Port Pediatric Dentistry PC

Dentist

291 W Lakewood Blvd

Holland, MI 49424

Open Today By Appointment

portkidsdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Dr. Port and her Staff are Incredible!
We have a child with autism who just refused to allow anyone to even look into his mouth. Dr. Port set up a very doable action plan with us that led to his trusting her, and letting her into his mouth for a look, and eventually full cleaning. He has come so far that he now actually wears braces and loves going to both the dentist and orthodontist. I highly recommend Dr. Port!
A
6 days ago
First visit for my youngest
They all were so great with my 1.5yr old, even through the screaming. My older daughter has always had Dr. Port as her dentist so of course she was my first choice for my youngest. Love this office. Definitely recommend
J
2 weeks ago
Simply the best in each and every way
We just want to thank each and everyone of you for all that you do. You are all so very special to us. You go above and beyond to make Teriahs visits so special and she genuinely loves all of you. Bre you have a little buddy for life, and Dr Port in Teriahs eyes you are simply THE BEST! Miss Sara you always make her visits the best with all of you sweet kind words. So to each and everyone of you thank you, you are all doing what God has planned for you. Until we see you again have a blessed day. Thanks again just for being YOU! Jodi & Teriah :) To anyone thinking about bringing your children to this office I would highly recommend it. They truly care about each and every child there, they go above and beyond to make their visits the best. My daughter LOVES going for her visits, and to me that's the best thing I could ever hope for:)
M
2 weeks ago
Recommended
I brought my daughter to Port Pediatric Dentistry for the first time around 6mo. of age. They were recommended by a family I know. Since then I have brought my younger son as well. My kids are now 7 and 5, and look forward to going to the dentist. The staff has always been friendly. They love the toys in the waiting room and choosing prizes. It has been a pleasant experience and I would recommend it to other families!
S
3 weeks ago
Child-Centered Care!
This is our third experience with Port Pediatric Dentistry, and they continue to provide exceptional dental care. I have had two children who have needed work on cavities, and they have been very attentive, kind and provided humor in a very safe environment for my kids. My children have come away enjoying the dentist, and I would highly recommend this practice to anyone!
K
3 weeks ago
High quality of service, great staff with friendly smiles that made my son at ease
My son (8) had to have three teeth pulled and was very nervous. Dr Port and her staff put him at ease and made the experience a pleasant one. His only complaint was the gauze afterwards which was only for a little bit. It was amazing, I expected it to be a bit traumatic for him but they made it great.
M
3 weeks ago
All smiles even with a screaming 2 year old
EVERYONE in the office was so warm and friendly! My 2 year old had a million other places he would rather be, the staff was so professional and patient with him. I highly recommend this office!
L
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
My son has been going to Port Pediatric Dentistry for nearly 7 years. We always have a positive experience. The office staff is very professional and friendly, and I appreciate that they never seem to be running late! My son looks forward to going to the dentist, and I attribute that to the positive experience he has each and every visit.
D
4 weeks ago
Excited to go to the dentist!
I have a son with special needs and very fearful of any new experiences. Our other pediatric dentist would no longer see my son unless he was put under. Dr. Port and her staff were so patient, compassionate and knowledgeable with dealing with children with special needs. My son does very well now and looks forward to go to the dentist. Dr. Port does a complete and thorough job. Everyone in the office is so pleasant and kind. I am so glad we have found this office.
T
1 month ago
Excellent
Dr. Port and her team are always so sweet and reassuring. They go above and beyond to explain things to the kids in understandable and calming ways.