Portale Dental

Dentist

555 Bergen Blvd

Ridgefield, NJ 07657

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ridgefieldnjdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
2 months ago
Professional, friendly staff & very modern office
I hadn't gone to the dentist in two years and expected to get my teeth cleaned and get a lecture for my "bad behavior" and negligence with my dental care. Instead, I found a professional and knowledgeable dental hygienist, and a dentist who was so informative, professional, and with a great personality as a bonus. I have had a ton of dental work over the years, so I am sure that I am a bit of a challenge to the dentist, yet during my first visit he was able to give me an idea, step ty step, of how we would proceed with my care. I highly recommend this dental practice. Just walk in the office, make an appointment with the nicest office manager ever, and your teeth will thank you!
L
5 months ago
Dr Portale provides excellent service..Thank you
B
5 months ago
Highly qualified very professional friendly love what they do
Very professional and caring to my needs and feelings clean areas very understandable
D
6 months ago
Always Professional "the Doctor Joe. " And all his staff are great to work with
P
7 months ago
High quality, friendly and professional
Made me feel comfortable and at easy being that I suffer from past bad dental experiences. Doctor and his team are incredible!
M
8 months ago
Staff is AMAZING!!!
Susan at the front desk is so welcoming and very knowledgeable. Dr.Portale, the dental assistant and hygienist are thorough with up to date technology. The entire office is professional and extremely helpful.
F
10 months ago
Dr Portale provides excellent service.
V
11 months ago
I was quite pleased . No doubt , of expertise . Gentle and a gentleman .. Discussed proceedure Patient with answering al questions I do not , fortunately ,frequent dentists , So I cannot compare cost . However , I was expecting a lesser fee for my service . But as I say I am not knowledgeable of going rate Of dental work . If teeth are an important factor for you I most defenitly feel confident to recommend Dr. Portale
L
1 year ago
WHAT IS NOT TO LOVE ABOUT KATIE???
Love that I do not get wet when my teeth are being cleaned!! I ADORE ALL OF YOU!! XOXOXOXOXOXOXXO
M
1 year ago
Professional, Friendly Service
Dr. Portale and his staff are always professional and easygoing. This office is great and I would recommend them to anyone looking for a reliable, skilled dentist.