Port Pediatric Dentistry PC

Dentist

291 W Lakewood Blvd

Holland, MI 49424

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

portkidsdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Amazing Staff
We always love coming to Port Pediatrics. My kids get so excited to get their teeth clean. The staff is always friendly :)
S
2 weeks ago
Amazing staff and they are great with the kids. My son hated going to the dentist until we started going to Dr. Port.
J
3 weeks ago
Great place
We love coming to the dentist! The kids love the play area and the staff is so friendly and helpful!
S
3 weeks ago
Great place!
Everyone here is very friendly and awesome! My kids look forward to a visit to the dentist!
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I’ve been taking my boys here for a couple years now and they are just as friendly now as the first time we walked in the door. We went to 3 other pediatric dentists that just didn’t work well with my anxious boys before we found Dr.Port and her amazing staff. I recommend them to anyone that asks for a pediatric dentist.
S
3 weeks ago
High quality, sincere, loving staff
We’ve been comin here for a few years now and the professionalism has never faultered. The staff is ALWAYS happy to see and greet you. Going here makes going to the dentist a breeze.
M
4 weeks ago
Alil' lacking...
During the appointment only a partial xray of her teeth were taken...with alot of change in the front area of her teeth we were hoping to get a good look and an update on how things were progressing. She did receive a thumbs up for troubled areas which is what the xrays showed but, felt like we were shorted on the front of her smile. We are seeking ortho to address the potential of her missing a couple of eye teeth up front...and feel like this is just as important to her overall dental hygiene would have been nice to hear an update from her dentist.
Response from Port Pediatric Dentistry PC
We take all reviews very seriously. Our mission is to provide the best possible care for every patient. Please call our office so we can discuss this matter with you and determine what your expectations were and how we can better serve you and your child. Thank you.
J
2 months ago
Amazing staff
The assistants and doctor were absolutely amazing with my girl. She has quadrilateral cerebral palsy and is also blind. They were so kind and loving to her throughout the process. Our daughter does not speak or understand simple requests. They were very gentle despite her not cooperating at times.
K
2 months ago
Professional, efficient, and friendly
Staff was very efficient, and in everything they did they made sure my son was comfortable. They used great methods of interaction and had top notch equipment to make the experience a great one for my son.
R
2 months ago
Professional staff, great with kids.
My son has been gone to Port Pediatrics for 10 years loves all the staff. we wouldn't go anywhere else.