Portale Dental

Dentist

555 Bergen Blvd

Ridgefield, NJ 07657

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ridgefieldnjdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Dishonest doctor.
You don’t expect an elderly person, that reminds you of your grandfather, to be so dishonest. Get a second opinion before you let him work on your teeth. My advice is to go somewhere else
J
4 months ago
Very pleasant 👍
J
4 months ago
Excellent service professional and friendly
This was by far the best dental experience I’ve had in my life. I was never a big fan of going to the dentist but Portale dental changed all that. I would highly recommend them to my family and friends. The staff is great and so friendly the whole procedure was professional from start to finish. Thank you everyone at Portale Dental.
M
6 months ago
Great Service Friendly Staff !
From the moment I walked in I was greeted by one of the friendly staff members. Within minutes I was directed to one of the consulting rooms where the Dentist came to greet me as well as Katie the Dental Hygienist that was doing my cleaning. Katie was very friendly and explained to me the procedure, before I knew it my cleaning was done. Everything was just right, I will definitely continue my dental work at this office.
G
9 months ago
Everyone is so professional, and patient friendly. Today was my third visit, and I am totally happy. 👍😄
C
10 months ago
You really want to no how I feel, I feel like I was taking advantage of that’s how I really feel. Charlie
T
10 months ago
I always had an aversion of going to the dentist, but, since I've been going to Dr. Portale, I have no problem making my regular dental appointments. He had his staff cater to "cowards" like me. Not only are the Doctor and his staff consummate professionals, providing quality care and preventative practice, but have a warmth and consideration for each individual patient.
D
10 months ago
Excellent work and Professional in every wat
B
11 months ago
Very professional and So kind!
Dentist Joseph Portale is my angel! Very professional and the staff so kind!!! Finally I found a dentist to trust! The best!
J
11 months ago
Very Professional, clean and friendly
Wow. What a Team here. I came in for a tooth extraction. Dr Portale, Susan and Jennifer were the best. I didn’t even feel the Shots!!! Great service. Great people. Great Team. Thank you all.