Port Richmond Dental Center

Dentist

3162 Richmond St. Fl 1

Philadelphia, PA 19134

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Yes
I
3 days ago
First visit
Doctor was very knowledge and professional Staff friendly and polite
D
7 days ago
High quality professional dental care
Dr. Fligelman is the only doctor me and my husband are willing to see for all our dental needs. We have been patients at his practice for over 15 years. He provides his patients with the highest level of dental care. He is professional, caring, and knowledgeable. You can tell he enjoys and excells at what he does; its his passion. From fillings, extractions, and root canals to implants, he has helped my family with all levels of dental care. Always pain free and stress free! The ladies at the front desk are also very helpful!
I
2 weeks ago
High quality service. Highly professional and friendly. Very knowledgeable doctor and outstanding hygienist.
A
2 weeks ago
A+ dental office
Friendly personnel, quality dental work.
A
4 weeks ago
The right man in the right place. Professional service, nice atmosphere in the office. I would.recommend.
A
1 month ago
High quality service
Great doctor, very knowledgeable, expert! Always a pleasure
K
1 month ago
Friendly professional service
Port Richmond Dental Center is a clean friendly dental off. The doctors are friendly, they will talk to you and make you feel at home. The office is very clean, spotless. In a good location, it's off of the Allegheny I-95 off ramp and on ramp. I have had no pain nor complications due to my procedures there.
C
2 months ago
Professional and friendly staff!
My favorite dental office. 100% recommended.
D
2 months ago
Simply the best!
Always friendly, courteous, caring and professional. Have been going here for many years. Doc is the only dentist I trust . After many bad experiences before, I'm thankful for a reliable dentist and his excellent, caring, friendly and professional staff! 🥂