Portale Dental

Dentist

555 Bergen Blvd

Ridgefield, NJ 07657

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ridgefieldnjdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 years ago
I had a great experience! All the stuff was so polite, friendly and professional! The doctor explained everything so clearly and it was just like he said that it would be. Even though I don't like to go to the dentist, this is the dentist that I would always come back to!
V
3 years ago
I called because I was in a lot of pain due. The appointment was for 1:30 am, but the young lady sensed the pain I was in and told me to come in at 11:00. Upon my arrival I was greeted by name and made to feel very at ease. The entire staff including Dr. Portale was very professional, caring , and going out of their way to help me. I highly recommend Dr Portale and his office.
E
3 years ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
I've always had a fear of the dentist and they helped put my mind at ease and were very nice and professional. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone looking for a great dentist.
V
3 years ago
Painless, Friendly Experience!
I had to get my first filling ever and I was terrified. Dr. Portale was kind and professional and made the experience painless and pleasant!
O
3 years ago
Professional, friendly, caring team!
First of all, when I arrive at Portale, I don't have a long wait. The entire team is so courteous and friendly. I have much dental work to be done and they helped me figure out a plan so that I can get all the work done, a little at a time. I enrolled in CareCredit due to my financial situation, which means I can start my dental work right away. It's rare nowadays to find such wonderful, caring people in one office.
V
4 years ago
Very courteous, professional and informative. I had a very poor experience with my previous dentist of many years, and this visit was a refreshing change of pace. A return client for sure!
C
4 years ago
quality service with a smile
Great service
I
4 years ago
I have been a patient for about 20 years. Dr Portale is a true professional and I highly recommend his practice.
J
4 years ago
Always top-quality service
Dr. Portale is very forthcoming about what is essential and what is optional.
L
4 years ago
My experience at Portale Dental has been very satisfactory. I'm having two crowns put in which was a long procedure but Dr. Portale made the treatment painless along with the staff who was professional and efficient making me feel comfortable and at ease the entire time.