Port Richmond Dental Center

Dentist

3162 Richmond St. Fl 1

Philadelphia, PA 19134

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
I known this Dentist for years not once have I had a bad experience. In and out in a Jiffy very knowledgable and professional. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!
W
1 week ago
Awesome!!
D
2 weeks ago
Very nice and professional
I had my first visit here for a cleaning and check up and I was instantly glad that I had switched dentists and decided to come here. Everyone was so nice and took their time and I didn’t feel rushed. Very clean and nice dentistry I highly recommend.
A
2 weeks ago
Great service great staff,very little wait time and he was very gentle and friendly.
P
1 month ago
High quality service
Dr Alex is the best dentist I have ever visited. Job was done quick and painless
C
2 months ago
Professional high-quality service with a friendly staff
Professional high-quality service with a friendly staff. They make going to the dentist a less anxiety producing experience. I would recommend them to anyone!
N
2 months ago
I am very pleased that I treated my teeth in this clinic. There are good professionals with extensive experience, and they can be trusted with dental treatment 100 percent. The entire treatment procedure took place without pain, as everything happened under the influence of an anesthetic. In the future I will advise to apply here to their friends.
E
2 months ago
Very proffessional and friendly doctor!Speaks 3 lenguages :english,russian and polish!High quality service!Love my veneers😃👍
H
2 months ago
Visit
Great Dentist! Nice staff
E
3 months ago
Nice!
5 stars as always