Port Jefferson Smiles

Dentist

12 Roosevelt Avenue

Port Jefferson Station, NY 11776

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 year ago
AWESOME
Terrific from start to finish. Very professional & so helpful & understanding from someone who is so fearful Karen
J
3 days ago
Best dental experience of my life
We've been with Dr. Halpern for the past 7 years. She is the best dentist we've ever had and will miss her since we are moving away from NY. Everyone there is courteous, friendly and professional. They provide an outstanding service and the best modern modalities of treatment for their patients. Until our experience with Dr. Halpern and Port Jeff Smiles, I was always afraid of the dental experience. She changed my experience and perception of dentistry and should be considered a leader in her field as one of the best.
T
3 weeks ago
Thanks For Being Such Eagle Eyes!
I'm convinced that if it weren’t for Dr. Halpern, I would certainly be missing a few teeth by now...thanks to her and Danielle, nothing is is ever overlooked or missed, resulting in one happy well-cared for patient. Also, thank you Michelle for all of your telephone and scheduling magic! ♥️
Response from Port Jefferson Smiles
It’s so amazing to read notes like this! It is always a pleasure to see you. Thank you for the review! It sounds like the Port Jefferson Smiles team was able to provide our exceptional patient experience they are known for! I hope we can be recommended to all our patient’s friends and family! Thank you
D
1 month ago
Everyone was very nice and extremely thorough. Glad I switched dentists
Response from Port Jefferson Smiles
We welcome you to the practice and look forward to seeing you in the years to come!!! We take pride in providing exceptional service and we are happy to hear that your visit was 5 Stars! I hope we can be recommended to all our patient's friends and family! Thank you.
K
1 month ago
My Dentist visit
Dr. Halpern and her staff are very caring and excellent at what they do.
K
1 month ago
Excellent Care
Today, I had the great pleasure of meeting Dr. Halpern and her staff at my first dental appointment. The staff is kind, friendly and made me feel quite comfortable. I greatly appreciated the time Dr. Halpern took to explain my treatment options. She is a very genuine and caring doctor, who clearly is an expert in her field of dentistry. I am quite confident that my future visits with Dr Halpern will be as outstanding as my first visit was today.
Response from Port Jefferson Smiles
We’re thrilled you enjoyed your visit with us. We strive to exceed our patient’s expectations when visiting Port Jefferson Smiles! Thanks for leaving the positive review, we look forward to seeing you at your next visit! Regards, Dr. Karyn Halpern and the team at Port Jefferson Smiles!
C
2 months ago
Highest quality in every aspect of this practice!
I have had substantial dental care by Dr. Halpern. I was immediately impressed with her expertise and kindness, not only to me but with her entire staff. This told me a lot of the type of doctor she is. I highly recommend Dr. Halpern to all!
Response from Port Jefferson Smiles
We take pride in giving outstanding service to every patient here at Port Jefferson Smiles. We are happy to hear that your visit was no exception, thanks for leaving the wonderful review! Look forward to seeing you at your next visit! Dr. Karyn Halpern and the team at Port Jefferson Smiles!
B
2 months ago
Best dentist ever. 99 out of a possible 100 They would be a 100 if they served mint chocolate ice cream before and after the appointment.
F
2 months ago
Tooth Pulled
very happy with the service and results
A
2 months ago
Cleaning
Today my tooth cleaning appointment was for 11:00 am and I was brought in about 10 minutes early. As usual the cleaning went well and without any negative results. So I booked my next appointment while I was there and went on my way. I really can’t say enough good things about everyone there.I always feel like I’m getting the best care.
Response from Port Jefferson Smiles
We are thrilled that you were so happy with your visit to Port Jefferson Smiles! You are truly a valued patient and we always look forward to seeing you. Dr. Karyn Halpern and the team at Port Jefferson Smiles!