Port Jefferson Smiles

Dentist

12 Roosevelt Avenue

Port Jefferson Station, NY 11776

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
8 months ago
Always a great experience
I’ve had many visits to Dr. Halpern since last August and I have to say the whole staff there makes you feel very relaxed. I have recommended PJ Smiles to basically everyone. I wouldn’t consider going anywhere else, no reason to.
B
2 weeks ago
Highly professional, courteous and welcoming
From the moment, I stepped into the office, I was welcomed with a smile from Michele, at the front desk and felt very at ease. Danielle, the hygienist did a fabulous job with the cleaning. Dr.Halpern went over the X-rays and addressed the issues that needed attention. She gave me several options and took the time to explain the situation and I went with her recommendations. I feel very confident and would highly recommend this office! I must say this is the first time I really enjoyed the dental experience.
J
2 weeks ago
I would highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a new dentist. The staff was very friendly and professional from the moment I called to make the initial appointment to the moment I left.
K
2 weeks ago
I was referred by a friend. I went for a specific issue. Dr Halpern was very nice and thouroughly explained my situation using xrays and photos of my teeth. The fee was very fair. The office staff were very friendly. The office was bright and clean.
K
4 weeks ago
Excellent quality service my first visit
I have quite a bit of work to be done but I feel confident I will be very well taken care of. Thank you for your thorough care
P
1 month ago
Excellent!!!!
Excellent as always! Always on time and very thorough.
C
1 month ago
Highly Satisfied
From the minute you walk in the door to the minute you leave, everyone in this office treats you as if you’re the only patient for the day!! I have never had such an amazing experience at a dentist office!
A
1 month ago
Quality Care.
Today I went for another cleaning and as usual everything went well. Danielle sweet,polite , courteous , caring and of course did a wonderful job. I’m always treated like i’m The only patient they have for the day.
S
2 months ago
Amazing practice
Always a great experience when visiting this office. The staff is outstanding. Dr. Halpern is so gentile and thorough. Danielle does such an amazing job during my cleanings and she is so friendly. Great dental practice!
P
2 months ago
Imagine enjoying a trip to the dentist
The staff is prompt, caring and courteous. They make you feel welcome and comfortable every visit. Dr. Halpern is an artist when it comes to repairing your teeth! She's a skilled perfectionist who enjoys what she does. Most outstanding technology: The dental equipment and digital file system. I have always been impressed with the technology used in this office. Porcelain filings carved while you wait. Digital x-rays, treatment notes and appointment history all readily accessible in the exam rooms.