Port Pediatric Dentistry PC

Dentist

291 W Lakewood Blvd

Holland, MI 49424

Open Today By Appointment

portkidsdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
LOVE your office!
Thank you for ALWAYS being friendly, excited to see my kids, professional, as well as super fun! Your entire office is fantastic!! So thankful to be able to say our kids are patients there.
A
3 days ago
Friendly, kid oriented
My 2yr old daughter had a great first appt with Emily and Dr Port! She loved it so much, she won't stop talking about it! Thank you for making her first trip a breeze and so much fun!
J
4 days ago
High quality service
Dr. Port and her staff always go above and beyond to make sure my kids are at ease and understand what will be happening to them. They use words that make sense to the kids, have fun decor, sunglasses, prizes, etc. My son was pain free and didn’t cry at all with getting his cavity filled today. They are very friendly and make it not scary for the kids.
F
5 days ago
Perfect for My Kids
I absolutely love this place. I'm so glad we were referred here a year ago. Each visit since has been nothing short of professional, friendly - flat out amazing! I highly recommend!
N
1 week ago
Anika loves going to the dentist! Thank you Port Pediatric dentistry!
A
3 weeks ago
Fantastic office!
My kids always LOVE going to the dentist. All of the staff and Dr. Port are fantastic! Very timely and great with all of my kids. Would definitely recommend this office!
A
4 weeks ago
We love everything about your office!! Staff is always very friendly and easy to work with! Doctor Port is wonderful with my kids. She is by far the best Dentist we have seen!! Before we found Doctor Port, our dental care was stressful and expensive. While my 5 year old was getting her teeth cleaned, she was happy to say she likes going to the dentist!😊💗
J
4 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly.
They ladies that met with my son and I were terrific. The really knew how to handle children in the dentist setting. And were very professional and caring about the appointment.
M
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service
My son has been a patient with Dr. Port since he was 3 years old, he is now 11. Dr. Port and her staff have always been professional and courteous to my son and to me. All of the staff works well with children and have a lot of patience.
K
1 month ago
Love this office!!
I have had a great experience with every visit. They are patient, kind, and thorough.