Port Pediatric Dentistry PC

Dentist

291 W Lakewood Blvd

Holland, MI 49424

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

portkidsdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Amazing staff
The assistants and doctor were absolutely amazing with my girl. She has quadrilateral cerebral palsy and is also blind. They were so kind and loving to her throughout the process. Our daughter does not speak or understand simple requests. They were very gentle despite her not cooperating at times.
K
6 days ago
Professional, efficient, and friendly
Staff was very efficient, and in everything they did they made sure my son was comfortable. They used great methods of interaction and had top notch equipment to make the experience a great one for my son.
R
1 week ago
Professional staff, great with kids.
My son has been gone to Port Pediatrics for 10 years loves all the staff. we wouldn't go anywhere else.
K
1 week ago
Filling
My daughter had a filling done. The appointment was on time with a smile. They quickly took care of her with no pain and no fear of the dentist!! What a great feeling!!!
S
2 weeks ago
The best!
My daughter looks forward to visiting Dr Port and all of the wonderful people there. Her teeth are well cared for and they make it a great experience. Thank you!!!
T
2 weeks ago
Every Staff member is so great!
Thank you for the way you all alleviate fears and make things fun. We so appreciate your office.
N
2 weeks ago
Our daughter loves going to the dentist. She likes knowing what is going on and the science behind dental care. This office always provides great care for both her and our other daughter. It's so clever that they have a cavity free board up with pictures, they're always so proud!
S
2 weeks ago
Amazing
Best dental visit yet. Welcoming and professional. Never judgmental about the condition of my child’s mouth. They just want what’s best, like I do, and know each child is different. Wish they took adults!!!
K
3 weeks ago
Friendly!
We enjoy our visits with Dr. Port and her staff. They do a great job of treating us individually and giving us personalized attention!
C
3 weeks ago
No judgement zone!
After trying various dentists for my child I was pleased to find a professional, friendly and welcoming environment at Port Pediatric Dentistry. Where I was not judged for the state of my child's mouth but was supported and provided clear next steps in treatment plans. I will drive the 30+ minutes to get there as I'm so grateful for their service and genuine desire to help.