Port Jefferson Smiles

Dentist

12 Roosevelt Avenue

Port Jefferson Station, NY 11776

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 months ago
Always a great experience
I’ve had many visits to Dr. Halpern since last August and I have to say the whole staff there makes you feel very relaxed. I have recommended PJ Smiles to basically everyone. I wouldn’t consider going anywhere else, no reason to.
T
6 days ago
Simply the Best!
Thank you Dr. Halpern, Michelle, Tammy, Danielle, and the whole crew...thanks to “y’all” my teeth are in great shape and Dr.Halpern, your sharp eyes see any issues in my mouth long before they become painful problems. Your fantastic preventive dentistry coupled with beautiful crowns and restorations have have made one happy and grateful patient. ❤️
R
1 week ago
Very professional service, truly outstanding
I have been a patient for many years. I have always received the highest professional service and would not change to another dental practice.
C
4 weeks ago
High quality service, professional
Dr.halpern is amazing ! I had to get a cavity and crown which was a 3 hour process and was very anxious she gave me head phones with an I pad to listen to pandora music. She talked to me when she noticed me tensing up and calmed me down and at the end she gave me a lavender cloth to wipe my face and hands. She has a wonderful office the staff is amazing and I have been going there for years! High quality all the way around!
L
1 month ago
Always great experience
I got a cleaning today and have been a patient for years now. Always a thorough experience. I would definitely recommend this office to anyone I know. The entire staff is very professional.
T
1 month ago
Wonderful customer service, professional, and caring
I contacted this dentist office today due to tooth pain I was experiencing and also searching for a new dentist being that I am new to the neighborhood. When I called the office I spoke to Michelle. She is the true definition of customer service. It was outstanding. Needless to say once she learned of my dental pain she gave me an appt for Friday and after I got off the phone with her she called me back in approx 2 mins wanting me to come in today. When I got to the office not only is it beautiful but the entire staff was great. Malik was awesome explaining everything to me and making me feel comfortable. The dentist was so kind and caring after reviewing my X-rays it was determined I needed to see an oral surgeon and Dr. Halpern and Michelle immediately got on the phone and I had an appt scheduled for the following day. I am so glad I found this dentist, they were/are the best. So needless to say I guess I have found my new dentist😄
G
1 month ago
Great cleaning. Staff and doctor are super friendly and nice.
The work and craftsmanship is great!
M
2 months ago
Ideal professional care
There is nothing routine or perfunctory about a visit to this dental office. Nothing is overlooked when it comes to the care of your mouth, whether it's a cleaning, a check-up, or a dental restoration. You always leave with knowledge that nothing has been overlooked.
J
2 months ago
Professional. High quality honest
Best dentist. Doctor Halpern and great staff
J
3 months ago
The best in every way
Love love love the whole staff. Everyone is fantastic. Thank you Dr. Halpern for providing the best service!