Port Jefferson Smiles

Dentist

12 Roosevelt Avenue

Port Jefferson Station, NY 11776

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
High compassionate Dr. Halpern
I had terrible experience afraid. Then I discovered Port Kefferson Smiles! The Dr.Halpern, her staff is outstanding so gentle and Caring above and beyond!!!! They deserve a 100 stars. I highly recommend all to this practice! I had major work am I afraid anymore no... Mary P
J
1 week ago
The finest dental office!
You will not find a more professional and courteous staff, or a more compassionate, experienced, and knowledgeable dentist. Thank you Dr. Halpern and your tremendous staff for all your help!
S
4 weeks ago
Excellent service
I had a great first experience with this office! Danielle and Dr. Halpern were both so knowledgeable and very thorough. Everyone was so friendly!
B
1 month ago
Very Professional, informative and extremely pleasant atmosphere
After not being to dentist for many years, I couldn't have been happier than the way I was treated there, From Michelle at the front desk, to my hygienist Danielle and Dr. Halpern herself, they made me feel totally relaxed during my visit. Would absolutely recommend her office to anyone who needs a new dentist. .
S
2 months ago
Always a pleasure to go to the dentist here.
They do everything to make my dentist experience a good one from start to finish.
J
2 months ago
Port Jefferson Smiles made me smile!!
I left Port Jefferson Smiles office with a huge smile on my face because I had my teeth cleaned so well by Danielle. My experience was really good and I couldn't be happier. I am looking forward to my next visit 😊 Thank you !!
K
2 months ago
Dr. Aranoff is a ROCKSTAR
I just had 3 implants done today and I can't get over how easy it was! Not only were the procedures a breeze, I'm really not in any pain! It's been about 11 1/2 hrs since and I'm feeling really good. I had 2 previous implants done with another Dr and the experience has been like night and day. Last time I needed pain meds and ice bags because it was so painful, this time - all I really feel is a little discomfort from the injections!! Dr. Aranoff is absolutely wonderful, extremely gentle and like Dr. Halpern, extremely knowledgeable and skilled at what they do! I won't go anywhere else!!! Thanks so much for everything 😊
W
2 months ago
Why she is Best of the Best
Dr.Halpern always is professional, polite and funny. She ran late with a previous appointment and found the time to check on me and advise me she would be able to do the work.. she stayed late, finished and I walked out smiling..
Response from Port Jefferson Smiles
Thank you for your patience Michael!! I really appreciate it!! You are wonderful patient :) Dr. Halpern
M
2 months ago
First-rate professional care
There is nothing perfunctory about the dental care at every level of your treatment.
Response from Port Jefferson Smiles
Thank you Marc!! Always a pleasure to see you!
A
2 months ago
Great Service
Another great Dental appointment today,painless and very pleasant.
Response from Port Jefferson Smiles
Thanks Andy! Looking forward to seeing you again !!