Port Richmond Dental Center

Dentist

3162 Richmond St. Fl 1

Philadelphia, PA 19134

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
I like this Dental office the people are nice there yes
O
2 months ago
I loved it they gave me my smile back my confidence. Two root canals in one day and two fillings didnt feel a thing and the dentist alexander made me feel comfortable great guy and his entire staff thank you again and i will recommend this dental office to all my friends
O
3 months ago
I love this place they took very well care of me they saved my tooth and definitely will be back
A
3 months ago
Very High quality service
This was my very first time at this dental office; I do not live in the area, but it was well worth coming here. The doctor did a really good job with the filling. The staff and the doctor were really nice, and even better, the doctor gave some good recommendations as well on a future treatment plan. I would gladly come here again!
A
4 months ago
Seriously....the BEST dentist in Philly
I've been going to this dentist for over a decade. The best, most professional, friendly and relaxing (YES relaxing) atmosphere! Love them!!
M
4 months ago
You did a great job thanks
M
4 months ago
Awesome
Very professional and friendly.
M
4 months ago
Service with a Smile
The Doctor is the best of the best! Very friendly service from everyone at the office. Before starting any work, he tells you what’s going on, what needs to be done right away and what can wait. Honesty is what I like about Dr. Fligelman the most! Second is he’s very thorough, and he’s never cut up my gums, when cleaning or doing dental work. Never had a bad experience! Our whole family drives roughly over an hour to their office. Worth every minute!
M
5 months ago
Superb service... this is what an actual real doctor acts like... I came in with extreme pain today and I didn’t get sent away like I did by my dentist in bensalem but actually was welcomed and told that a pt in pain will not be sent away. Amazing experience for some painful circumstance. Thx doc.
A
5 months ago
Great service very friendly staff