Port Jefferson Smiles


12 Roosevelt Avenue

Port Jefferson Station, NY 11776

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

2 weeks ago
The best in every way
Love love love the whole staff. Everyone is fantastic. Thank you Dr. Halpern for providing the best service!
2 days ago
Ideal professional care
There is nothing routine or perfunctory about a visit to this dental office. Nothing is overlooked when it comes to the care of your mouth, whether it's a cleaning, a check-up, or a dental restoration. You always leave with knowledge that nothing has been overlooked.
5 days ago
Professional. High quality honest
Best dentist. Doctor Halpern and great staff
3 weeks ago
They Really Care
I have never, ever liked going to the dentist. So, selecting the right practice was very important because any hint of discomfort would mean I would avoid the dentist until I had an emergency. Fortunately, I recently found Dr. Halpern and the team. They are true professionals that really care about you as a patient. Each of them made sure I was comfortable and understood the steps they were taking during my vistis. Not only that, you can tell that they take great pride in their work ensuring that every detail is taken care of. Whether it was working around my crazy schedule for the appointments or ensuring the crown was perfect in color, shape and placement - it was a very good experience. The technology used is top notch and gives me the confidence that my future visits will be positive. Thanks for the extra pillow, option for headphone try out and aromatherapy! :-)
3 weeks ago
Friendly and welcome professional
The entire staff shows real concern for the patients. It's like visiting friends.
3 weeks ago
Highest level of service!
Outstanding staff with first class service
1 month ago
Top notch!
Friendly and professional staff! I have complete confidence in the level and quality of care.
1 month ago
Always a great experience
I’ve had many visits to Dr. Halpern since last August and I have to say the whole staff there makes you feel very relaxed. I have recommended PJ Smiles to basically everyone. I wouldn’t consider going anywhere else, no reason to.
1 month ago
It was amazing !
It was amazing . It didn’t hurt at all while the cleaning was getting done . Danielle is a great hygienist. Highly recommend !
2 months ago
Top Quality Dental Care.
I’ve been going to PJS since Dr Halpern started her Practice there. I’ve never had a more caring compassionate Dentist. Every time I’ve had an appointment I’ve been totally satisfied with my visit . Before leaving the chair Dr Halpern makes sure everything is to my satisfaction.