Port Pediatric Dentistry PC

Dentist

291 W Lakewood Blvd

Holland, MI 49424

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

portkidsdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
23 hours ago
Highly recommend Dr. Port and her staff!
Our 3 year old grandson has been coming since he was 1 year old. He loves to come, no fears. Staff are wonderful! Dr. Port takes time to answer any questions and makes the visit fun for the kiddos. Emily the dental hygienist is fantastic! Highly recommend this pediatric dental practice.
A
1 day ago
Awesome Place for Kids
Was very friendly and my granddaughter was at ease with everyone.
N
2 days ago
Amazing staff
Everyone is so friendly. My daughter has been scared at her past place, but loves coming here.
S
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
They do a really great job with kids, to make it fun and not scary.
S
3 weeks ago
friendly, professional, efficient, calm
My children LOVE coming to the dentist. Dr Port and her staff are VERY friendly and I have enjoyed having them taking care of my children over the years.. We have been coming for 8 yrs now, we drive an hour to see Dr Port. I have asked my children about changing they both say no! I feel very comfortable, my children are happy and that is what is most important. Dr Port is very thorough and informative. My son likes to know every thing that is going on and Dr Port will sit and explain everything to him, never rushes. The staff she has is just as nice, patient, caring, fun, very professional, calm atmosphere. The office really focus on the children and making them comfortable. I can get an appointment that fits our schedule and that really helps. Its a great office, we are very happy! The receptionist/biller will sing to you also :)
T
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and calm environment
My son has anxiety issues and gets extremely nervous when it comes to the dentist. They were so patient and kind that not once did he feel any sort of nervousness or sense of panic. This was supposed to be a one time visit but he had such a great visit he now wants them to be his new dentist.
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
My child is very active and your staff is always so patient and great with him. Makes for a great experience forced both to him and I. Thank you
C
3 weeks ago
Perfect first visit to the dentist
I was so pleased how Cassie explained everything to Ari so he knew what was going to happen. She really took the time to make him feel comfortable. The office was so kid friendly. Doctor Port was very informative and personable.
P
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional as always.
K
3 weeks ago
Super quick appointment today, in and out within 10 minutes. We love this office.