Port Jefferson Smiles

Dentist

12 Roosevelt Avenue

Port Jefferson Station, NY 11776

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Top notch!
Friendly and professional staff! I have complete confidence in the level and quality of care.
B
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience
I’ve had many visits to Dr. Halpern since last August and I have to say the whole staff there makes you feel very relaxed. I have recommended PJ Smiles to basically everyone. I wouldn’t consider going anywhere else, no reason to.
J
2 weeks ago
It was amazing !
It was amazing . It didn’t hurt at all while the cleaning was getting done . Danielle is a great hygienist. Highly recommend !
A
1 month ago
Top Quality Dental Care.
I’ve been going to PJS since Dr Halpern started her Practice there. I’ve never had a more caring compassionate Dentist. Every time I’ve had an appointment I’ve been totally satisfied with my visit . Before leaving the chair Dr Halpern makes sure everything is to my satisfaction.
D
1 month ago
Friendly, professional group
I was taken into the hygenist’s room quickly, offered some numbing cream. Had a painless cleaning. Dr. Halpern came in to check my cleaning and mouth for cancer. Great visit!!
C
1 month ago
Super Quality
Always a pleasure to be with a caring staff. The quality of work is exceptional.
B
2 months ago
Truly the best Dentist and staff there is!!
From Michelle who always greats you with a smile to Danielle and Malik and Hector and most importantly Dr. Halpern. I recommend them to friends and family.
A
2 months ago
The best dentist and the best Staff Anywhere.
D
2 months ago
Had a great visit!
F
2 months ago
Danielle was wonderful!