dr. Halpern was there. It was a very modern office then, and Dr. Halpern has taken it to another level. From something as simple as the way novocaine is injected (a machine injects it at a slow pace) to the way crowns are made in the office while you wait, it is truly a modern office. It is also a clean office, and that helps me feel comfortable. Dr. Halpern and staff are always concerned for the comfort of the patient, and they all take the time to answer any questions you have. No feeling rushed here. My entire family goes to Dr. Halpern, and if you need a great dentist, you should too. P.S. Dr. Halpern is an artist with crowns, going out of her way to make them look natural, not just a lump of porcelain.
R
2 months ago
Grear dentistry!
My experiences at Port Jeff Smiles have always been the best. For most people a visit to the dental office creates stress in one's life. This is not the case at Port Jeff Smiles where a very professional staff provides first class service without any "pain".