Port Pediatric Dentistry PC

Dentist

291 W Lakewood Blvd

Holland, MI 49424

Open Today By Appointment

portkidsdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Great staff
We love Port pediatric dentistry! All staff are always very friendly and make my 4 kids feel very comfortable and relaxed. The environment of the office is fun and so kid friendly that my kids get excited when they get to go!
A
5 days ago
Amazing!
My kids love it there! Makes trips to the dentist a real treat! Thank you!
M
6 days ago
Amazing place!
Dr. Port and her staff are not only professional but treat each patient as a person. They are amazing with my child who has Autism. Patient and caring and work with his needs. I am so thankful for the team there and recommend them highly.
A
3 weeks ago
great first dentist experience!
We had a very positive first dentist experience. The office is clean and welcoming for kids. Andrew loved the toys. The staff and Dr. Port were great! Thank you.
H
1 month ago
Fabulous Exprience!
This was my 21mo old daughter's second visit to Port Pediatric Dentistry and we had a fabulous experience both times we've been in. The staff is friendly, approachable, kind, and takes great care to provide choices and explanations to kids in ways they'll understand. We love it here and would recommend it to anyone in the area looking for dental care for their child.
J
1 month ago
Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Great service, super friendly staff and they know just what is needed to make my 3 and 7 year old think they are having fun at their appointment. I had gone to a family dentist with out all the kid friendly options and it was a complete disaster. It's a worth the drive from Byron Center to know I won't have to fight with anyone to get their teeth looked at and cleaned.
C
1 month ago
Quality care!
I wholeheartedly trust recommendations given by Port Pediatric staff for the oral care of my children. I would never feel as though a second opinion is necessary. I love that I can put my mind at rest trusting their expertise!
N
1 month ago
Great Service
My kids love coming to Port, They look forward to each appointment. Thank you!!
J
1 month ago
High quality service and friendly
I had the privilege of working for Dr.Port as a dental assistant before I became pregnant with my first child. I have always known I wanted to be a stay at home mom. I knew, after working for Dr. Port, that I would take my future children to be patients under her care no matter what. When I worked for her she has always had an amazing work ethic. The knowledge and practice she has acquired as a pediatric dentist has always amazed me and taught me so much. She handles each patient with great care and the instruction I gained from working for her I have already used as a mother with my eighteen month old son. My son's first appointment was special for me knowing that he would get great dental care from these ladies. I am thrilled to be pregnant with my second boy and look forward to his first dental appointment at Port Pediatric Dentistry.
E
1 month ago
Exceptional
Wonderful experience every time. Dr. Port and all of the hygienists and other employees are so kind and great with the kids. Even when the kids are feeling uneasy, they always find a way to help them feel at ease. Dr. Port clearly makes the extra effort to hire hygienists that are not only good at cleaning teeth, but very skilled in working with children as well.