Port Pediatric Dentistry PC

Dentist

291 W Lakewood Blvd

Holland, MI 49424

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

portkidsdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 hours ago
We love Port pediatrics! They are amazing with my son and make him feel very comfortable. When they are cleaning his teeth they explain everything they are doing and show him every tool that is being used!
J
6 days ago
Always so friendly and professional
We always love coming to this dentist office. My kids particularly like the play area in the lobby. I love that they want to walk in the door! My oldest son likes to brush the monkey's teeth once he gets in the back! I like that the simple thing of a stuffed animal makes him happy and laid back instead of anxious for his appointment. The hygienists are always so calm, friendly and reassuring. This is such a great office! Well worth our drive from Allendale to Holland.
A
6 days ago
Amazing
A
6 days ago
Amazing
A
1 week ago
Best Pediatric Dentistry Around
Port Pediatric Dentistry is always professional, appointments are easy to get if you need one, and they are always on time. The staff is amazing from the reception to Dr. Port, everyone is kind and patient which is nice for young kids. The office itself is always clean with lots of welcoming, kid-friendly decor. The whole place is staffed and run by a great crew of women, my son was intimidated by his original dentist (a 6 foot tall man) so they reccomended Dr.Port and we've been there ever since. The staff is consistent so your child sees the same hygienist and can get to know them, which adds comfort and familiarity to a practice that can be stressful for young children. 5 Stars Port Pediatric! You guys are the best!
M
1 week ago
Love these ladies!
My 9yr old has had a hard time at the dentist until we came to port peds, they are fast and hayli loves the dentist! Keep up the amazing job ladies! Would recommend anyone with a child!
R
2 weeks ago
High quality, professional, and friendly
I was a little apprehensive about taking my daughters to a new (to us) pediatric dentist. However, we loved our experience there. The staff was friendly and professional and the rooms were very welcoming and comfortable. My 6-year-old even keeps asking me when we are going to go back! When I tell that we will go back in the summer, she wonders why we have to wait that long. :)
R
2 weeks ago
High quality, professional, and friendly
I was a little apprehensive about taking my daughters to a new (to us) pediatric dentist. However, we loved our experience there. The staff was friendly and professional and the rooms were very welcoming and comfortable. My 6-year-old even keeps asking me when we are going to go back! When I tell that we will go back in the summer, she wonders why we have to wait that long. :)
K
2 weeks ago
Great experience
Felt welcomed from beginning! Staff was so great! My son had the best experience for his first dental appointment & I’m so thankful for that!
A
3 weeks ago
High quality service, very friendly and professional
Dr. Port and her staff go above and beyond for their patients. Anytime my children visit they are always excited never frightened. The office is very inviting and always clean! The office staff is always welcoming kind and professional.