Portale Dental

Dentist

555 Bergen Blvd

Ridgefield, NJ 07657

Open Today By Appointment

ridgefieldnjdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Dental Consultation
Dr. Portale tells it like it is. No beating around the bush. His obvious experience and expertise in the field of dentistry is unsurpassed . Highly recommend to anyone looking for outstanding dental care.
D
5 months ago
Very Professional and personable
Always wonderful to get excellent care and service
O
8 months ago
Professional, friendly staff & very modern office
I hadn't gone to the dentist in two years and expected to get my teeth cleaned and get a lecture for my "bad behavior" and negligence with my dental care. Instead, I found a professional and knowledgeable dental hygienist, and a dentist who was so informative, professional, and with a great personality as a bonus. I have had a ton of dental work over the years, so I am sure that I am a bit of a challenge to the dentist, yet during my first visit he was able to give me an idea, step ty step, of how we would proceed with my care. I highly recommend this dental practice. Just walk in the office, make an appointment with the nicest office manager ever, and your teeth will thank you!
L
11 months ago
Dr Portale provides excellent service..Thank you
B
11 months ago
Highly qualified very professional friendly love what they do
Very professional and caring to my needs and feelings clean areas very understandable
D
12 months ago
Always Professional "the Doctor Joe. " And all his staff are great to work with
P
1 year ago
High quality, friendly and professional
Made me feel comfortable and at easy being that I suffer from past bad dental experiences. Doctor and his team are incredible!
M
1 year ago
Staff is AMAZING!!!
Susan at the front desk is so welcoming and very knowledgeable. Dr.Portale, the dental assistant and hygienist are thorough with up to date technology. The entire office is professional and extremely helpful.
F
1 year ago
Dr Portale provides excellent service.
V
1 year ago
I was quite pleased . No doubt , of expertise . Gentle and a gentleman .. Discussed proceedure Patient with answering al questions I do not , fortunately ,frequent dentists , So I cannot compare cost . However , I was expecting a lesser fee for my service . But as I say I am not knowledgeable of going rate Of dental work . If teeth are an important factor for you I most defenitly feel confident to recommend Dr. Portale