Portale Dental

Dentist

555 Bergen Blvd

Ridgefield, NJ 07657

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ridgefieldnjdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 year ago
First time but not last! Excellent
Dr. Portable is great! He isn't just another dentist out to make a buck. He actually did a caravan as well (which my insurance covered, just to make sure nothing was missed. Dr. Portale Took the time to sit with me in his office to go over what I had done, what I need to have done, and to discuss prices, which seem affordable. I am very very ol I am very very impressed by him, examples of his work, and all of the up-to-date technology. He is courteous, and professional, as is his staff. They too are personable, friendly and professional. I can tell already that I can trust them. The promises are immaculate. Forgive the novel.
J
2 years ago
Professional, friendly and caring dr.Joe and is staff๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜€
J
2 years ago
Dental Consultation
Dr. Portale tells it like it is. No beating around the bush. His obvious experience and expertise in the field of dentistry is unsurpassed . Highly recommend to anyone looking for outstanding dental care.
D
2 years ago
Very Professional and personable
Always wonderful to get excellent care and service
O
2 years ago
Professional, friendly staff & very modern office
I hadn't gone to the dentist in two years and expected to get my teeth cleaned and get a lecture for my "bad behavior" and negligence with my dental care. Instead, I found a professional and knowledgeable dental hygienist, and a dentist who was so informative, professional, and with a great personality as a bonus. I have had a ton of dental work over the years, so I am sure that I am a bit of a challenge to the dentist, yet during my first visit he was able to give me an idea, step ty step, of how we would proceed with my care. I highly recommend this dental practice. Just walk in the office, make an appointment with the nicest office manager ever, and your teeth will thank you!
L
3 years ago
Dr Portale provides excellent service..Thank you
B
3 years ago
Highly qualified very professional friendly love what they do
Very professional and caring to my needs and feelings clean areas very understandable
D
3 years ago
Always Professional "the Doctor Joe. " And all his staff are great to work with
P
3 years ago
High quality, friendly and professional
Made me feel comfortable and at easy being that I suffer from past bad dental experiences. Doctor and his team are incredible!
M
3 years ago
Staff is AMAZING!!!
Susan at the front desk is so welcoming and very knowledgeable. Dr.Portale, the dental assistant and hygienist are thorough with up to date technology. The entire office is professional and extremely helpful.