Portale Dental

Dentist

555 Bergen Blvd

Ridgefield, NJ 07657

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ridgefieldnjdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Very professional and So kind!
Dentist Joseph Portale is my angel! Very professional and the staff so kind!!! Finally I found a dentist to trust! The best!
J
3 weeks ago
Very Professional, clean and friendly
Wow. What a Team here. I came in for a tooth extraction. Dr Portale, Susan and Jennifer were the best. I didn’t even feel the Shots!!! Great service. Great people. Great Team. Thank you all.
S
3 weeks ago
First time but not last! Excellent
Dr. Portable is great! He isn't just another dentist out to make a buck. He actually did a caravan as well (which my insurance covered, just to make sure nothing was missed. Dr. Portale Took the time to sit with me in his office to go over what I had done, what I need to have done, and to discuss prices, which seem affordable. I am very very ol I am very very impressed by him, examples of his work, and all of the up-to-date technology. He is courteous, and professional, as is his staff. They too are personable, friendly and professional. I can tell already that I can trust them. The promises are immaculate. Forgive the novel.
J
7 months ago
Professional, friendly and caring dr.Joe and is staff👍🏻😀
J
12 months ago
Dental Consultation
Dr. Portale tells it like it is. No beating around the bush. His obvious experience and expertise in the field of dentistry is unsurpassed . Highly recommend to anyone looking for outstanding dental care.
D
1 year ago
Very Professional and personable
Always wonderful to get excellent care and service
O
1 year ago
Professional, friendly staff & very modern office
I hadn't gone to the dentist in two years and expected to get my teeth cleaned and get a lecture for my "bad behavior" and negligence with my dental care. Instead, I found a professional and knowledgeable dental hygienist, and a dentist who was so informative, professional, and with a great personality as a bonus. I have had a ton of dental work over the years, so I am sure that I am a bit of a challenge to the dentist, yet during my first visit he was able to give me an idea, step ty step, of how we would proceed with my care. I highly recommend this dental practice. Just walk in the office, make an appointment with the nicest office manager ever, and your teeth will thank you!
L
2 years ago
Dr Portale provides excellent service..Thank you
B
2 years ago
Highly qualified very professional friendly love what they do
Very professional and caring to my needs and feelings clean areas very understandable
D
2 years ago
Always Professional "the Doctor Joe. " And all his staff are great to work with