Port Jefferson Smiles

Dentist

12 Roosevelt Avenue

Port Jefferson Station, NY 11776

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 months ago
Always a great experience
I’ve had many visits to Dr. Halpern since last August and I have to say the whole staff there makes you feel very relaxed. I have recommended PJ Smiles to basically everyone. I wouldn’t consider going anywhere else, no reason to.
V
2 days ago
Consistently friendly, kind and professional....
E
7 days ago
Friendly and professional
I have been a patient at Port Jefferson Smiles for many years and I have always been impressed on the combination of professionalism, genuine warmth and charm of entire staff.
B
3 weeks ago
Professional, welcoming, great team!
Everyone was professional and knowledgeable. Dr. Halpern and her team are FANTASTIC. I had an emergency and they scheduled my first visit right away. They have all the latest technology and diagnosed and treated my issue immediately. I felt like I was in capable hands and received a thorough evaluation. They went over everything and were very gentle with me. They listened to my concerns and went above and beyond my expectations. I am looking forward to having a great smile!
O
3 weeks ago
The Best A Dentist Office Could Be
Dr. Halpern and staff are always friendly, while keeping contact with patients. I always feel well informed about my teeth and taken care of. Thoroughness and high quality service, to myself and my 5 siblings! Great family dentist and #1 recommendation.
I
3 weeks ago
Dr. Halpern
My wife and I are very fortunate that Dr. Halpern has been our Dentist for the last 6 years. For anyone who is contiplating using Dr. Halpern I highly recommend that they do!! In addition she has an outstanding support staff!
I
3 weeks ago
Professional and Honest
My wife Judy and I have been pationts of Dr. Halpern for 6 plus years. We have never been disapoimted in Dr. Halpern's treatment. When needed Dr. Halpern has recommend the appropriate Dr. without any hesitation. In addition Dr. Halpern has assembled a friendly and capable staff! I can say without any hesitation my wife and I would recommend Dr. Halpern!!!
K
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Experience!!
Recently switched my family over to Port Jefferson Smiles from our longtime dentist...should have done it sooner!!! Very impressed with the thoroughness of the exam! Very knowledgeable and friendly staff! Wonderful experience, will definitely recommend to friends and family!
D
4 weeks ago
Very professional
I went for my 6 month cleaning, however I was a week ahead. They so very nicely accommodated me by giving me an appointment at the time. I had my cleaning, And off I went to continue my errands.
M
2 months ago
The staff at Port Jefferson are friendly and helpful. With Dr. Halpern I always feel confident I am receiving the best dental care. She exudes confidence and is a genuinely nice person.